Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

1-20 of 704 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Raja

August 4, 2022

Excellent

Top quality Affordable Audio Interface with print to tape using unison pre & Plugins for faster workflow. Much Love ❤️ to UA.

K. Kamonrat

July 30, 2022

GoodWork

excellent work fol

C. Preston

July 15, 2022

Apollo Twin Quad Heritage Edition

I’ve been so impressed with the Mic Pre’s and plug-ins. The sound quality, monitoring features and functionality are very hard to beat. We’ll worth the investment. Thank you!

T. KIM

July 13, 2022

Interface for guitarists

The unison feature is really great. If you have this machine, you don't need to buy a separate multi-effector. Sound quality is good, and because it uses DSP, it has great strength in latency.

K. KIM

July 5, 2022

좋아요

UAD 플러그인 사용하면서 홈레코딩 용으로 최고네요

Y. Lin

July 4, 2022

Twin X has become my main productivity

Twin x is very professional. Unison preamp lets me experience the world's professional hardware preamp. The UAD plug-in is so wonderful, with first-class effect and 0-delay processing effect, which the native plug-in cannot achieve.

A. Lozano

July 1, 2022

Definitely worth the money

I've been wanting an Apollo for so long and would have probably waited longer due to the price tag, but my new MacBook Pro Max did not support my old interface so I was forced to upgrade. Now that I finally got the Apollo Twin X Quad.. I'm in love and would never go back.

D. Romay

July 1, 2022

Excelente Producto

Muy cómoda, fácil manejo y gran calidad

UAD User

June 27, 2022

Worth every dollar

A guy at a national music store talked me into the Apollo Twin X. I had just sent back my Presonus Quantum, and was sad to part with 8 inputs at $400 less. Since Thunderbolt is a new format, hardware can get expensive real fast for more than 2 inputs. When I hooked up the Apollo Twin to make stereo mixes of some of my old orchestral pieces on a workstation, It brought some old recordings immediately to life w the incredible preamps. Wish they didn’t need to hard sell software during installation, but offer a bigger discount to hardware buyers instead. But Presonus did the same so that’s just how it is now. Absolutely love the quality of the preamps compared to Presonus and your music is worth it.

P. Zielonka

June 21, 2022

hard not to give 5 stars...

The twin x is my first step with UAD - and it will not be the last!

D. Lộc

June 19, 2022

UA thật tuyệt vời

Tôi sử dụng Apollo từ phiên bản 1 bản mk2 và giờ là bản X. Các phiên bản có sự thay đổi về chất lượng âm thanh và tôi rất hài lòng với chất lượng âm thanh của bản X này

M. Bigelow

June 15, 2022

Great but not easy

I upgraded from a mid-level interface and the Apollo Twin X is like getting a sports car after driving around a moped. Bit of a learning curve, but a fantastic choice for my musical journey.

C. STAMM

June 9, 2022

AWESOME GEAR

I was using the Twin MK2 version, and upgraded to X and no doubts I reached better results for track and mix my productions.

S. Olsen

June 5, 2022

Awesome

If you are on the fence about the duo or quad get the quad!

J. Wise

May 30, 2022

Major studio upgrade

I’ve been looking for an interface to upgrade my starter studio and after much deliberation, this was the one I chose. I’m very glad to have picked this. Between the dsp power on the unit itself and the great software, I’m finding myself getting really solid takes without needing to wrangle my way through countless plugins and presets in my daw.

h. jue

May 29, 2022

best interface!

unison it's best preamp,i use it every time

A. Iselin

May 27, 2022

Hands Down

Pristine Audio quality and great Plugins that come with this beautifully crafted Interface

I. Salazar

May 26, 2022

Quality You Can Trust

Can't say enough about the craftsmanship and quality of this interface. From the heavy build to the unison integration and the headphone amp clarity. Once you use one it'll be hard to use anything else.

P. Healy

May 25, 2022

Game changer

Twin X and LUNA = positive vibrations. I am now using LUNA as my primary DAW.

K. Kim

May 24, 2022

Best interface ever

Very useful and easy to use. Good quality and design will make me continue to use UAD products in the future.

1-20 of 704 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36