UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 1693 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Gentili

January 10, 2022

Ultra Versatile channel strip with that API sound

I love this plug with its clear, loud and crispy sound! Double EQ is amazing, I like so much graphical feature! May be not the best for every source but unbeatable on rock voices, drums, guitars.

V. Derbenev

January 10, 2022

Good Preamp !!!

Feels like using a real console !

T. Urban

January 10, 2022

Great update

Nice update from the original API Vision strip. Great look and the ability to switch out your EQ!

S. Ramos

January 10, 2022

API Channel Strip

Uad is the king of getting that analog sound in the box. Wish it had more eq opinions , compressors, ect

P. Nikpour

January 9, 2022

like the real one!

I was succeed to get the api console Emulation in January Promotions and it really change the game.a unique character of brilliant Eq and great compressor .thanks to the Luna for making the usage of this valuable utility

P. Rackley

January 9, 2022

Great channel strip for flavor

This channel strip rocks for Pop and Rock. Bass and drums are punchy!!! You need this!! Ha!! It’s totally a force!!

O. Almen

January 9, 2022

analog monster

analog supreme not just for kings and queens..uad made it possible for you and me...

H. Khoury

January 9, 2022

Very nice

I love API hardware, in fact most of my analog preamps are API/API clones. This Channel strip is spot on when it comes to API sound. I love the EQ and surprisingly the gate section for taming snare bleed is the best one I've ever came across. TBH I've been using it over Drum Gate from Sonnox which is great too. Great addition to my plugin arsenal.

F. Quirola

January 9, 2022

Great!

A great addition to your collection !

UAD User

January 9, 2022

Solid Front End

All the essentials to get a good sound to disk, this will probably be my new starting point for all acoustic instruments that pass through my Apollo.

J. Freeland

January 9, 2022

Immediately in my most used.

UA had a fantastic deal for this recently, and it’s immediately gone into my most used rotation. I didn’t realize just how useful channel strip plugins are until getting a few, and this one is brilliant. Highly recommend.

R. Irish

January 9, 2022

Visionary

You could mix your entire track with this one plugin if you wanted to - huge amount of control in one handy strip.

S. Seçme

January 9, 2022

Best

The best channel strip that i have used before. Also unison preamp feature is very useful.

h. kim

January 8, 2022

What a...

Wow Wow Wow... I love this plugin

D. Samón

January 8, 2022

Super

Siempre escuchaba hablar de esta maravilla hasta que la escuche a ella en mis producciones realmente es magnífico el trabajo que hace. Gracias universal audio

B. Byc

January 8, 2022

Best MID

Low DSP but good sound

G. Gaia

January 7, 2022

Overwhelmed with joy about his plug-in!!!

The preamp is super clean and the band EQ gives lots of options.

M. Johannes

January 7, 2022

Great UA-API plugin(s)

Two channels for the best christmas price ever.

i. becerril

January 7, 2022

Solid

EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

UAD User

January 7, 2022

Top of the line pluggin

I am using it on everything and I love it that was a good buy!!

161-180 of 1693 Results