Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

61-80 of 576 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

h. kim

June 16, 2021

Very Good!

Good Good Good

A. Sadhoe

June 13, 2021

Apollo Twin X

This is the perfect add on if you have an Apollo silver face FW with an TB3 expansion. The Twin X makes switching between monitors easier. This is an must when you have multiple monitors. Also the button for mono/stereo is a great feature !

j. j.

June 11, 2021

without question the best

I am in love with my sound now

j. Rakotonirina

June 8, 2021

un choix réfléchi et réussi

Après une intense réflexion , j'ai finalement acheté cette unité. Aucun regret. Un "son" pour la voix qui m'a enthousiasmé dès les premières notes. Un compresseur, un peu de la splendide reverb et je me suis dit " ah là c'est autre chose!!!". C'est Pro. Tout bon. So Good. Danke;

M. Nader

June 8, 2021

Incredible gear for professional and home studio

It is an outstanding product. The recordings are much better, and the mixes and mastering process have an amazing sound quality!

C. Steidl

June 6, 2021

Device under Win 10 only pain and headache ....

Only pain with this device, although as an experienced user in audio and PC, it was impossible to get the device running without beeps and glitches under TB3 and the latest win10. Spend 2 days trying, what a mess, makes no sense to offer superb Plugins but the TB /WDM drivers for Win 10 not developed properly...one star is too much for a device which is not running properly ...

W. Kreil

June 1, 2021

Apollo Twin X

... unbelievable interface !!!

W. Kreil

June 1, 2021

Apollo Twin X

Everything in this clip was recorded live with Apollo Twin X (mixed by Joerg Stoeffel at fifty311 music/Los Angeles) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kM1pbUeKWbs It’s our number one interface choice ever since the day we got it. We love it – thank you so much!

P. Marseglia

May 31, 2021

Do not buy if windows user

I had several complaints with my windows computer, which as I discovered later, seems to be a common issue with this device. Without these issues, the uad products and plugins are worth the price, but I spent over 1k to have a device which causes problems all the time.

A. Gibson

May 29, 2021

Amazing

Everything I was hoping for and more. The experience of playing guitar DI into this is incredible. Great all-round sound too.

J. FELLER

May 19, 2021

BIEN

je suis agréablement surpris le son est nickel facile d'utilisation le son du casque est super claire J'ai regardé plein de videos maintenant je commence a comprendre pourquoi la plus part des musiciens producteurs ont des carte audio Universal Audio

UAD User

May 18, 2021

Amazing piece of gear!

I started with the Apollo solo about 8 years ago and loved everything about it. From the ease of interface to the outstanding preamps. Now I've upgraded to the new Apollo X and its everything I loved from before and so much more. The new thunderbolt 3 is so much faster and the preamp sounds even better. UA has a customer for life.

P. Andrade

May 17, 2021

new level

more depth more clarity.more quickly to get to the point

D. Dalmasso

May 15, 2021

great gear

what to say about one of the finest audio interfaces??? nothing at all!!

C. Garcia Rios

May 14, 2021

Amazing performance. It's worth the payed price.

Excellent audio convertion and a punch of plugins. Love overall the amp simulators. Best option for Home Studios.

F. Balsarin

May 13, 2021

So good !

These are my first steps with the Apollo Twin X Quad but the feeling is really magical ! Recording and mixing take on new meaning ! So good

J. Fensch

May 7, 2021

No cable / No stars

When buying an interface for 1000 € is it too much to expect a cable to connect with your computer ? Seriously, what a bad first user experience with UAD.

E. Ramones

May 5, 2021

Good choice

Honestly, it a good choice for your recordings and mix, even mastering. I use it with windows, so be patient to configure, dont worry, worth it!

D. JARAMILLO

May 3, 2021

Over Priced Device for Suckers!

I won't waste your time with a long list of things I personally don't like. You'll buy what you buy for your own reasons. In my opinion...this device is selling for twice what it is worth. THEN you have to buy at a minimum of $1500 worth of plugins to use it at all. It comes with just barely enough plugins to get a shite recording done. Get a Scarlett 4i4 for $250 then use the savings to buy a new guitar or a few nice mics. This is a scam for people who are used to over paying for a new Mac every two years. At least when you buy a Mac they give you the OS updates for free. Not like UA and their plugin scam. It's all about the music/song/creativity anyway. If the song's good, then any interface will due. You can't turn a shit song into a hit by overpaying for the "top of the line, industry leading" audio interface.

N. Thiện

May 2, 2021

Good

Verry Good :)

61-80 of 576 Results