Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo Twin X

Overall Rating

21-40 of 558 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Larmoc

August 13, 2021

Best investment in recent years

After twenty years of recording experience, I wanted to enter the world of DSP-based sound cards and chose a product from the competitor with the animal in the company logo. Long story short: After three weeks I sent it back and decided to buy the Apollo Twin X Dual.

After an hour of working with the console, it felt like I was lying on a new super comfortable sofa.

Thank you so much for this great product - I love it!

Y. Akai

August 9, 2021

It's so wonderful.

I got this and my production work flow changed completely.
I started to build all my work around the UAD.
The problem is that I want more DSP resources and need to spend more money.

G. Kingsley

August 5, 2021

Game Changer

This piece of equipment is an absolute game changer. Super user-friendly. Lightweight and portable for those out of town/cross-country session trips. Efficient and designed to work with you not against you. Well-worth the upgrade imho.

O. K

August 3, 2021

Apollo User Experience

It is very good to use, both hardware and software are very good, I also hope that the official can give me a master version of the experience of authorization, so that users can really experience the charm of Apollo

大. 人

August 3, 2021

经验的表现

非常喜欢的一款声卡,入手到现在每天都在使用,希望他可以陪伴在我左右,一直到天荒地老。。

L. Barrera

July 26, 2021

Replaced my Marshall amp.

This audio interface really is top tier I've used a few over the years and this one replaced my amp with the the Friedman plugins worth the money in my eyes.

F. Helm

July 23, 2021

Finally

Lots and lots of great looking gear out there for bargain prices. They all sit right under pro and after hookup, well below satisfaction. This Apollo is pro studio gear. Silent monitoring circuit, smooth, transparent inputs, almost creamy vibe! Operation is simple, ergonomics are silky. Game changer for my home studio.

L. Rocha

July 23, 2021

Great team

I had a little stress with registering my interface and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently. very friendly and helpful

L. Rocha

July 23, 2021

Great team

I had a little stress with registering my interface and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently. very friendly and helpful

余. 函

July 23, 2021

垃圾公司

这特么就是个垃圾公司,发邮件给我就让我填写反馈建议?!?!?!?!

R. Patterson

July 15, 2021

Seamless Integration

I was surprised how easy my Apollo Twin X was able to be daisy chained with my 'Rack Mounted' Apollo and now I got very user friendly controls on my desk and talk back mic. I now can just take this with me when Im on the road.

G. Brun

July 15, 2021

Apollo twin x

Great product.
But I've had some issues. Sometimes my Twin doesn't want to connect to my mac. Then ill have to reboot my system. Very annoying. I don't think it's ok for stuff like that to happen on such a pricey product.

A. Chica

July 13, 2021

The upgrade was incredible!

I changed mi old audio interface, i knew the sound of my Adam studio monitors it was going to be better, but, ohhh, surprise! much better than i was thinking, the converters are great, the quality of sound when you are recording is wonderful

J. Castellanos

July 6, 2021

JUST PERFECT

It's amazing in every single way.. The space that makes for your desk, all in one small piece of gear... the headphone amp is just butter

j. junho

July 5, 2021

좋슴니다

vst도 좋고 소리도 좋고 녹음도 좋네요~

C. Weiner

July 4, 2021

Great purchase!

Being my first ever sound interface it's hard to compare it to anything other than ... the built in sound card of my PC... This is another world. The sound is crystal clear, the object is beautifully built and wonderfuly ergonomic. The Console application was a bit hard to use at first, but now I'd be ready to buy a Macbook just to use Luna! The Console makes perfect sense, and is beautiful. It's the perfect link between my daw and the Apollo Twin. I use it to send music to my outboard gear and back into the daw. I'm really glad I invested into this unit which proudly sits next to my AEA, Shadowhills, Maag, SSL and Tegeler gear. It's the "missing link" in my mastering home studio. Highly recommended.

c. An

July 3, 2021

good

this is very nice gaer but empty digital out port

c. volis

July 1, 2021

Apollo twin x

Best audio interface ever! Thank you!

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Exquisite Engineering

It's all been said before, but I love my new toy. Quad cores really help carry the load. Very happy customer.

T. Henderson

June 25, 2021

Apollo Twin x

The new addition to the studio family has given me more effect processing to mix my music to make it sound the way it needs to be.
Thank You U.A.

21-40 of 558 Results