UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Apollo FireWire

Apollo FireWire

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Apollo FireWire

Overall Rating

1-20 of 870 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Connor

August 2, 2022

Marshall Heaven

I bought recently my Apollo 8 and must say I am delighted with the zero latency electric guitar emulations. My tones directly into console through the unison pre are first class - the rest of the features that this unit offer are in my world absolutely correct. I also have a satellite and a 2012 Mac mini running pro tools - no issues

J. Pineiro

June 9, 2022

Apollo Quad

Absolutely love it… had an Apogee I/O for years and was hesitant to change. Best change I’ve made

F. Baldrich

April 21, 2022

Great Audio interface

Great interface and plug-ins, just have a little issue, which I believe UA should have a video to switch from FireWire to Thunderbolt.

J. De Sedas

April 20, 2022

AWESOME

I went from RME to Prism Sound and now into the UA... and I gotta tell you the Apollo has nothing to ask other Hi end and more expensive brands. Very versatile, nice preamps and of course, Plugins are awesome!

UAD User

April 2, 2022

Excellent interface

I love this piece of gear. Makes my sonic dreams come true!

J. Monxhwedey

March 29, 2022

Love this gear

I have been wanting one of these for a long time and finally got it. I love the fact that I can now run my 500 series rack into it and get some analog mixing done. So dope!!

M. RABARISOA

March 18, 2022

Apollo firewire

Very nice!

F. Loyo

February 22, 2022

Great deal

Great value for you money.

U. KJAILI

February 18, 2022

Apollo the best❤️

Amazing preamps

s. braho

January 20, 2022

Love you universal audio

The best in the world Universal Audio love you

s. braho

January 20, 2022

The best universal audio love you

♥️Universal audio the best ♥️

L. Chacòn

January 16, 2022

Nice and detailed preamps

Nice preamps !

L. Chacòn

November 17, 2021

Trasnparent audio

Amazing clear and detail preamps

L. Chacòn

November 15, 2021

Transparent and smooth

Transparents preamps, nice and smooth , easy software use, helpfull unison plugins to print sound as you want!

K. Beleznay

November 10, 2021

Fantastic tool

A reliable tool. With good features and ease of use.
I like.

J. Harper

October 24, 2021

Solid gear

I purchased this Silverface so that I can have a remote location for tracking and keep one at my home studio for mixing. Both have the thunderbolt 3 upgrade. Looking forward to one day running them in series and doubling my DSP!

S. Mollica

September 25, 2021

Astonishing

An incredible piece of gear, a professional one. Unison technology provides so many benefits to my audio production that I'm still wondering why I've been waiting so long to get this audio device. That said I'll surely be switching to Luna too, no more "wasting time" in fearing the upgrade for good. Universal Audio, you got me!

S. Hansen

September 20, 2021

Perfect fit!

Doing great things for my workflow!!

M. Ferrarotto

September 17, 2021

Great interface!

I got into universal audio through school. I bought the Apollo Firewire because I feel it meets my needs, despite not being the newest of the UA products. Qualitatively it is really outstanding, especially the preamps and converters. Plus, the ability to use plugins with the interface's DSPs is a blessing to my Mac's CPU. At the moment I am happy and satisfied with my purchase, I hope to make good use of it in the years to come!

J. Rocha

September 14, 2021

Realized dream!

With apollo I have the sound I've always wanted,
crisp sound, present!
Not to mention the awesome plugins, I don't care about other interfaces! thanks Universal Audio!

1-20 of 870 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 44