UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1706 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Lombardero

July 17, 2022

Increíble!!

Un antes y un después en la grabación y mezcla. He probado otras marcas y nada que ver. Universal audio es calidad suprema, al menos desde mi punto de vista!!

m. tellez

July 17, 2022

Color único por un excelente precio

El color de API es algo que siempre busco y esta emulación de UA es perfecta para casi toda la percusión que grabo, incluso en voces me va genial muchas veces pero sin duda un preamplificador muy versátil en general. Una buena compra por un buen precio.

F. WIOROWSKI

July 16, 2022

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

C. Klutts

July 14, 2022

Game changing

API console integration in Luna led to me completely changing my workflow and it was somehow totally worth it. I went from doing everything inside Logic to tracking in Logic for AU instruments, mixing in Luna, and mastering in Logic for visualizers and my mastering chain. The seamless analog emulation of the API console and a few well placed UAD-2 plugins meshes everything together from all different digital and audio sources. Cut my DSP usage in half.

J. Rosso

July 14, 2022

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

G. Ciocca

July 13, 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

M. Bernabel

July 11, 2022

Success Everytime

This baby has THAT API SOUND. Great work from UA. I always wanted an API channel strip that was easily accessible.

M. Verblakt

July 8, 2022

Stunning

I loved the Neve summing option in LUNA. That's the reason why I obtained the API summing too. This creates the all American console sound. Love it!

h. kim

July 8, 2022

oh..? wow..!!

i love it..!!

V. Seuwen

July 6, 2022

API Vision Console

Brilliant product that significantly improves the mix (e.g. punch, transparency). From now on my favourite choice for mixing

R. Mannucci

July 2, 2022

Great sounding Channel Strip!

Great channel strip. thankyou UAD

A. Zerbi

July 2, 2022

Preamp Api Vision Channel Strip Collection

I checked the 14 days trial and make up a good impression on how to use it to extend deepness and overall clearness to the mix. Then I decided to take advantage of the current discount and I buy it with a 60% discount. I'm back from a vacation and now I'll have time to discover all the features included in this reach plugin. I expect it to confirm the subtle but concrete enhance given specially on acoustic guitars and vocals recorded with a cardioid mic. Now I just miss a good reverb and delay plugin to almost fit my needs to elevate my recordings to the next level. Thanks to UAD for engineering lots of precious tools for musicians.

A. Holbert

July 1, 2022

UAD did it again

The API Vision Channel strip is uncanny how good and real it sounds!!

F. Massidda

June 29, 2022

Really good

Really good!

G. Grinko

June 28, 2022

Best Channel Strip

It's amazing! I use on guitar & drums. The sound is very good. If you need more presence and air in your mix, try API.

R. Matias

June 28, 2022

Quality

Workhorse Im going to use on every track

G. Loopez

June 27, 2022

Great color

I did add this preamp on a couple of my tracks while mixing an older project. It gave me instantly great energy and color. I am definitely gonna be using this a lot going forward. I hope it will be available on the Spark platform too.

S. zkh

June 26, 2022

Revolutionary Plug-in

As a user who started with UAD2 solo PCIe card 13 years ago. Omg, I already feel the real revolution that UA has brought to the world. API console Emulation is a revolutionary plug-in, and I can't tell the difference from the hardware at all. While I'm currently using SSL AWS48 hardware, I'm really looking forward to your next SSL emulation, UA is the best! LUNA will be my main mixing system!

i. x

June 24, 2022

Low DSP cost while bright and clean sound

The API Preamp is a different style with NEVE 1073, it dosn't keeps so much bass. The API preamp can give you a bright and clean sound while lowest DSP cost. You can use it with different plungin combination even using single CUP's Solo interface.

T. Black

June 24, 2022

Best stripe that good in balance

The API stripe is good in balance that I can use it to remove back ground noise besides the bright pre-amp and two stlyles' EQ, it worths the USD 99 while single NEVE 1073 Preamp costs USD149. And more there's no big DPS cost based on these functions.

21-40 of 1706 Results