UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of 1144 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kim

January 8, 2022

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

January 8, 2022

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

G. Gaia

January 7, 2022

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

M. Johannes

January 7, 2022

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

January 7, 2022

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

UAD User

January 7, 2022

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

M. COFFRE

January 7, 2022

sublime

astonishing sounding !

G. Christiansen

January 7, 2022

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

January 7, 2022

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

January 7, 2022

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

January 7, 2022

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

January 7, 2022

excelent

excelent

Y. Choi

January 7, 2022

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

January 7, 2022

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

B. Simon

January 7, 2022

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

N. Rosa Vargas

January 6, 2022

Perfect!

Workhorse Strip.

m. irfan

January 6, 2022

Must have plugins

along ago my friend Demonstrating this plugins through zoom meeting , and all of us just applause the difference with and without this plugins , after UA give me the coupon and many discount without further due this is must have plugins into your Apollo

J. Krepps

January 6, 2022

My go-to for vocals

Was able to get this for cheap over the holidays. I’m so happy with the results. Has helped speed up the mixing stage for sure

P. Barreno

January 6, 2022

cool

I think the plugin is great, because it adds preamp, eq, compressor, gate and expansion. Using the preamp with unison technology is fantastic, the voices sound strong and aggressive. To be my first plugin I am satisfied.

R. Kunioka

January 6, 2022

Amazing

The Preamp, Dynamics, and EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

101-120 of 1144 Results