Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

1-20 of 1092 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Muensanit

January 11, 2021

Good

Good

P. Muensanit

January 11, 2021

Good

Good

O. Cantore

January 7, 2021

Ma deuxième Apollo Twin

Je suis passé de l'Apollo Twin Usb windows à cette Mk2 sur mac et je ne regrette pas. Pas de problème avec la nouvelle puce M1 Apple Silicon à noter

I. Palmer

January 5, 2021

Better late than never. Apollo is really a high quality sound card.

I bought this sound card and had a mountain of problems but only to find out it was my computer that was the issue. so I take back all the negative comments I wrote about this sound card in my review.

J. Lammers

January 2, 2021

Apollo twin

This is a very handy audio interface, lots of options, nice plugins that work intuitively. I have a problem however, and that is that my Mac mini M1 is not yet 'approved'. Via the thunderbolt connection it works but it doesn't support higher sample rates (max is 48 kHz). I guess I have to wait a little while for UA to adapt the software.

E. LE CARDINAL

January 2, 2021

The same happiness but twice as much

Happy owner of an Apollo Twin Solo MKii Thunderbolt for 2 years, I bought the TWIN DUO for a second workstation. I am absolutely thrilled to have twice as much memory for the Plug-ins.
Only one small regret is that I don't get a loyalty bonus by receiving a few extra free Plus-ins!
This explains my rating of 4 stars instead of the 5 that the product deserves!

M. Sudhakar

January 1, 2021

My Third Apollo

I got different Rooms, everyone got a Apollo Interface. Cant get enough!

R. Persson

December 26, 2020

Awesome

Superb sound.

A. Pervushin

December 23, 2020

Comfortable setup twin mk2 + Apollo 16

Детка хороша! Купил в дополнение к Apollo16 silver ради Unison. 6 dsp это очень даже много, а юнисон мегакрут! Сокращаю аналоговый сетап до минимума, в этих двух машинках все что нужно для музыканта и довольно много для звукорежиссёра! Огонь!

V. Gonzalez

December 11, 2020

Amazing products and costumer care

I’ve just had an amazing experience with UA in general, hands down the best crew helping me out with my audio interface guiding me through the process, thank you!

J. Schneberk

December 9, 2020

Excellent As Expected

I am forever a die hard user of UA products and plug ins and stand by them 100%. Universal Audio’s diverse range of products has been of great benefit as my personal needs have changed which brought me too this new purchase of Twin MKII. Great build, great quality and great sound!! Thank you again for excellent products!

T. Yager

December 8, 2020

From ProTools to LUNA

I've used ProTools since the first M-Box became available. I've explored other DAWs before (abelton, reason, logic pro, cubase and -of course- garageband). I gave them all the old college try and always came back to ProTools. I picked up an Apollo Twin MKII and I love the interface. It's has a ton of features and it's solid as a rock. But, the real win is the interface + LUNA. As soon as LUNA includes "Bounce in place/freeze" it will be the best DAW on the planet - hands down.

If you're a PT user and you're worried about making the switch. Do it. The key commands are pretty much all the same. The learning curve for anything that isn't, is pretty dang easy. You'll dig it.

G. Tapia

December 7, 2020

La mejor de todas

Excelente interfaz, en todo el sentido de la palabra, graba muy bien y su diseño es único.

G. Tapia

December 7, 2020

La mejor de todas

Excelente interfaz, con un hermoso diseño y componentes que la hacen única, excelente para grabar.

UAD User

November 30, 2020

Great!!

Love it

G. Mendoza

November 30, 2020

THE BEST EVER

I use my apollo for everything. Thats the best audio interface on the world
Clean sound, with a lot of option to recording, his plugins are amazing
I like my apollo

G. Satterwhite

November 23, 2020

Owner

Love it

F. Grönlund

November 22, 2020

Built like a tank

A really sturdy peace with fantastic sound. The price is high but you get what you pay for. The two processors allow a small number of UAD plugins to be available simultaneously, you can check the UAD DSP chart to see how many of them can be run at the same time. It still works when mixing though, if you use a “freeze track” feature in your DAW.

M. Boea

November 19, 2020

Game changer

Highly recommend. The ability to record with effects printed on the track will take your recordings to the next level.

T. Hunte

November 16, 2020

This is ridiculous

We all have spent a lot of hard earned money on UAD interfaces and software and it’s totally ridiculous that we can’t get anyone in the phone when we call for support and honestly how long are we supposed to wait for an update for Big Sur?!

1-20 of 1092 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 55