Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Extended through 7/22. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Auto-Tune Realtime X

Overall Rating

1-20 of 58 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

树. 陈

July 4, 2024

Auto-Tune

非常棒,它会让你的工作变的轻松

A. Vleminckx

July 2, 2024

Still no Formant ant Pitch shifting

After all these years, the UA version still has no formant and pitch shifting included. 2 basic and desirable functions which the Antaras native version has. When will they finally implement this?

H. Wagner

June 30, 2024

Bad business model

really bad

H. Wagner

June 30, 2024

Bad business model

really bad

K. Kim

June 24, 2024

아주 좋습니다.

실시간 방송 때 아주 유용합니다.

A. Glavan

June 14, 2024

Unusable

The scaling of the plugin UI is completely screwed up and the plugin is unusable. Responds to no button presses.

M. Respondi

June 7, 2024

I refuse to use any other "Autotune" plugin when tracking or recording!

Although the plugin has a few bugs that need to be worked out and the price being so high, this product is a must have!

M. Demony

June 7, 2024

Bad Business Model

UA has been a well respected company when it comes to professional tools and the industry standard, but this time, they are falling into greedy and shady business model path.

A. Caplan

June 5, 2024

Where is the old version

Like other one-star reviewers, Antares and UA took away my previous version of realtime, too. I preferred that version... and now they're asking $149 for me to get it back?? Screw that. This would be a five-star review if I simply had access to the old version again.

S. Allí

May 24, 2024

New Skin same thing

Really put the pro version really i will pay if the version is the pro version not only new skin

P. Bagherianpour

May 23, 2024

Graphical mode

pls put graphical mode too

K. COOPER

May 23, 2024

I have to pay $99 for an upgrade when I already paid a lot of money for the previous version?

$99 for an updated GUI? I'm switching to a different pitch correction plug-in. This is bad customer service.

S. Belyakov

May 20, 2024

Unbelievable I have to pay for an upgrade 2 weeks after I purchased the outdated

Unbelievable, I have to pay for an upgrade 2 weeks after I purchased the outdated version. Very disappointed that UA continues with this tactic and am not surprised that people are turning away from supporting this legendary company.

S. Crispino

May 19, 2024

Love it BUT

I love it, cool updates but we all want also the native version!!! please, we could use it in post without interface. Antares is a must have.

C. Hudson

May 15, 2024

I Bought the $600 Auto Tune Version And Cant Use It With My Console

Confused why not have the ability to connect your pre owned Software. I own EVERY version of Auto Tune expect the one that i need to use with my THOUSAND DOLLAR interface I bought from UAD. Horrible

D. Cheung

May 11, 2024

Super Buggy

This version of AT is super buggy and unstable. Also all the parameters via MIDI CC values have been changed and do not relate to previous versions, why?

K. Kaspersen

April 30, 2024

Bought it for fun!

Bought it for fun, turned out it is really good auto-tune, with good settings you could get a almost unnoticeable use of auto-tune, or if you want that classic auto-tune sound just do the settings, fun part is that this is live! flawless, choose your keys or click a specific key, then it'll do the work for you

T. Fallu

April 29, 2024

Bande de chacalos

Quelle douille, d'ou on doit payer encore la

T. Fallu

April 29, 2024

Bande de chacalos

Quelle douille, d'ou on doit payer encore la

W. Krol

April 21, 2024

Very handy.

This plugin works very gently and naturally. Love it! No artifacts, just fine-tuning. Save hours on cleaning. Plug it and forget it... don't forget to change the key if you use it like a preset ;)

1-20 of 58 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3