UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

221-240 of 1693 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Keys

January 5, 2022

Great

Very good update, I use it on tracking . Thank you for your amazing work guys!

B. beckwith

January 5, 2022

Your drums best friend

This plugin is qorth the price just for the eq alone, but having the preamp, gate and compression just takes it a step beyond!

N. FRAGKOS

January 5, 2022

A must have

A great plugin, must have. The unison preamp it’s also great.

E. Carvalho

January 5, 2022

Amazing Buy

Lets be honest just about everything this company sells is amazing !!

A. Harand

January 5, 2022

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

January 5, 2022

Wow

great plugin!!!!

J. Ohlsson

January 5, 2022

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

a. hedge

January 5, 2022

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

January 5, 2022

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

V. Radočaj

January 5, 2022

Api vision channem strip

5

C. Foster

January 5, 2022

Balance

I am just here to try and help balance out all the 1 star reviews left by crybabies whining about paying to upgrade to the new version. Great strip. Useful everywhere. Great saturation when pushed. Easy to understand layout. Whats not to like

L. Florijn

January 5, 2022

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

I. Komlinovic

January 5, 2022

Swiss army knife channel

Just love this one. Every single module works great. The preamp section is amazing. Saturating drums thru mic preamp sounds as real as it gets. both dynamics modules are great, but expander/gate is pretty unique and powerful. I have nothing in my toolbox that can match it. two different types of EQ are bonuses. having both graphic and parametric is a cool thing in a single channel strip.

C. Guglielmello

January 5, 2022

Fantastic!

I love its saturation especially on mixes.

T. Perandres

January 5, 2022

FANTÁSTICO

simplemente pruébelo es espectacular

D. Gervasoni

January 5, 2022

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

D. Gervasoni

January 5, 2022

Great sounding easy to use

This channel strip is great for drums and guitars. super easy to use and to find a sound you like. Very musical ! Awesome compressor, great EQ !

T. Wacharapun

January 5, 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

It's the best thing for me.

P. Crane

January 5, 2022

API Vision

If you want that API sound then track through this in the Unison slots and you are good to go. Nice punchy sound that I tend to use on drums but I like to have fun with the stepped EQ on anything really.

V. Dvoynev

January 5, 2022

Отличный плагин

Мне понравилась API Channel Strip, очень помогает функционал Unison при записи вокала, гитары. Звук - отличный!

221-240 of 1693 Results