Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of 2207 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 111

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Esper

July 19, 2024

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

This Is Another Great Bundle Everything You Need Is Here to Sound Great Immediately

R. da Costa Campos

July 14, 2024

The Strip

I can mix all channels only with that. It’s a go, put it on every channel and be happy.

M. Ramos Jiménez

July 14, 2024

Color Api

Me encanta por ser un compresor con un carácter bastante transparente aunque te suma un pequeño plus análogo que es muy dulce de escuchar.

A. Seva

July 13, 2024

Great sounding API

It has the same API flavor as the real deal. Great addition to the vault

A. Dopwell

July 11, 2024

AMAZING

les recomiendo este api 2500 el mejor

C. Duchesnay

July 11, 2024

API is wonderful

Préamp hyper musical qui fait "briller" les voix. Simple, il suffit de l'insérer sur une tranche et ça marche tout seul.

E. Maxwell

July 9, 2024

Good, but no sidechain support when using with UAD-2

It's just a shame the UAD-2 version for Apollo does not support sidechain, only the native seems to have this, otherwise good compressor.

T. Yoder

July 8, 2024

Having the API Emulation is just astounding!

The only thing I would've done is bought the Neve Emulation but I'm not sure that'll every happen. That being said, I've never worked on an API console so I don't know what to compare it to, but to my unadulterated ears, this is the best thing I bought from UA other than the LA 2A. I love everything about this bundles from the 2 bus, pre's and channel strip. Combined with master tape and channel tape, I have warmth and studio sound beyond what I could've ever hoped for. You won't regret getting this.

E. Esper

July 6, 2024

API Summing

It Sounds Really Good ... Definitely Makes Everything Sound Better

I. Chekhovskyi

July 6, 2024

Великолепный плагин

Чистое звучание,я люблю uad

D. O'Rourke

July 6, 2024

Great Channel Strip

Quality audio is second to none and easy to get started with.

S. Bramham

July 4, 2024

API and LUNA

Using API with LUNA for voiceover recordings. Sounds GREAT!

C. Santos

July 3, 2024

Kind warming!?!

I can't explain but my ears thanks that amazing sound

W. Krol

July 3, 2024

Fantastic and versatile.

Fantastic and versatile.

T. Long

July 2, 2024

Lovely

Sounds beautiful. Try API summing on your 2 track mix (via buss) and then add Neve summing on the main. Sweet as candy.

M. Schneider

June 27, 2024

simply a must have

It enhances the workflow with luna to a higher level

F. da Silva

June 26, 2024

API Summing

It's just amazing

E. Toussaint

June 25, 2024

Beast.

It reacts so well when pushed. so dope.

M. Breu

June 25, 2024

Good Bus Comp

It's a good bus compressor. Plenty of room for makeup gain. The shape control is also very nice and effective.

T. Kouassi

June 24, 2024

Amazing Channel Strip

Everything I need

1-20 of 2207 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 111