Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 414 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Smith

January 15, 2022

Got it back

I sold my Avalon 737 when I purchased my Focusrite ISA828 which I really love. But I never got the same vocal richness that the Avalon delivers. Well I am here to say after 8 years without it…I got that sound back in the UAD Unison Avalon plug-in. Just like I remember. I am so pleased!! Great job UAD!!!

S. Kuusk

January 15, 2022

Can't decide? Do it.

If you're like me, wondering what another preamp would do differently and do you need 10 of them, you just might! I'm nowhere near a plugin hoarder. In fact, I only got very few, and most of them are Unison preamps. Thing is, that's how we get the best out of our Apollos. You get considerably better tone going in, making mixing way easier later on. Avalon in particular adds this modern bite and clarity to your recording. It is NOT sterile but it sounds full and clean. Think Ed Sheeran. Oh yes, he uses Avalon too. It has all the bells and whistles in lots of highly usable features. Not to mention an amazing EQ section built right in! You can basically skip half of the chain just by using this preamp. Works wonders on vocals for music, podcasts, voiceovers, you name it. Also very usable as a bass pre. Loving it for modern sounds.

P. Ribeiro

January 13, 2022

produto de excelente qualidade

superou minhas expectativas simplesmente demais!!!

R. Gelber

January 9, 2022

great plugin

I just used the Avalon as a unison plugin in a vocal session. I didn't have time to do much tweaking. Luckily the presets were great and suited my needs! I'm looking forward to diving deeper with this preamp.

h. kim

January 8, 2022

So lovely plugin

I don't have a real Avalon VT-737 but now I have the Avalon VT-737 . I love this plugin so much.

D. Madlopha

January 5, 2022

Dream come true and a game changer

This has been a dream come true to me, this Avalon has made my life easier even with a cheaper microphone the results are outstanding
With Rode NT1 and Avalon that's all I need for Professional vocals

N. ALLEN

January 4, 2022

I love it

Sounds just like the real deal, you can barely tell the difference. I use this on my vocal Chain or some time I can can put this on a 808 and get little more low end using the EQ side 10/10

J. Manning

January 3, 2022

Sweet pre

Beautiful on vocals and bass.

F. WIOROWSKI

January 3, 2022

I thought i would never get another channel....

Well this was before I demo this beast.... Vocals are awesome combining this preamp and my blue kiwi....

Q. Davis

December 26, 2021

Same as the Hardware

I actually had the hardware and sold it once I heard how good the software was. I listen to them both and could not tell a difference.

W. Tolle

December 20, 2021

Great Gear

The Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip is one of the best plugins ever crafted! It is great on every Track of my Nuendo Daw.

K. Chernetskyy

December 17, 2021

Avalon+Neumann U87

I had a real Avalon VT-737 before and with Neumann U87 it gives me a perfect sound. After I’ve test it with UAD version, on Unison preamps I hear no difference. Great job guys!

W. Slaughter

December 14, 2021

Unicorn Tears

Awesome mojo Own LOTS of plugins! This one is a keeper :)

A. Kochetkov

December 12, 2021

Gives great addition to my toolset

Easy to use, and certainly expands to color pallet I’m working with. Really happy with the VT737 plugin.

F. Ahmadyan

December 11, 2021

Magic

Fantastic preamp! Great on vocals, bass and anything else in the mix. I do alot of trap/R&B and I absolutely recommend it!

A. Belli

December 9, 2021

Great Sound

I'm loving this new toy and getting some great sounds from it. Very versatile.

E. Atkins

December 2, 2021

St8

G. Stapleton

December 2, 2021

All I needed.

I spent quite a bit of money on the various UAD plugins during this Black Friday sale. But in all honesty, I only needed this one. I wanted a good voice over plugin. This provides that warmth or snap that I need. Oh well, at least I have a variety of plugins to choose from now. I guess.

J. Weber

November 30, 2021

Awesomeness

Great Channel Strip! Really close to the Hardware.

S. Canavan

November 19, 2021

Great Channel Strip

Versatile, mellow, punchy when you need it.

1-20 of 414 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21