Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 101 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. McElroy

January 27, 2020

Wow!!

I've used the hardware and this plug-in gives me that same warmth and body. Usually I'd have to put a few plug-ins on the the channel to get a similar sound, but it still wasn't quite the tone and feel I was looking for. This is now my "one stop shop" to get a great sound on everything from bass to vocals.

P. Rackley

January 25, 2020

My Request Finally Came True!!!!

I’ve asked for this unit years ago!!! I had to jump on this offering! It does not disappoint! I got it for vocals because that’s where it excels! I bought the Manley Vox box also. This is my favorite!!! Great for Pop, Hip Hop, R&B and Rock Vox!!! Awesome!! For those who know how to use it, more power to you. UAD got it right!!! I’m very familiar with the 737 one of my former band mates, who is a platinum rap producer had one when I helped him set up his Logic Studio. It rocked and now I too can get that same Avalon sound without paying a small fortune. Thanks UAD!!! You guys are awesome!!! Keep the good stuff coming. Next, we need Purple Audio!!

A. Phillips

January 23, 2020

No it's not the hardware... but

But, I wasn't really expecting it to be. I love that I can really push it and get what I want out of it. I have used it on a few signal sources with stellar results.

R. Kim

January 22, 2020

best!!

best of best

F. zakariya

January 22, 2020

Very powerful

A long time ago, I had been waiting, and I was always wondering whether it can be really .amazing

F. zakariya

January 22, 2020

Very powerful

A long time ago, I had been waiting, and I was always wondering whether it can be really .amazing

M. Micheletti

January 22, 2020

Great for piano libraries

I'm using this with a sampled piano library. I've tried other compressors, and the piano sounds kind of smeary afterwards, but it rings true through this. The piano doesn't need much, and this works well. Happy I have it.

P. Rackley

January 21, 2020

My Request Finally Came True!!!!

I’ve asked for this unit years ago!!! I had to jump on this offering! It does not disappoint! I got it for vocals because that’s where it excels! I bought the Manley Vox box also. This is my favorite!!! Great for Pop, Hip Hop, R&B and Rock Vox!!! Awesome!! For those who know how to use it, more power to you. UAD got it right!!! I’m very familiar with the 737 one of my former band mates, who is a platinum rap producer had one when I helped him set up his Logic Studio. It rocked and now I too can get that same Avalon sound without paying a small fortune. Thanks UAD!!! You guys are awesome!!! Keep the good stuff coming. Next, we need Purple Audio!!

H. Shin

January 19, 2020

궤 쒸뿰 됻나 좋아 아발론

이런 뛰벌 소리 미뗘ㅉ잖아 우와우 으메이징

D. Yudin

January 19, 2020

A great tool

excellent device, very good emulation

B. DU

January 17, 2020

Not impressed

It is close to hardware in some ways. But you can hear the difference in a second. Don’t buy this if you are expecting a thick and solid sound like the hardware unit.

A. Liashchou

January 16, 2020

I thought it would be better

I always wanted to have this unit in the studio, but if it sounds like uad, I can’t understand who needs it at all, and why it costs $ 2000. The sound of the equalizer is very cheap, the compressor is generally terrible. I doubt that this is a copy of this device. Most likely a beautiful picture with shiny handles.

V. Pop Hristov

January 16, 2020

don't do nothing if it's not necessary

most of the time i use it on the mix bus,without using anything,no eq,no comp,no nothing...i don't need to,it's already perfect,for drum or bass bus i use everything,it depends on the sound...very slick suff

a. edwards

January 15, 2020

unbelievable! Uad is Brilliant!

avalon 737 is unbelievable it's perfect Thank You Uad

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Great work UA!!!

Amazing sound!!!!

R. Parkes

January 13, 2020

Wow!!!

I've been waiting for the Avalon VT-737 to come along and it doesn't disapoint. Warm lows and smooth highs without sibilance. Brilliant!

R. Parkes

January 13, 2020

Wow!!!

I've been waiting for the Avalon VT-737 to come along and it doesn't disapoint. Warm lows and smooth highs without sibilance. Brilliant!

M. Asma

January 13, 2020

Uad are the Kings

AWSOME! WONDERFUL!

M. Diaz - Morales

January 13, 2020

A+

Hello, it is a privilege to have this vst on my UAD vst list. I personally have the original AValon 737 Hardware in my studio and I have experienced the similarity between this vst and the Hardware. And I have to say they are practically the same. That is why I recommend it 100%.

UAD User

January 11, 2020

Indispensable

Indispensable

1-20 of 101 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6