API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

121-140 of 884 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. niculescu

May 19, 2021

Really, really not!

Sorry UAD, this time you went too far. I already own all API modules and you're asking me to buy them again? Had you at least thrown in a 525, I would have considered updating. Loong time user, but this was the last straw for me.

C. Simpson

May 19, 2021

Don’t Buy !

If you previously bought the API channel strip you’re being bamboozled out of your money ($150 usd) just to upgrade. (something that should be free)

A. Brown

May 19, 2021

GOT TRICKED INTO UPDATING to Big Sur & THEY WANT ME TO UPGRADE MY API CONSOLE

so I'm thinking to up grade to Big Sur with my Luna DAW I've picked up for FREE when I buy Apollo X4 almost 11 months ago . But now because I don't want to upgrade my API Channel Strip I own ,there is no way to get back into my Luna . now its I'ether Play for the upgrade or you can't use Luna !!!! What Ship is this ????? I thought UAD was Great but Now looking to Studio One Subcribe Package for 14.99 per month with Great Plugins !! Wow in less then one year Charging for upgrade and now because I'm not into that I can't get back to Recording in Luna because they have me stuck on Quit or Download newest API Console ! Ship Going under fast

J. Pedersen

May 19, 2021

Money grab!

$149 for a basically a cosmetic upgrade is insulting. I own 82 UAD plugins, two satellites, an Apollo X6 and a X16. I'm done buying from you guys. Never in my 30 years in the music biz have I witness such a blatant money grab. Shame on Universal Audio.

J. Shannon

May 19, 2021

This is a blunder.

In my case, I've had the now "legacy" API Vision strip for awhile. I don't mind paying something extra to gain something new and significant, but to buy a more accurate version of my supposedly already accurate emulation at this price us a bit much. It almost feels like you're remarking the plugin to us to offset the development costs spent to make it work correctly with LUNA. For customers who purchased the original Vision in the last six months, this should be a free upgrade. For the rest of us we should be getting a voucher to help offset the upgrade, and the upgrade cost shouldn't be $150. I still love UAD, but I will doing a hard pass on the API Vision upgrade for anytime in the immediate future.

A. EBRARD

May 19, 2021

Déçu!!!

Je viens juste de l'acheter et je dois encore débourser 150€ pour l'update , vous n'êtes pas sérieux, il y a un profond manque de respect de ses clients , je suis déçu de cette politique commerciale .

S. Hammel

May 18, 2021

Already paid you for "most authentic" unison years ago-I can wait

I'm sure it's nice but it's not 50% price upsell of the version you already sold me. I'll wait a few more years until most mostest no for real the most realistic model of it comes out. Been asking for UAD dsp powered convo room model package for years...that would be new, and really helpful for post adr and vo. Will we be in for slightly tweaked versions of what we paid for already from now on????

M. Kulev

May 17, 2021

They revoked my license.

Lawlessness! API Vision Channel Strip in demo mode. Return the plugin or the money.

A. Shoat

May 17, 2021

don’t upgrade

i was excited to see an update but the sheer disappointment in the community comments makes me wonder if the high update price justify’s paying that much. Alas I will wait for a sale or a coupon in the time being

C. Eric

May 17, 2021

:(

thx for this "cheap" update !

S. Potaczek

May 17, 2021

"Legacy" Owners Deserve an Update

Cmon y'all. Give the legacy folks what they deserve: a proper update path (and $150 ain't it)

A. DZIEZUK

May 17, 2021

update ?

I won't buy any new emulation until Universal Audio does not change his "update" policy.

g. karsdorp

May 16, 2021

So Bad!

Robbery! Nog cool

A. Prachnau

May 16, 2021

Reine Abzocke

Jetzt besitze ich Legacy so eine frechheit von UAD

p. sartori

May 16, 2021

An update for 150 bucks?

I own an API Vision Channel (now legacy). An "update" for $150? No, thanks. You need to rethink this.

L. Cordova

May 16, 2021

Una estafa Robo y Ridiculos

Compré la colección de canales de API Vision hace Un mes . Esta versión "mejorada", que es esencialmente la misma, dejó obsoleta mi licencia actual, y ahora tengo que comprar este producto una vez más para mantenerme actualizado. En mi lista de complementos, está claro que soy el propietario de API Vision Strip Collection, ya que muestra la licencia de este complemento, que tiene exactamente el mismo nombre (!) Con un pequeño lavado de cara que es de $ 300.00. Básicamente, rebajaron mi licencia a una especie de "legado", ya que no indica que ya sea propietario de este complemento mientras lo veo en el sitio de la UAD. Estoy decepcionado de tan gran compañía que estafa los artistas que apenas estamos sobreviviendo con esta pandemia porfavor necesitamos una solución rápiday sin costo adicional.

A. Alford

May 15, 2021

Ridiculous price for upgrading!!! How about some loyalty towards your loyal customers UAD!!!!

Ridiculous to have to pay $200 Canadian to upgrade this plugin which I bought recently. More and more people will be looking for other options if this model of fleecing loyal customers continues. A lot of customers like myself have invested many thousands of $$ both in uad hardware and plugins.

Give us a break!!!

R. Rütte

May 15, 2021

habe vor kurzem die API CS gekauft.

Sorry, jetzt fühle ich mich als wollte mann mir das Geld aus der Tasche ziehen!

L. Cordova

May 15, 2021

Una estafa!!!! Un robo Sin Vergüenzas

Francamente UAD hace poco pude adquirir el Api vision Chanel strep ahora para utilizar me dicen de paga 149euros es un robot y es ridiculo porfavor deja de aprovechar de los artistas que apenas estamos sobreviviendo

B. Nicolas

May 15, 2021

Soyez cool



Bonjour,
Je suis très dessus et triste, je possède déjà le plug-ins, je demande à UAD d'êtres clément envers ses clients fidèle qui on acheter plus que 100 plug-ins et qui aime UAD, merci de nous offrir le petit sur plus ajouter sur le plug-ins, avec mes meilleures salutations



121-140 of 884 Results