Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 391 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Ward

October 16, 2021

Awesome

Best plug-in ever, no cap!

D. Smith

October 13, 2021

Awesome!

Have two of the real deals.. Now I don’t have to pay to replace tubes.

大. 豊

October 10, 2021

パンチは無いから癖もない。
扱いやすい。

S. Mollica

October 1, 2021

I have dreamed it True

The VT-737 is the beast I've always considered to possess. Now, when you can get a plugin to almost emulate the real thing, you get to consider followings:
1) how you can spend the huge amount of money you saved purchasing a plugin sounding like the real one for a good 70%
2) no gear to be afraid of a theft (it could be an issue)
3) ease of setup

I love it. I "have it"

E. Young

September 29, 2021

Lovely addition to my plugin collection

I love using the Avalon 737 plugin as a Union plugin via the console before I even start using my daw. Wonderful sound.. sonically sounds like a replica of the actual legendary Avalon 737 preamp. Thank you Universal Audio for such an advancement in recording.

P. Bouchard

September 24, 2021

Awsome

My go to compressor. Having the possibility to boost at 32K is just awsome !

M. Velásquez Pérez

September 20, 2021

Buen trabajo

Emulación muy depurada, un pre amp muy limpio y de gran color, 100%recomendado

N. Sousa

September 7, 2021

This is a plugin that goes Far Beyond Expectation.

This really is an amazing plugin. Bringing an incredible sound that does justice to all history and respect for the physical apparatus. Very good and versatile.

J. Myers

September 4, 2021

Adds lovely yet transparent color to VO

I’m a professional voice actor and audiobook narrator, and while I’m still learning how to use this as a unison pre—it just takes the raw signal to a more polished and clean place—and with light compression to smooth things out and very minimal eq to round off some of the edges from my voice/mic/room resonance. Still trying to find my sweet spot, but so far I’m very happy to play around with it.

T. Khan

September 2, 2021

Vocals

I have a MacBook Pro 2017 i7 16GB, Apogee Duet 2, Garageband, Shure SMB7, Mackie 802 VLZ4 and a small closet. I would love to get this Avalon vt-737 (plugin) for Vocals, I want to record clean vocals, Is this plugin compatible with garageband? and the plugin VT-737 needs registration renewal every year? and how much the renewal fees if there is.
Thanks

T. Cockburn-Campbell

July 29, 2021

Avalon SP 737

Hi, I have an apollo twin quadcore. I love the quality of the mic pre's. I have tried pluggin's for my interfaces for a number of years and I hired an Avalon 737 to compare the difference. I cant help but notice that I was able to get a slightly more sonically better recording on an accoustic guitar...which is what I was looking for. Im not sure if software pluggins will ever satisfy my desire for a better sounding recording. I guess time and a lot of coin will tell.

J. Hansbarger

July 27, 2021

Go-to for tracking Vocals!

Very clean, intuitive, and fun to use! Sounds wonderful!

h. Park

July 26, 2021

its awesome

i use it for union pre recording and it works well

J. Brown

July 4, 2021

Origin owner

I have a vintage_ 1st model. You really cant judge an emulation correctly without understanding/having material comparison. So close if used correct

D. Murphy

July 1, 2021

Wonderful channel strip.

Love how easy it is to get a clean modern sound. Really smooth.

A. Lopes dos Santos

June 20, 2021

Sweet and Powerful

I really didn’t think I would need another channel strip - until I heard what the Avalon could do to the lows and the mid-high frequencies of anything you pass throught it. It became an integral part of all my basses and almost all my vocals. Simple to use, sweet and powerful sounding. Beautiful.

K. Matzafleris

June 15, 2021

An Amazing tone mic pre

A new boutique UAD plugin that gives me a choice of tonal signal on my recording tracks on voices and any accustic instrument. It gives me a tonal character with clarity, musical energetic musical sound that it's so versatile that it's one Channel Strip mic pre that must have as a first choice for everything. Universal Audio you really created an unbelievable emulation compared to the hardware unit that sounds identical. It's deminantelly a musical box that sounds like thousands of dollars.

L. Tian Siung

June 8, 2021

Must Have

Top notch!

c. jones

May 29, 2021

Best plugin period

The coloration and smoothness this thing delivers is mind blowing. I've tried alot of the preamps but when I tried the demo on this thing I had to purchase . With the levels hitting at the right levels don't really need eq or comp with the many options this thing has

h. dayani

May 25, 2021

smooth sounding

Give that smooth and clear sounding vocal i absolutely love it

1-20 of 391 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20