UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

361-380 of 727 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Tachen

December 12, 2020

Top qualité

MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2018)
2,2 GHz Intel Core i7 6 cœurs
16 Go 2400 MHz DDR4
Catalina 10.15.7
Amazing Luna, Console et plugin UAD

R. Mannucci

December 12, 2020

Its a relationship’

I think this is a marriage i wont be divorcing’ .. lol.. loved uad for a long time now. Love the twin and the x8p

R. TURNER

December 10, 2020

Apollo Twin x

I just upgraded my entire studio so I bought Apollo Twin x and a mini Mac m1 and it is not compatible. if the Apollo do not become compatiable in next week I plan to return the Apollo Twin x

L. Heijnen

December 10, 2020

Makes me smile

Love how it looks and feels. My project studio feels complete now. Even just powering it on makes me smile.

P. Radivojevic

December 9, 2020

Great sound but Windows drivers are not so much

The sound of upgraded converters is stellar. This, and some new interface features are the reason I've switched from Apollo Twin USB. However, the drivers and Windows software are not that good. Universal Audio should really pay more attention to Windows users in order to level up with competition. There's a huge number of audio professionals working on Windows and it's growing each day.

R. LEE

December 9, 2020

완전짱

대박짱

D. Pinilla

December 9, 2020

Very Excited!!

Now I’m playing with the big leagues..good quality, easy to use.. great interface..thanks!!

C. Curino

December 7, 2020

Missing Big Sur drivers...

I love the Apollo Twin X Quad. Lack of Big Sur drivers is unacceptable.

H. Braun

December 7, 2020

Trauerspiel

Wann gibts endlich die Software für Big Sur ! Das Zeug kostet viel Geld und du kannst es nicht benutzen - Wenn du nen aktuellen Mac kaufst ( wie ich es tun musste ) und Big Sur ist installiert hast du ein Problem - Wirklich traurig von einer Firma mit diesem Ruf und vor allem dieser Preispolitik

S. Fritsch

December 6, 2020

Great Interface

Good work flow ..great sound

S. Fritsch

December 6, 2020

Great Interface

Good work flow ..great sound

S. Fritsch

December 6, 2020

Great Interface

Good work flow ..great sound

J. Domingos

December 5, 2020

Driver MacOS Big Sur

Bei dem Image und Qualität was dieses Unternehmen hat, wundere ich mich echt, warum es immer so lange dauert bis die Geräte mit den neuesten Betriebssystemen vom Apple kompatibel sind.

P. Günsberg

December 5, 2020

no plug and ply!

the apollo Twin X should work as plug & play, also without the plugins. Now I bought the twin x and it doesn't work. I understand that the plugins don't work under Big Sur, but the hardware work! I spend a lot of money and can't use it. Thats worst customer service. Nowhere its described, that the hardware doesn't work. Very disappointing!

G. Lucifora

December 2, 2020

Driver MacOS Big Sur

Still waiting for driver for using the Apollo Twin X on MacOS Big Sur....

G. Lucifora

December 2, 2020

Driver MacOS Big Sur

Still waiting for driver for using the Apollo Twin X on MacOS Big Sur....

K. Socasau

December 2, 2020

The Best interface

This is a superb, magical and musical interface that interacts with us the same way as analog gear back in the day, it' awesome, i love mine, use it everyday in the studio !

L. Miller

December 1, 2020

At Your Finger Tips !

When you've got the Beast, like the Apollo Twin X at your finger tips.
You want to experience all that it has to offer.Trust me! So I'll pass on to you, something that a great guitarist friend ( John Drew,Of the J.D Project ) told me.Even though you may think you understand the Unit.Take your time and experience some of the Tutorials that UA has provided for you on the Beast.By doing so You'll have even more confidence in creating projects in the Beast. Peace & Love What you do.Take Your Time.

R. Pillay

December 1, 2020

Buy it Now!

I can only comment coming from an Audient ID22/ID14.
While I liked the audio from my ID22 the build quality and the support has been shocking from my viewpoint. A 49pence component brought this device to a halt and it lay in a box for two years.
Spoke to Tim May at Absolute and his advice was the best I have received in a very long time. It was outside my budget but he said I would not regret it.
I do not!
It is logical and a dream to use and the audio and plugins a amazing so far.
Don't spend two and three hundred.
Spend the difference and smile!
Radha

R. Michaels

November 29, 2020

APOLLO TWIN X DUO

Love this thing. If the quad is in your budget, I’d recommend that. I’m planning on getting a satellite later on to expand my DSP. It’s a lot of fun just dialing in my vocal with the unison slots.

361-380 of 727 Results