UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

781-800 of 1811 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Carr

May 12, 2021

Should have been a free upgrade for existing owners

It is so ridiculous that I already owned this product and am now being asked to pay $150 – essentially just for a new EQ module that is extremely similar to the previous one – in order to stay up to date. UAD make so many incredible plugins that it is so disappointing and frustrating to see you opportunistically embracing this gross paid-minor-upgrade culture like so many other developers. You need to rethink this.

R. Montero

May 12, 2021

This is wow!!!!

Now we talking!!!!!!! This is the best update, best plugin, BEST WAY TO
MIX!!! Feel like real console!!!!’ Thanx UNIVERSAL AUDIO AA

P. Romitelli

May 12, 2021

Api visione legacy

12 days ago I purchased the Vision Channel Strip Collection API. They downgraded my license to "legacy". You can't pay for a full price plugin that becomes legacy after just a few days. I am very disappointed.

a. toth

May 12, 2021

politique désatreuse

Honte à vous Uad de faire passer un channel strip sous le terme legacy et de demander 150 euros ( en remise ) aux anciens détenteurs de ce plugin pour obtenir la mise à a jour. Honteux.... Déjà pour Luna ( windows) et maintenant ça ???

a. toth

May 12, 2021

Quel arnaque..

J'ai acheté le channel strip api vision l'année dernière.
Ils ont sorti une mise a jour de ce plugin et ont fait passer l'ancienne version en Legacy ??????
Honteux si je veux utilisé la nouvelle mise à jour (ajout d'un Eq en plus seulement) je dois dépenser de nouveau 150 euros à .. Sérieusement les mecs vous êtes des escrocs.

S. Ali

May 12, 2021

Wait - this new version isn't free for existing API Vision owners?

You even included all of the reviews of the original on this page, including my own, making it seem like it's the same product. But I'm supposed to pay a "discounted" price of $150 to upgrade? That's terrible.

S. Jones

May 11, 2021

The gratification is instant!

Wow! This API console emulation in LUNA is a huge leap towards DAW workflow like a real console. I got instant gratification in the sound out of my mixes so fast compared to loading up plugin EQ/Comp combinations to each track. I ended up removing several plugins that I no longer needed and saved so much in DSP while getting a better sound. Amazing! Well done UA!

M. Salamone

May 11, 2021

Buy it Twice!

Sounds great, but overall really disappointing. I already owned the API Vision Channel strip and instead of updating it, I have to buy it again for the few updates.

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

k. hyun

May 11, 2021

Very goog

Beatyful and clean sound

D. Voutt

May 11, 2021

All about workflow

The sound is amazing, but what I really like is what this does for your workflow. Keeps you in the mix and saves so much more time than it would seem at first glance!

A. Salganik

May 11, 2021

BUY!.. Amazing PRE.. Makes everything musical

Something musical about it.. makes track sound like more on Point and Structural

D. Areas

May 11, 2021

Title? hm It speaks for it self.

It's like candy to a baby. Nothing but top notch easy to use. It's a must-have in the set of tools. Really impressive

L. Cartagena

May 11, 2021

Amazing

Amazing sound... excellent!!!

D. Barkman

May 11, 2021

A whole new (old-school) workflow!

It really doesn't get more authentic-sounding than this... The new API Vision Console Emulation Bundle from Universal Audio gives you the ability to record and mix through and even adopt the workflow of this venerable hitmaker console. The only thing they didn't include is the $100,000 price tag. Thanks, UA!

C. Knight

May 11, 2021

thanks for the update!!

I'm delighted in the update!

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

M. Nadolski

May 11, 2021

Digital Pimps

Relegated to legacy status for already existing owners of the API Channel Strip.
E(mbedded) G(rowth) O(bligation) is a really cancer. This is why buying outboard gear is so much smarter rather than getting pimped for emulations. No option for zero starts.

C. Isidoro

May 11, 2021

Api

Só consigo dizer que qualidade que clareza, o ganho é excelente entra na mix de forma rápida e sem a necessidade de trabalhar muito a Wave. Estava a espera disto à muito tempo

C. Minch

May 11, 2021

UA degrades my license.

I purchased the API Vision Channel Strip Collection some time ago. This ‘upgraded’ version, which is essentially the same made my current license obsolete, and I now have to purchase this product once more to stay current. On my plug-in list, it is clear that I own the API Vision Strip Collection, as it shows the license this plug-in, which has the exact same name (!) with a tiny facelift is $300.00. Essentially they downgraded my license to some kind of ‘legacy’, since it does not state that I own this plugin any longer while viewing it on the UAD site. I’m disappointed.

781-800 of 1811 Results