UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of 1706 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Schick

December 20, 2021

bad business

Always a big fan of you guys, and happy to pay premium prices for your quality plug ins. Also a fan of the way you guys have done business over the years, but as many have said, to not offer an upgrade price at the very least to those of us who paid for this to begin with is kind of dirt bag-ish. It's what I expect from companies I don't use anymore like WAVES...very classless guys---not up to your standards and usual integrity. I hope we won't see more of this in the future, and I hope you'll actually make amends in regards to this product as well, because the original version is one of my most used channel strips, and would be nice to upgrade--but I won't on principle.

S. Murray

December 20, 2021

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

B. Veselinov

December 17, 2021

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

December 16, 2021

Great preamp

Good on cpu

E. Jegu

December 16, 2021

Very good channel strip !

Very good channel strip. I don't like the 560L button ergonomy on the plugin. But very good !

N. Smith

December 16, 2021

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

December 15, 2021

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

E. Gottschmann

December 15, 2021

Beautiful revision

A channel unit that actually performs very well on any track. Highly recommended

L. Martella

December 15, 2021

Great plug-in

Great plug-in, manages to give precision and character

S. Othen

December 15, 2021

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

A. Davis

December 14, 2021

Good tracking

I can’t go in depths about the plungin but to me it’s good for tacking vocal

P. Räisänen

December 14, 2021

Great all-in-one plug-in

A very good plug-in including all one needs for recording and mixing. A wide range of presets to achieve any desired sound. Recommended!

N. O'Donnell

December 14, 2021

Warm but very punchy!!

That sweet sweet API goodness in one plug-in! My absolute favourite!!

M. Grosz

December 12, 2021

API Vision works great for Acoustic or Electric Guitars, and Vocals

I used the API Vision on a song for a client (songwriter). API Vision was beautiful on a direct acoustic guitar, the electric guitar (UAD 1955 Fender Tweed), and vocals. My Bluebird mic vocals were really warm and present. The API Vision Strip was much easier to operate than I expected and gave me the sound I was looking for.

h. ilhan

December 11, 2021

loved it

you will reach the API sound in your mind at jet speed

M. Velásquez Pérez

December 10, 2021

amazing

Great plugin, crystal sound , 100%

E. Souza

December 9, 2021

Totally Wow

Excellent, I love it

I. Raynard

December 9, 2021

uad are the best

This plugin is unreal sounds great on guitars on the way in on the unison slot and imo the best value plugin for the api range especially during a big sale as you get the pre the eqs and the 1176 style compressor all in one. 10/10 as goes with every uad plugin ive tried

G. Porrino

December 9, 2021

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

Very pleased with this plugin. What makes it even more pleasing, is that together with the reduced sale price and a substantial special offer code, the plugin came in a at fraction of it's normal price. What's not to like?

F. Martinsen

December 9, 2021

Great upgrade.

I have the Legacy channel but it was worth the upgrade just to get the new eq. Great sounding channel strip.

301-320 of 1706 Results