Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 337 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jardine

January 14, 2021

Vocal heaven.

This thing is incredible on vocals. My new goto for male and female vocals.

p. buchet

January 13, 2021

Not enough explicit voices preset

Not enough voices preset

S. Silz

January 13, 2021

Pretty good

Wish you would provide more presets for people doing VO and radio imaging. Always wanted to add the Avalon to my collection.

c. donzella

January 12, 2021

100% worth it!

very impressive!

B. Król

January 8, 2021

Amazing!

I have harware version of this, however it's in mono. The plugin is in mono and stereo, which sounds remarkable. There is that slight silky flavour in it I love the most.

D. Williams

January 6, 2021

The sauce you need for your vocals

The Avalon has been the Standard for countless hits the plug in version is like having the rack mount in your Computer

A. Del Busto

January 2, 2021

Fantastic

Tracking vocals , mixing , getting instruments to pop in the mix , overall just an amazing plugin

M. Brown

December 29, 2020

Blown away!

I'm extremely pleased with the Avalon
VT-737 Tube Channel Strip. I had no idea that it would shine as well as it does.
Absolutely awesome!

J. Sutter

December 29, 2020

Very Fine Plug-In .

I love the Sound of the Plug in. It is more clean and clear and more "Modern" than Manley Vox Box (my favorite so far). It a good an useful alternative.

G. Yarber

December 25, 2020

Avalon comes close

A very nice plug-in!
I have the hardware version so I did a comparison. The biggest difference I noticed was the output from the hardware version had quit a noticeable bit more than the plug-in version. On the plug-in I had the output all the way up with the same settings to get the same levels. They do sound pretty close, but I do like the hardware version a little better. I do love having multiple units when I need more than one so that makes it worth the purchase if you truly love this unit.

J. Zwiebel

December 23, 2020

Big Difference

I get a much more satisfying sound from the first second of tracking vocals and instruments, thanks to the Unison feature.

J. Norman

December 20, 2020

Easy and wonderful

Makes it so easy to dial in a wonderful sound. Between this and the Manley VoxBox, I now have two amazing strips.

J. Rubio

December 19, 2020

Greta valué for The money

First class

J. Rubio

December 19, 2020

Greta valué for The money

First class

G. Pisani

December 18, 2020

Awesome Emulation!

I already owned a Manley Voxbox emulation, for the genre I work with (Black Music) this is a perfect choice and a more flexible tool for the type of vocals I usually mix. Awesome!

C. Dagostino

December 17, 2020

Avalon VT-737

I think the Avalon-VT-737 is great even after tracking. I like inserting it in my DAW after the recording process. I like putting it in vocal track and shutting down the EQ stage and adding a Teletronics LA-2A-sounds even better to me. Although the EQ stage is pretty colorful, I think the preamp stands out in this unit by itself.

M. Elliott

December 17, 2020

Best of the best!

Of all the plugins I've bought from Universal Audio, I have to say that this was the best investment net of maybe the teletronicx compressors. The Avalon VT-737 is the closest thing to "true warm" I found in a plugin at this point.

J. Winfree

December 17, 2020

Taking Flight on this 737

Always wanted this

k. su

December 15, 2020

so. cool

very good

k. su

December 15, 2020

nice

very good

1-20 of 337 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17