UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1001-1020 of 1694 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Mendez

January 1, 2019

I am Glad I Got it....

I have put it on My Master Bus and used the glue setting And teeked the volume a little to taste and it worked better than gorilla Glue..and made my Mix Come Alive.

N. Mendez

January 1, 2019

I am Glad I Got it....

I have put it on My Master Bus and used the glue setting And teeked the volume a little to taste and it worked better than gorilla Glue..and made my Mix Come Alive.

B. Wandel

December 25, 2018

Unison Perfection

I'm floored by the sound of this after just one day of use. Tracked a vocal with EQ and Compression in Unison mode. Hell yes I printed it. 'Undo' becomes irrelevant when you hear exactly what you want coming in. This thing just sounds right. What can I say.

A. Giusti

December 24, 2018

Can drastically shape the sound!

You can completely change the character of the instrument using the compressor. The Vision Channel strip really shines when used on multiple tracks at once. You really have to push the EQ to make a difference and when you do the results are wonderful. I have an Apollo Duo and can run 6 mono channals live at 48khz. Perfect for my Eurorack set up. Like mixing into an API console.

S. Lamb

December 24, 2018

Just sick!

I didn’t think I’d need to get into the API as I’ve been in love with the SSL but... this is so epic on my drums. Just has something else! Cuts through! Super happy I got this beauty. Cheers UAD! Legends

A. Keuter

December 18, 2018

Happy

Perfect !!!

I. Dombrovskiy

December 16, 2018

Sooo good

Really, really, really fat and solid. Sooo good...

R. Dent

December 16, 2018

Super creamy on bass

Just love this plug. It's an oldie but a goodie. It's a must on electronic bass and good for drum loops too.

S. Yeom

December 15, 2018

For great attack & solid snare drum sound!!

It is used when miking a snare drum, and it has a sophisticated attack and a solid sound.

R. Hegdahl

December 14, 2018

It’s as good as you think.

The API pre/channel strip has been on my short list for a long time. It gets used everyday now!

a. baldis

December 14, 2018

Good

My fav compressor

UAD User

December 14, 2018

Amazing sound

Hands down my favourite UAD plugin. It's such a joy recording vocals with this piece. The compressor is so effective and so natural. Only thing is that it eats DSP, but it's all worth it. 5 stars.

L. Roccatagliati

December 13, 2018

Awesome

I think this is the best Bus software compressor I got. Is amazing on the drums and on the Master. Do its job in an awesome way!

R. Beld

December 12, 2018

Great on drums and piano!

It's able to remove harsh frequencies by simply using it! Just found out on some attacky piano parts, did wonders on it.

D. Drake

December 11, 2018

Drum Pre Galore!

I own some real Api hardware and this plug in has the exact same punch and sound for drums! Awesome channel strip!

G. Howard

December 10, 2018

Five Stars for Vision

After demoing the Vision strip, it became clear that this was the input channel I'd been looking for. Fantastic functionality, wonderful sound, and Unison enabled. I've been using it for about a week in tandem with my Sennheiser MKH-416 mic and I love it. The API Vision is now my set-it-and-forget-it chain for all of my broadcast work.

H. Zunkel

December 9, 2018

Mein Drum-Buss Kompressor No.1

Sehr vielseitige und gut klingende Emulation. Ich finde sie besser und runder vom Sound als die Emu von Waves, obwohl die auch nicht schlecht ist.

H. Anh Minh

December 9, 2018

api all times for kick and bass

The API 2500 has so many other features, ,i tried and know i cant live without this

J. Scalia

December 9, 2018

It’s really that good

I’m a huge fan of API. Universal Audio got this spot on. I have recorded on API desks, as well as many lunchbox 500 series pres and eq’s. I can definitely say this plugin has every nuance and character that the hardware has. That full , rounded sound of API is now achievable with the Vision CS.

D. Doro

December 9, 2018

The best

The best emulation.it sound a worm and solid

1001-1020 of 1694 Results