Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regular Price: $699.00

$149.00

You'll Save 78%

Customer Reviews

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Overall Rating

161-180 of 2206 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rodriguez

December 26, 2023

Api Visión

Este gran plugin es uno de los que no puede faltar en un buen trabajo musical todo lo que tiene y hace es simplemente fenomenal llevo tiempo usando complementos de UAD y seguiré adquiriendo lo mejor de lo mejor

M. Muhaimin

December 25, 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

M. Muhaimin

December 25, 2023

It’s like having the real thing.

It stands up
For its true warmth and I have the same plugin in from Waves , but the details and the warmth of UAD , stands out.
Thank you UAD for bringing their innovative plugins into native domain. And also for the great deals and affordable pricing.
Thank you.

R. Miller II

December 25, 2023

API

Low latency great headroom !! UA nailed this one 100%!!!

M. Addison

December 25, 2023

A Drummers Dream!

Really dresses up the overheads on my kit. adds that extra sparkle without sounding harsh or "processed". Great Plugin!

e. pellegrino

December 25, 2023

Eccezionale

Uno dei miei Channel strep preferiti suono stupendo che con il comp 2500 è pura magia..

U. Soto

December 23, 2023

LUV IT!!!

ESPECIALLY ON DRUM BUSS, SO MUCH PUNCH AND CLARITY. DON'T SLEEP ON THIS BUSS COMP.

M. Braziel

December 23, 2023

Must Have

Love This on My Drum Bus.

J. Soendberg

December 23, 2023

Better than expected

The only compressor that I can run all my enormous trailer percussion through without losing a single transient.

N. Pongsuwan

December 23, 2023

The sound is smooth, clear, and incredibly clean.

With the price during the promotion, it is considered very worthwhile.

M. HARRIS

December 22, 2023

Great tool!

A must have for your toolbox!

G. Soulier

December 22, 2023

Good splash

I love the sound and the workflow on this plugin, must have for your drum bus

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 22, 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 22, 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

C. YEŞİLYURT

December 22, 2023

Nice

Perfeckt

S. Bruinsma

December 22, 2023

A must have

This is one of those plugins you just have to have in your arsenal.. it could be the one that makes a difference on drums.

C. Patrichi

December 22, 2023

Very punchy

A very punchy compressor. Nice tone.

S. Jacques

December 21, 2023

The sauce!

Used a different version of this compressor but the UAD version blows it out of the water.

R. Kubayi

December 21, 2023

Dope, that's all I can say

Dope, that's all I can say

V. Santolamazza

December 21, 2023

Mixbus go to

I've tried lots of compressors on my mixbus, but none of them can give me the punch, the color and the glue all at once, that Api 2500 gives me. By then, I would never start a mix without it parked on my mixbus.

161-180 of 2206 Results