Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Ends November 30th. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

1081-1100 of 1720 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Prestridge

June 15, 2018

Amazing...

The presets are perfect staring points!

A. Haynes

June 1, 2018

Great for sample based Hip Hop beats

The API channel strips adds a certain roundness that reminds you of the classic sample basses boom bap beats from the 90s. Young Guru brought up a great point about nolonger using DJ mixers as your preamp when sampling. We loose a step but also loose the color. The API Channel Strip adds the color back.

A. Haynes

June 1, 2018

Exactly what I was looking for...

I have never used the original but, as soon as I started using this plugin on my drums...I found the sound I was looking for. Solid compressor, my go to for drums and basses.

R. Esposito

May 21, 2018

What a nice surprise!

This channel strip has been great for vocals, Bass & Synth or midi sounds. I love the Neve and SSL but it was nice to try something different with the API. After working on a real API desk it was nice to have the option at my fingertips when trying to get something different then Neve and SSL

UAD User

May 10, 2018

API Vision Review

I love the Vision Channel Strip. For drums, pianos and electrics it helps bring out the aggression in the upper mid range with the eq and punch w/ the compressor. Especially when I need to move fast through a mix, it's a great tool to dial in a great tone efficiently.

E. Ananda

May 4, 2018

Best API 2500 Emulation on the market

Closest emulation to the original API 2500 didn't believe it until I got it.

P. Rynne

April 30, 2018

Creates great space

I find that its great to carve out space, especially on the mix bus of drums and backing vocals. Great definition in it.

C. Santana

April 22, 2018

The really best chanel strip I ever used

I used on everything. Love the hard and soft knee on the compresor. The EQ is great and sound very musical. I love this plugin

高. 弥歩

April 20, 2018

Even with APIs, even strong, powerful sounds!

Simply changing the value makes it easier
old is especially recommended

UAD User

April 19, 2018

Super

I love thos plug-in use it alot on both elevtric guitar and overheads, great features!

C. Carr

April 18, 2018

Excellent for drums!

This is one of my go to plugins when it comes to mixing and use it almost exclusively on my drum tracks.
The combination on an API 3124 during tracking and the API Vision during mixing, the drums sound huge!

T. Tsubaki

April 18, 2018

API 2500 Bus Compressor

膨らむトランジスタ感が好きで Mix Bus に使っています。

H. Johnson

April 17, 2018

My favorite compressor

I like it. :)

I. Brooks

April 13, 2018

API Heaven

This plugin works great. I love the compressor especially. Very characteristic of API console strip. It adds a flexibility you can't get with outboard gear due to cost and physical space.

K. Gorski

April 12, 2018

Rocket

I use it as a bus compressor on a lot of my Drum and Mix Busses. It is a wonderful tool.

D. Gray

April 12, 2018

Best compressor ever

For me it's very musical and versatile compressor! Especially for vocal.

C. Kiasi

April 12, 2018

Solid!

Absolutely love the compressor. It's now my go to for almost everything.

W. BRIGGS JR

April 11, 2018

Everything you need for any sonic situation!!

You can be broad like a painter.....or laser focused like a surgeon with the power of this plug in. Could never afford the hardware versions....this is the next best thing - I don't think most people can tell the difference!!

T. Spaniel

April 11, 2018

API 2500 Beast

It's a secret weapon for a lot of Punch. The Type New and Old is a great tool to choose what you want. One of my Favorites

J. Toifl

April 10, 2018

Good job

Very good channel strip.

1081-1100 of 1720 Results