Get $299 in UAD plug-ins and instruments FREE through 4/30! Learn more ›

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Big Savings on Our Most Classic Emulations. Shop UAD Plug-Ins ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Customer Reviews

Auto-Tune Realtime X

Overall Rating

1-20 of 37 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Gunn

April 10, 2024

Insulting

It's absolutely unacceptable to make somebody pay $99.00CAD for this very small update. I just bought the previous version two months ago. Way to spit in the face of customers.

.

April 10, 2024

Easy switch from previous Autotune

I’m a playback manager for some artists, and notice I had the upgrade option. Decided to switch over for a recent set and it sounds even better!! Great for live tuning. Noticed that the retune speed midi control has a better curve control but had to make a lot of adjustments in my project to compensate. Otherwise, absolutely stellar update!

A. Patton

April 5, 2024

Upgrade error

I tried to upgrade my plugin and it’s making me pay a full $299 and not the $50 and I owned the plugin from me having the heritage version and I’ve emailed UA and nothing has been fixed yet or disgusted

V. Ruzicic

April 1, 2024

in tune!

perfect tool for anti singers!!!

L. Brown

April 1, 2024

A+

A+

M. Vives

March 31, 2024

El mejor afinador

Un plugin único y actual

S. bagman

March 29, 2024

Plugin for every day

The most favorite plugin uad bravo to you

s. raper

March 19, 2024

Compra desde la razón

Estoy muy contento con el producto y más aun con saber que además de darme la nueva versión me dieron la anterior (que realmente no voy a usar teniendo la nueva, pero aun así, lindo gesto.
Respecto a los usuarios que lloran porque la nueva actualización tiene un coste de 50 dólares, digo algo, NADIE TE OBLIGA A ACTUALIZAR, LO HACES PORQUE QUIERES Y LLORAS PORQUE QUIERES.

Sí hay diferencias entre una versión y otra (no sonoras pero de utilidad). Y aunque no las hubiese y solo fuese un reskin, ¿por qué lloras? Nadie obliga a actualizar nada.

Dicho esto, gracias UAD, al fin tengo autotune legal y 100% funcional, ya lo he probado en más de una voz y estoy más que contento

e. mekhai

March 18, 2024

/GREEEEEEEDY UA/

not paying to YA anymore

S. bagman

March 17, 2024

Super plagin

I really like it, thanks to the developers Uad.

M. Giraldo

March 14, 2024

nada nuevo

50 usd solo es estetica

C. Ferguson

March 14, 2024

have not noticed any difference and regret upgrading

cannot tell any difference from the previous version. If you have the previous version, I wouldn't bother upgrading. Save your 50 bucks for something useful. I must admit, I'm getting to my limit to UA plugins.

G. Gambarrotti

March 14, 2024

UAD has the worse customer service

I have not been able to use my new software, my Control Panel keeps taking me to a download page within the UAD website, this page is empty. I wrote to support for help and all they did was sent me a copy paste message with instructions to install meter and control panel and UAD software, I wrote back with screenshots and specifications of my issue and they have completely ignored my message, I’m really disappointed

C. Alexander

March 14, 2024

Great plugin

I haven’t gone in depth in using this plugin but so far , clean sound on vocals

S. Gutierrez Preciado

March 14, 2024

Excelente!

Es un gran plugin confiable como las versiones anteriores!

m. fritsch

March 13, 2024

Auto-Tune Realtime X - just ok

don't like the fact that I had to pay again for the upgrade from the previous version...

J. Del Prado

March 12, 2024

Nice little upgrade

I can see why people expected this to be a free upgrade--still a reasonable price for it nonetheless! Reliable just like previous versions!

R. Gagl

March 11, 2024

A nice update but....

...there definitely should be a special upgrade offer for owners of previous versions.
Sorry UAD, I stopped buying your products long ago for exactly one reason: You trample on the loyalty of your customers with feet...And the winner is: GREED!

G. Funes

March 10, 2024

Instant classic

The best and easy way to get THAT sound!!!!!!

A. Pasco

March 10, 2024

Great plugin

Probably should have been a free update.

1-20 of 37 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2