API® Vision Channel Strip

API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

API Vision Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 721 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Alfarano

April 13, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

This one simply get your mix into another dimension !! Love the analog feeling it comes from !!

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

Nice flexible CS with the API tonal coloring that bridges the gap between vintage and modern sounds.

B. Rogers

March 16, 2021

Works like a charm

I trialled all the channel strips available. Here and from other brands. This one stood out high above the others for drums and guitars. Stick it on the Unison input when recording guitars and it is ridiculous how much better they sound

S. van Servellen

March 8, 2021

The Real Deal

Annoyingly good plugin. Love it for drums especially, punchy, crispy, transparent and highly usable.

R. Martin

February 14, 2021

My Go To

Love this channel strip! I use it for vocals, guitar, and drums. It has everything to craft and polish my sound all in one plug in. I also think the auto make-up gain on the API is a winner!

T. Lanese

February 11, 2021

Great sounding plugin

A very effective plugin, in which you can find the true vibe of the API circuits! Top reference for guitars and drums.

N. Rowland

February 10, 2021

One stop strip

This plugin is pretty much everything you need. I use this on absolutely everything that I track. I’ve always been a bit uneasy about recording through with equalization or dynamics processing, but this changed that. Can be very transparent or slammed/crushed. Try it, get it.

S. Marshall

February 5, 2021

Fantastic channel strip!!

Api vision sounds great, and has so much packed in it, even running synths through it really does add something special to the sound, bigger bottom and a real punch that makes the sound come alive! It’s all great, but I want to specifically mention the hi-pass and Lo-pass filters. They sound so good and are the most musical sounding filters I’ve used, they just really help tame the lows and highs without sounding thin or dark. Love it! 5/5 stars, thanks UAD

T. Gol

January 24, 2021

My favourite channel strip, because

It has cool functions and great color. I’m using it for live streaming with dynamic mics, recording acoustic guitars and vocals too. I’m very happy with it.

E. Anderson

January 24, 2021

API and drums!

I bought this for tracking guitars. When I tried it on drums is where it shines the most. As always great stuff from UA plugins.

W. Moore

January 23, 2021

Amazing Sounding Plugin, would love to use the modules separately

Everything about this plugin sounds great, and offers a lot of functionality with all of the sections of the channel strip! My only wish is to someday UAD will offer a split of the plugin into each of its individual parts. Sometimes I only want to add the 550L EQ instead of the entire strip. Thanks for a great product!

D. Rohde

January 17, 2021

Like the real Thing

Great Sounding Channel Strip, superb Preamp working in Unison,
really versatile Plug In

K. Aji

January 15, 2021

a must have

perfect for almost any source, especially drums, percussions, acoustic & electric guitar and other acousic stringed instruments

D. Mojica

January 15, 2021

Big Difference

great color to vocals, this one is a must to any producer’s or vocalist collection

P. Haas

January 14, 2021

Distinctive, vigorous, good

Great emulation of the famous mix console channel. Perfectly not only for drums and percussion.
I would like a finer adjustment of the level of individual EQ filters (for example 1dB instead of 2dB jumps), but it would be no longer an emulation of the original, I know :-).
I like this; great job.

B. Spence

January 13, 2021

Closest I'll ever get to an API!

Great plugin that, love eq and compressor.

C. Coffie

January 13, 2021

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Great plugin, the api vision channel strip enhanced my tracks that I use it on

A. DeShawn

January 12, 2021

Great On Drums

This is a must have for getting that hot drum sound not your mixes. Not bad on vocals too!

G. Charles

January 10, 2021

API V

Great type of plugin

b. zucchetti

January 9, 2021

Excellent as everything of UAudio !

Exremely near the original wooww!!
A great big portable studio in my Mac !
By the time and waiting the right promotion i will buy everythink of UAudio!

1-20 of 721 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37