UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

141-160 of 1148 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. McCullough

January 5, 2022

Love this Channel Strip

Really enjoying working with the API Channel Strip. Preamp sound great and being able to select either the 550 or 560 EQ right in the Channel strip makes it pretty versatile.

T. Olczyk

January 5, 2022

Great channel strip!

Whether you want warm and subtle or punchy and attacking, this plug-in covers all the ground needed for a wide range of musical genres.

J. Gravel

January 5, 2022

API renown

Very ‘analog’ and cool channel strip!

I. Ivanov

January 5, 2022

Instant classic!

One word- awesome!

K. Inzelrac

January 5, 2022

Very good

A fantastic tool to shape sound as you want it, precise and warm, and a great Luna integration. I dig this new workflow !
What about Neve or SSL Console for Luna, in the future …

J. Levenstein

January 5, 2022

Fantastic

Really glad i get it

M. Dziewulski

January 5, 2022

instant favorite

im still learning it, but it already has become one of my fav mixing tools. speeds up the process for sure and love the sound of it

S. Keys

January 5, 2022

Great

Very good update, I use it on tracking . Thank you for your amazing work guys!

B. beckwith

January 5, 2022

Your drums best friend

This plugin is qorth the price just for the eq alone, but having the preamp, gate and compression just takes it a step beyond!

N. FRAGKOS

January 5, 2022

A must have

A great plugin, must have. The unison preamp it’s also great.

E. Carvalho

January 5, 2022

Amazing Buy

Lets be honest just about everything this company sells is amazing !!

A. Harand

January 5, 2022

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

January 5, 2022

Wow

great plugin!!!!

a. hedge

January 5, 2022

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

January 5, 2022

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

V. Radočaj

January 5, 2022

Api vision channem strip

5

C. Foster

January 5, 2022

Balance

I am just here to try and help balance out all the 1 star reviews left by crybabies whining about paying to upgrade to the new version. Great strip. Useful everywhere. Great saturation when pushed. Easy to understand layout. Whats not to like

L. Florijn

January 5, 2022

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

January 5, 2022

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

T. Perandres

January 5, 2022

FANTÁSTICO

simplemente pruébelo es espectacular

141-160 of 1148 Results