API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $699.00

$559.00

You'll Save 20%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

381-400 of 1387 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Zaccour

April 14, 2021

API sound

I am strongly impressed by how close the API vision channel strip is, I have a couple of 512c. Definetly the API sound signature.

S. Alfarano

April 13, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

This one simply get your mix into another dimension !! Love the analog feeling it comes from !!

H. Studios

March 31, 2021

Amazing Drum Compressor!!!!

I don’t usually write reviews but this one just sounds to good on the drums to not share. Most impressive feature: You don’t have to compress much to get a smooth phat drum mix. It’s now in my template for life!

P. Lange

March 31, 2021

API Vision Channel Strip

Nice flexible CS with the API tonal coloring that bridges the gap between vintage and modern sounds.

E. Theocharous

March 26, 2021

Amazing Plugin!

Amazing, especially for Mastering. Love it! A huge difference from other manufacturers.

G. Lukács

March 24, 2021

George

The 2500 from UAD emulates its analog counterpart perfectly. However, what they cease to mention in the ad (only in small letters), that when not using Console, there is latency involved. When compressing the Drum Bus, what the 2500 is mainly used for...any form of latency is highly bothersome. I own the UAD-2 Satellite Thunderbolt 3 hardware that was supposed to take CPU load off, but without console, the greatest feature of the device is unused. SHAME

Y. Caldas

March 16, 2021

A must have

I was sceptical at first about getting the UA version of the 2500, quickly after using it on a mix I realize that it does not draw short on what you expect a 2500 to do. Does it sound like the real thing? No but it gives that same sonic reference that you can count on for your records.

B. Rogers

March 16, 2021

Works like a charm

I trialled all the channel strips available. Here and from other brands. This one stood out high above the others for drums and guitars. Stick it on the Unison input when recording guitars and it is ridiculous how much better they sound

B. Rogers

March 16, 2021

Sticks it all together

I love multitracking everything. Guitars, vocals, synths, drums. This goes on all my buses to bring them all together and sound coherent

v. sholansky

March 16, 2021

val-u-music.com

this one doesnt need my approval
great comp!

P. Record

March 14, 2021

Pongsakon

API 2500 Bus Compressor plugin wonderful

S. van Servellen

March 8, 2021

The Real Deal

Annoyingly good plugin. Love it for drums especially, punchy, crispy, transparent and highly usable.

R. Martin

February 14, 2021

My Go To

Love this channel strip! I use it for vocals, guitar, and drums. It has everything to craft and polish my sound all in one plug in. I also think the auto make-up gain on the API is a winner!

T. Lanese

February 11, 2021

Great sounding plugin

A very effective plugin, in which you can find the true vibe of the API circuits! Top reference for guitars and drums.

N. Rowland

February 10, 2021

One stop strip

This plugin is pretty much everything you need. I use this on absolutely everything that I track. I’ve always been a bit uneasy about recording through with equalization or dynamics processing, but this changed that. Can be very transparent or slammed/crushed. Try it, get it.

S. Marshall

February 5, 2021

Fantastic channel strip!!

Api vision sounds great, and has so much packed in it, even running synths through it really does add something special to the sound, bigger bottom and a real punch that makes the sound come alive! It’s all great, but I want to specifically mention the hi-pass and Lo-pass filters. They sound so good and are the most musical sounding filters I’ve used, they just really help tame the lows and highs without sounding thin or dark. Love it! 5/5 stars, thanks UAD

T. Gol

January 24, 2021

My favourite channel strip, because

It has cool functions and great color. I’m using it for live streaming with dynamic mics, recording acoustic guitars and vocals too. I’m very happy with it.

E. Anderson

January 24, 2021

API and drums!

I bought this for tracking guitars. When I tried it on drums is where it shines the most. As always great stuff from UA plugins.

Z. Golas

January 24, 2021

Drum Bus Magic

The best I've found outside the hardware

W. Moore

January 23, 2021

Amazing Sounding Plugin, would love to use the modules separately

Everything about this plugin sounds great, and offers a lot of functionality with all of the sections of the channel strip! My only wish is to someday UAD will offer a split of the plugin into each of its individual parts. Sometimes I only want to add the 550L EQ instead of the entire strip. Thanks for a great product!

381-400 of 1387 Results