Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$349.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of 1722 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Tolbert

May 16, 2022

More versatile than you think.

My favorite thing to use the 2500 on is BGV's. There is just something about it.

H. Holzheu

May 16, 2022

API, Great Sound

It works great, on all busses and instruments, that‘s what I missed.

V. German

May 15, 2022

The best compressor for the master bus

Unprecedented sound quality. Flexible compression adjustment and response to each channel separately. Very precise operation of the compressor. Thrust detector above all praise.
Won on the Neve 33609 bus master.

j. viggins

May 14, 2022

2500 buss compressor

I thought waves had a good one until I got uad. Man there is a big difference in them. Uad has better quality and punch. Keep up the great work. 2022

J. Davis

May 10, 2022

Best bus compressor ever

I’m putting it on everything now, it’s so good.

B. Kotsanis

May 10, 2022

API 2500

Its like a huge punch on my master bus!

R. Matias

May 4, 2022

Studio standard

Absolutely essential for every mix

J. Slavin

April 25, 2022

API vision

Really nice, good improvement.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Great API Channel Strip Plug-In

I love the UA API Plug-Ins. I use them on nearly all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

G. Castle

April 24, 2022

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

April 19, 2022

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

I. Krstic

April 17, 2022

Great PreAmp

Very clean preamp that takes up only 3 % of DSP.

M. Ellola

April 17, 2022

Console Feeling

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle Gives you the real feeling and Vision of a console . You an use it on really many tracks without problems. That’s what I want from a daw. Great!

T. Jansen

April 7, 2022

Awesome swiss army knife!

I've used this plugin for about a month now, and it has everything you need! The gate is super impressive and completely removes the noisy fans from my computer. 10/10 would recommend!

s. mcaulay

April 5, 2022

Simple and clean

Clean and punchy with low memory usage. Used on almost everything now.

T. Harp

March 22, 2022

Love it!

The API Vision Channel Strip channel strip is easy to use and provides a very intuitive path to shape any sound. My drum sounds never came together so easy as they do now.

M. Contreras

March 21, 2022

Excellent

Fantastic punchy sound, put it on guitars, drums or vocals, everything sounds great.

I. Krstic

March 21, 2022

Fantastic Sound

In addition to the SSL E4000 Channel strip, this is what I needed, retro and fat. Great sound.Great preamp.

W. Yates

March 21, 2022

Exactly what I’ve wanted, and more!

The API Vision Channel Strip easily integrates into my workflow and sonic tendencies.
It’s a major improvement over what has been released by an other well known company, and adds the significant benefits of better audio and the lack of the rip-off update fees.
An engineer should never have to ever worry
about being tasked with paying for something again that is already owned.
The whole structure of this plug-in is wonderful and the sonics are exactly what I would’ve expected from an actual API console.
Thank you for getting this right.
Now, it’s time for the API Unison Console!

R. Aikman

March 18, 2022

Classic Analogue

Super punchy & wide! Great stuff!

81-100 of 1722 Results