Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

341-360 of 2206 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Cengic

July 22, 2023

I love it

Use on every BUS :D

M. Cordray

July 17, 2023

Excellent

I love the API sound and this is absolutely great. Fast workflow and light on the CPU.

J. Sallo

July 16, 2023

API Summing

Great addition to Luna extension.

E. Ross

July 15, 2023

API 2500

API 2500 is one of my go to buss compressors. I use it on every mix. It glues everything together.

O. H.

July 13, 2023

Good product, but...

...in my opinion: not for universal use.
This plug-in is quite agressive und up-front (probably like the original hardware). If you produce Rock, Metal or similar styles or for use on single channels like drums or e-guitars this plug could become your favorite preamp.

For me it is second choice only - do yourself a favor: test before you buy.

A. Karabelas

July 13, 2023

Glue

My favorite API 2500 emulation, such a lovely, transparent sound.

g. parenti

July 6, 2023

Lo mejor

El mejor api 2500 qué tengo en plugin, es excelente, sin comparación

J. purser

July 6, 2023

Makes a difference!

I tried the API preamp on my previous vocal track and it stood out from the mix without too much tweaking!!

H. Powell

July 3, 2023

A P i Summing

It”s Great. I use it everyday

g. parenti

July 1, 2023

Increíble

El mejor plugin de emulación del api 2500 qué he probado, lo uso en todos mis buses de baterías y master bus!

A. Vaquero Taboada

June 29, 2023

Love it

Love it , Love it , on drums, on snare and perc, Love it on bass .. love it loooooveeer it

J. Keen

June 28, 2023

Blown away

The first time I used this A{I Vision Channel Strip plug in, I was blown away. The gate and compressor sections are quite accurate and the EQ section is very musical. Awesome tones from this plug!

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

I use this every single day

I literally have this saved as my go to default vocal chain for my voice over work. I use it to mix vocals almost by default and find the graphic eq on this to be one of the most powerful eqs I have ever had on a channel strip.

J. Mateo

June 28, 2023

great little tool

Super light on the DSP and it has a great clean gain with just enough color to give you a API style tone

B. Bell

June 28, 2023

Nice Smooth Punch

Adds some nice midrange punch to your mix.

w. gause

June 24, 2023

Song writers dream

Now I can record and engineer myself all the money I would’ve spent at a studio I spend with Uad

R. Rütte

June 23, 2023

Top!!

Hatte zuvor eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben, die nach längerem überlegen, nichts hier zu suchen hat und nichts mit dem Plugin zutuen hat.
Der Kanalzug ist erste Sahne. Egal ob Legacy
oder nicht.

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

D. Hogan

June 21, 2023

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

I tired of Plugin Alliance and their f'd up politics but I haven't tired of this version of API

341-360 of 2206 Results