Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Find a Dealer

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin USB

Overall Rating

81-100 of 385 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Willems

July 12, 2019

The best audio interface for your home recording

The best audio interface for your home recording.
I have had several brands of audio interfaces, but this is the best.
The preamps sound fantastic, and the plugins are really very good.
I'm very happy with it.

R. Kurtz

July 4, 2019

Indispensible Tactile Control At My Fingertips

Love the Apollo Twin with the necessary preamp, monitor, and headphone controls on my desk within easy reach, and using it with the unison preamp plugins is the bomb.

N. Bankhead

June 19, 2019

I'm Pissed Because....

First let me say this...I'm in love with Universal Audio! I've owned my Apollo USB Twin for 3 months now And I'm truly crazy about this
interface. The sound quality is beyond superb. The plugins do push your audio and recordings to a pro sounding recording. I used m-audio mic pres and interface before this which leads me to my title. I'm pissed because i just released a new album and i didn't wait to record it with this interface. I used the m-audio...I'm pissed! I cheated myself and my project by not waiting until i got this unit to record my album. I'll never record without Universal Audio gear ever again. I mean that! The unit is incredibly well built, beyond simple to use and again the sound quality is on par with a pro studio sound. The customer service is incredibly cool, really friendly and very patient. I love my Apollo USB Twin. If you want your music to be on par with the big boys(Adele,Beyonce,Bruno Mars &Kendrick Lamar) You Better By This Interface. Now go make music and be great!

S. Böttcher

June 4, 2019

Great Hardware

Die Auflösung der Wandler ist sehr gut,
die Plugins sind sehr hart an der original Hardware.

So macht das produzieren einfach Spaß

R. Ford

May 22, 2019

I'm Glad I switched to Apollo !

Just sharing my Thoughts with U...I recently switched from a Competitors 24/192 interface to a UA Audio Apollo USB ( still using a PC !! ), and WHAT a Noticeable difference in My overall Sound !!...I heard the difference Immediately in Warmth , and Clarity, and the Plug Ins are Outstanding...I'm just sooo Pleased I made the Change...

J. Romero

May 21, 2019

Quality

the plug ins really make this product, very concerned on the quality of the preamp thoguth it would be better then previous cheaper interfaces the sound is simular, without the plug ins and features this interface would be like the other cheaper ones when it comes to quality.

M. Diaz

May 19, 2019

Apollo Twin Duo Seanproductiongram

Tremendo, Interface.

P. Roncolato

May 19, 2019

Yes, perfect, but...

Once you get UA gears and plugins, you can't go back. I feel an extreme quality and comfort everytime I start to use it. I work with Ableton live suite 9, and I'm sorry to tell that sometimes the audio device driver crushed with a long sound and I had to switch it off and wait for sometimes, even for a day. In particular, once I had to reinstall everything. This makes me a bit sad because it's not a light problem, because I'm going to use it even live with my metal band for clicks and backing tracks. Finger-crossed, I hope this is gonna be fixed or at least never happening at a gig.

İ. Özkan

May 1, 2019

Tek kelime muhteşem!

Parasını hak eden bir cihaz.. kullanımı kolay.. güç bağlantısının kilitlenebilir olması ise çok hoşuma gitti.. sıfır gecikme ve kaliteli kayıtlar mükemmel..

m. Brown

April 26, 2019

I give it five stars

So far I love this interface at first I had a little problem getting it running on my PC but once I updated my USB port everything is running great very satisfied with this purchase.

C. Santiago

April 26, 2019

Homestudio in a nutshell

Everything you will ever need from an audio interface. Robust construction, crystalline recording powered by the best A/D converters money can buy, jaw dropping plugins to power its Unison technology. Thank you UAD.

V. Karaulov

April 23, 2019

I cannot live without him

I am very pleased with the choice of Apollo Twin USB. Beautiful, soft sound. Convenient interface. I want to separately mention the plugins, they are wonderful. Recommend to all. Buy and enjoy!

V. Karaulov

April 23, 2019

I cannot live without him

I am very pleased with the choice of Apollo Twin USB. Beautiful, soft sound. Convenient interface. I want to separately mention the plugins, they are wonderful. Recommend to all. Buy and enjoy!

С. Аксееков

April 18, 2019

Apollo Twin USB

Здравствуйте, не могу зарегистрировать мой Apollo Twin USB. + UAD 2 Sattelite OCTO

B. Szukala

April 17, 2019

Das beste Interface was man kaufen kann

Das Interface ist der Hammer !!!!!! Klasse Sound , super Plugins schon in der Grundausstattung dabei. Kaufempfehlung Nr 1 .

M. Panichella

April 14, 2019

No paro de jugar!

Es uno de los juguetes mas divertidos que he tenido en estos ultimos años!

D. Sposato

April 13, 2019

Best Audio Interface I have ever used

This is the best audio interface that I have ever used. Setup was super simple, the free plugins were an amazing extra bonus, and I now have zero latency recording ability at my finger tips. I paired the Apollo Twin USB 3.0 with some KRK 5 Gen 4s and let me tell you!!! My recordings into Reason 10 sound amazing and combined with Universal Audio's mixing suite and plugins, I am set to make some amazing songs. This audio interface was one of the best recommendations that I have ever received. Thank you for taking the time to this hardware with true quality, it really shows!! If you are reading this and haven't bought this yet, stop reading and purchase it. I give this product 5 out of 5 stars.

F. FILO

April 11, 2019

top of the top

awesome but i have a message i can't have unisson i have a message error failed to lunch console app ( config win 10 i7 8700k 32go ram gtx 1080 ti)

A. Agun

April 9, 2019

Best interface I ever had

I love my usb twin. I love it because of the complete control I feel when mixing. Also the plugin bundle it comes with is great. Sometimes what I do with my mixes, I will run my mix through the twin and use UAD plugins on the signal and print back into my DAW. It is such a great Interface. I sold my Focusrite 2i2 as soon as I bought it.

J. Rubio Almanza

April 7, 2019

APOLLO TWIN USB

Very compact interface and very useful to use in your desk. One of the things I like more is the big control to turn up and down the volume of your monitors or headphones.

Very easy and accesible controls in the keypad so you can select inputs and ouptups and monitorize it with one button.

The plugins are really incredible. Very easy to use and very high qulity sound. This unit is capable to run many of the plugins without having porcess trouble so if you are thinking in buying a bigger interface because of precessing I think it is not necessary.

This model has only 2 mic / line inputs, 2 line outputs and 2 monitor outputs. Even you have 1 high Z input very useful to record directly instruments. I use 8 inputs more from another interface Motu 896MKII through ADAT connection and it works perfectly on 48 Khz frequency.

81-100 of 385 Results