Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 441 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Pearce

June 17, 2022

Lovely and warm

Great for female vocals, smooth and warm with usable EQ and compression

E. Kilgore Cruz

June 16, 2022

Best preamp on the market

Was using manley voxbox due to its high quality preamp, but the Avalon just has something that sets it apart from the rest. Best investment made

G. Grinko

June 4, 2022

Amazing Plugin

When I try Avalon plug, I was wondering.
It's amazing for every day for mixing.
I use on vocals,bass,piano. Great!

a. shaatoot

June 1, 2022

Easy future

Excellent... it's the same as the hardware ،and maybe better ... for me ... u'll never feel this high temperature coming out from the hardware ... u'll never wait to long to start using the device ... it's not a software .. it's a normal avalon 737 as we know it .

F. Torres

May 31, 2022

Avalon sp737

Amazing and professional standard
I love it

N. Leonard

May 31, 2022

Authentic sounding analogue tube emulation

Worked great on a vocal sent to me recently, "air' worked a treat, vocals glossy and shiny.

K. Bass

May 30, 2022

Avalon VT-737

This plug in performance was better than anticipated I’m enjoying it very much.

A. Ferfecky

May 30, 2022

This needs no introduction

Simply the history of hip hop at your fingertips. I have recreated Dr.Dre vocal chain and felt like crazy scientist :D And You can too!

U. Soto

May 30, 2022

AMAZING!

I ACTUALLY USE THE HARDWARE UNIT AT THE STUDIO AND GOTTA SAY THIS PLUGIN ROCKS!!!! I MAYBE LIKE IT MORE THAT THE HARDWARE JUST FOR THE SIMPLE FACT THAT I'M NOT LIMITED TO USING ONE INSTANCE. IT SOUNDS SO IDENTICAL AND CLEANER YET IT'S GRITTY JUST LIKE I LIKE IT. SOOOO GOOD ON VOCALS AND BASS!!!!

J. Harris

May 27, 2022

Thanks!

Now I have the plugin to supplement my hardware unit.

S. Neron

May 25, 2022

Avalon

This is my new must for my voices and basse it’s amazing sond

r. polania

May 25, 2022

The Best

Aunque el Plug-in es muy versátil, en voces hace un increíble trabajo. Love it

J. Han

May 25, 2022

Great

I have real one hardware but they are similar
It’s very good and convenient

R. Juniel

May 24, 2022

The Avalon!!!!

This is one of the greatest plug-ins I own!!!

J. DUAN

May 11, 2022

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Super Monster, very powerful tube compression, saved me a ton of money, great.

S. Wilkinson

May 10, 2022

Sounds amazing!

Just acquired this in the plugin of the week deal. I've had a play around with it and I'm very impressed. I'd held back on it before as I don't often record vocals which most people seem to use it for. I've tried it on bass and synths and it sounds great and a little different to my other channel strips. Pick it up now especially at this price, you won't regret it.

B. Williams

April 4, 2022

Tight

Saved me a bunch of money vs buying the hardware version.

Like others, I wish the interface was resizable but sound-wise it's great.

s. raper

March 31, 2022

6 Estrellas

Pensaba que sería "otro plugin más", pero no es así. Es increíble el carácter que se puede conseguir en una voz con este plugin. No puedo decir que suena igual que el original, no tengo uno, pero tampoco me importa ni lo necesito. Gracias a este plugin ahora sí consigo el típico sonido característico de las voces "agresivas" de música urbana. Lo compré en descuento, pero si tuviese que volver a comprarlo por 300 dólares lo haría. <3

K. Kearney

March 28, 2022

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Prestine!

D. Reinoso

March 22, 2022

universal audio 6176

is very good

1-20 of 441 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23