UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin MkII

Overall Rating

21-40 of 1201 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. mansilla

March 20, 2022

The best audio interface

I think this is the best audio interface in the market, I have 3 cards in my studios, the only thing is in the last I bought I did not receive the plugins is coming with this Apollo Twin

R. Whittaker

March 14, 2022

Apollo twin mk ii

This is an amazing interface. Fantastic build quality and sound. Love how easy to use Console is and the uad plug ins sound incredible.

J. Dollard

March 8, 2022

Excellent interface

Excellent interface
I also only Apollo eight this is fantastic for other Systems to work in conjunction with it. Incredible sound and incredible plug-ins! Can’t go wrong!

B. Kim

March 6, 2022

Apollo X Rack을 사용하고 있고, 추가로 Apollo Twin을 사용한다.

소규모 녹음실에서 헤드폰 앰프가 확장되며, 프로듀서 자리에 배치 할 경우 토크백 마이크로 사용도 가능하다. 또한 녹음실 주인의 UA 계정과는 별도로 엔지니어 UA계정을 이 기기에 등록하여 개인적으로 구매한 플러그인도 녹음실 명의로 구입한 플러그인과 함께 사용할 수 있는 점도 매우 큰 장점이다.
물론 개인적으로 구매한 플러그인은 아폴로 트윈 DSP만 사용하여 쓸 수 있으며, 아폴로 랙의 DSP가 공유되지는 않는다. 반대 역시 마찬가지이다.

. Hooks

March 1, 2022

Pissed

Purchased this almost a year ago & now it doesn't power on. Be careful buying UA interfaces. They only last until or before the warranty. Tried another power supply before calling & emailing UA. They weren't any help either. Have to send it to a 3rd party to get it fixed. You would think the manufacturer would help, but not at all.

G. Kim

February 3, 2022

Perfect!!

Good

E. Chizhikov

February 3, 2022

amazing!

I am trying to record my songs for 20 years now, started with a cassette back then - and this device is just amazing. It is not just better than cheaper interfaces, that is a different league - I can finally drive the dynamic mics I'm using for my voice with ITB amplification, they way it should be. I can track my voice, and bass, and guitars without latency as if I am playing life, even using first-class amp simulation. Ampeg amp rocks! Pulteq sounds gourgeous. LA2A sounds better for me that similar plugins by other brands - and I have no problems processing everything, I could have go down with the buffer range for the same project/plugins/mac air - just by switching interface.

G. Cordioli

January 29, 2022

CONFIRMS ITS REPUTATION

I had heard a lot about Apollo gear and this time I have to say all rumors are 100% true. This interface brought my productions to just another level, giving me a lot more control about all audio details plus, one thing I was particularly looking for, making it easy to move and travel with it, always carrying my studio with me. Totally recommended.

A. Zerbi

January 27, 2022

Audio Interface Apollo Twin MkII

A pleasant experience in installing it and getting to know the project behind this audio interface… everyone is making an outstanding job at Universal Audio. I use it with a 2012 Mac Powerbook… I can image it working with new (Mac) computers with M1 chip. I already enjoy it a lot… and it seems it is only the beginning of the a long time of satisfactions.

i. ramos

January 23, 2022

A versatile desktop interface

Great sound, AD and DA converters are fine. Only a desire: if it had 8 analog inputs it would be perfect!

A. Lund

January 17, 2022

Still holds up

I bought this interface 2017 and I have been in love with it ever since. I've been travelling a lot since then, averaging 50-100 flights per year. Brought it with me on most of those trips and it still is working great. Build quality is superb. Preamps are great. I've used it with other preamps using ADAT to record drums. I've used it as guitar signal processor for some live shows. Simply awesome.

UAD User

January 9, 2022

Can’t beat this box!

I’ve had owned 25 UA products through my recording career, from mic pres,compressors, Apollo racks, satellites, etc.. few years back I had a max beef rig. Apollo 16 rack, 3 octos and a twin duo silver. That rig is history due to ***** 3 years later I started looking for a new mobile interface, things definitely had progressed in the market. I was a bit out of the loop so I read and compared. I purchased a few other interfaces, recorded, compared then returned. I told myself stop it just stop! Purchased a Twin MrkII and as I listen for the first time, slowly the corners of my lips began to crack my mouth flew open to a big ass ear to ear smile. There it was. You can’t beat all the features packed into this box, along with the amazing plugins, routing and overall ease of use IMO. For a on the go mobile rig, home set up beginner or pro. Trust, skip the headache of reviews on reviews different box hype. Just get this box. If you need more dsp slap a satellite in the mix. This is my opinion. Thank you UA

T. Basso

December 29, 2021

My best investment

I am very happy with my new acquisition. Congratulations UAD!

N. O'Donnell

December 14, 2021

The Best!

I’ve had many interfaces in my time but the Apollo interfaces the best of the bunch. Great quality hardware but the Unison pres are worth the price of admission!

G. Leon

December 10, 2021

It's AMAZING

I have to admit, I never would have imagined the day would come when I would have the quality of a professional studio in the palm of my hand. I love my Apollo Twin

UAD User

December 9, 2021

great

very very happy with this one

UAD User

December 9, 2021

best choice

very very happy with one!

B. Striltsov

November 27, 2021

The Best of The Best

I’ve dream about Apollo for many months, finally I got it. UAD plug-ins is such a beautiful human creations, it’s amazing experience for me and well opportunity to improve my skills to make mixes sounds better

T. Ward Edwards

November 17, 2021

Now I now what the fuss is all about.

Its the first time I have ever used a UA interface and I am very happy with the sound and quality. The Apollo Twin is everything I was looking for as a musician on the move.

F. Grazzini

November 16, 2021

Super

So small and so powerful.
Unbelievable AD/DA converter, clean and dynamic, I love it.

21-40 of 1201 Results