UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1041-1060 of 1694 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Sharif

September 9, 2018

Another great UAD plug in

Great sounding eq, take your time to know how to use it, it is a little bit odd for someone who never used API stuff. It took me some time to learn but now I'm really happy with the results.
Thank you UAD team.

S. Thomas

September 8, 2018

with the arrow = perfection

when you own a arrow you know that you'll need THE right plugin for the job and the A.P.I vision channel strip is one of the best i tried so far....like the real deal !

H. Ataka

September 8, 2018

Rock 'n' roll

I use this for each track of the drum. Because I want the sound of rock!

D. Brown

August 15, 2018

Harmonic Warmth

The API Vision strip is an amaizing addition to the toolbox. Possibly the best sounding plugin preamp available from UA along with an easy to control and sharp sounding channel strip suite that is sure to get your listeners attention.

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Beautiful!

I use this on almost every channel, it’s that good! There’s something for every instrument and it has such a powerful sound!

K. Gilroy

July 20, 2018

API 2500 Bus Compressor

My Favorite Drum Mix Bus Compressor. It' so versatile. I actually use it in different way, I don't just set it on the Master Mix bus and leave it. Thou, I do do that too. This is a fun Compressor to get to know. I wish I 'd had purchased it sooner. I have a tip....Just buy 'em all. You will eventually! The Best! UAD has the Best! - Gilroy

A. Lopes dos Santos

July 14, 2018

What else could you need?

It sounds “modern”. It sounds “forward”. It’s true. Want a more “vintage” sound? Pick the Neve or the UA pres, they’re fantastic at what they do. Here you’ll find why API has become a legend on its own way. Love it on Vocals and on drums, specially, bur can be equally fantastic on bass and on guitars. Try it - bur rest assured that, on doing it, you have to buy it!

J. Leyva

July 7, 2018

My go to for any drum or percussion track

I tracked a salsa band session a few weeks ago. We experimented with different compressiors and saturation plugs, but nothing really worked well in the mix. So I thought I would try the API channel strip demo.
The coloration had me even before I used the compressor or EQ It just brought everything to life. I then used it on the Ampeg baby bass. The low end was tight and punchy and sat really well in the mix.
It also works really well on Steele Drums .
This is my go to insert for any percussion.

J. Jordanov

July 2, 2018

Great and punchy bus-compressor emulation! Better than any other emulation out there! Will be back for more!

Great and punchy bus-compressor emulation! Better than any other emulation out there! Will be back for more!

J. Jordanov

July 2, 2018

Great and punchy preamp emulation! Better than any other emulation out there!

Great and punchy preamp emulation! Better than any other emulation out there! Will be back for more!

A. Kirakosyan

June 29, 2018

Best Buss Compressor

I Love API 2500 compressor on UAD 2.The sound of this plugin is just great.

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

MY GO TO COMP

HUGE!

x. zuniga

June 20, 2018

THE BEST!!

WONDERFUL!

UAD User

June 19, 2018

dope one

i use the api on my guitars with a fender and ac30 combination run through sm57 and md421 and the api and it makes the guitars sound soooo goooood!!!! the compressor is killer and eq is bright. just boom! no need for me to buy a hardware unit...

K. Prestridge

June 15, 2018

Amazing...

The presets are perfect staring points!

A. Haynes

June 1, 2018

Great for sample based Hip Hop beats

The API channel strips adds a certain roundness that reminds you of the classic sample basses boom bap beats from the 90s. Young Guru brought up a great point about nolonger using DJ mixers as your preamp when sampling. We loose a step but also loose the color. The API Channel Strip adds the color back.

A. Haynes

June 1, 2018

Exactly what I was looking for...

I have never used the original but, as soon as I started using this plugin on my drums...I found the sound I was looking for. Solid compressor, my go to for drums and basses.

R. Esposito

May 21, 2018

What a nice surprise!

This channel strip has been great for vocals, Bass & Synth or midi sounds. I love the Neve and SSL but it was nice to try something different with the API. After working on a real API desk it was nice to have the option at my fingertips when trying to get something different then Neve and SSL

UAD User

May 10, 2018

API Vision Review

I love the Vision Channel Strip. For drums, pianos and electrics it helps bring out the aggression in the upper mid range with the eq and punch w/ the compressor. Especially when I need to move fast through a mix, it's a great tool to dial in a great tone efficiently.

E. Ananda

May 4, 2018

Best API 2500 Emulation on the market

Closest emulation to the original API 2500 didn't believe it until I got it.

1041-1060 of 1694 Results