Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 235 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Holt

July 6, 2020

Best for hip hop and R&B

If you’re mixing hip hop, soul, or R&B this is a must have. This plugin is my go to for vocals. It replace the SSL channel strip.

L. Weisz

July 4, 2020

Avalon

Dolgoztam is már vele. 90%-ban tényleg olyan, mint az eredeti (mivel van egy 737-esem), de a nagy dolog az, hogy több csatornára is rá lehet tenni felvitelkor!

S. Aresu

July 4, 2020

Avalon 737 ... great product at the right price

I have been working with my voice for a long time and Avalon VT 737 gives thickness and depth that enhance the products I make. A well-spent price for an excellent result. Highly recommended.

S. Aresu

July 4, 2020

Avalon 737 ... great product at the right price

I have been working with my voice for a long time and Avalon VT 737 gives thickness and depth that enhance the products I make. A well-spent price for an excellent result. Highly recommended.

a. duran

July 3, 2020

MY MAIN GO TO PLUGIN

never messed with the physical rack before
im used to always configuring the graphic eq in logic to set my vocals right in the mix
but this plugin automatically brings your vocals to the forefront with a brilliant clear clarity
( input mode / high grain ) is the secret sauce
im a penny pincher tho thur the demo i instantly recognized the value
BEST BANG FOR YOUR BUCK

M. Blasquez

July 3, 2020

Just like the real thing (but better)

My VT 737 sp (with "Babyface mod") is the default channel strip I record everything through, so I was very interested to see how this plugin sounded. It's just freaky. Identical. I know what every knob and switch is supposed to do / sound like. Except now I have more than one of them and can make tweaks after tracking, if needed. highly recommended.

J. CORTES

June 29, 2020

love the control

I love the sound, the compressor and eq. great plugin!

B. Neely

June 26, 2020

Vocals

This plug in gives my vocals life. I love it.

G. Fricke

June 25, 2020

Continually looking for ways to improve workflow.

The right tools make all the difference. This Avalon compressor was suggested by a trusted friend. I started using it right way and was delighted with the punchy low end. It is also a stand out for vocal tracking. Very happy with this one.

A. Bokshoven

June 25, 2020

Love it

In your face radio-ready vox

a. moreno

June 21, 2020

Awesome!

This plugin is Awesome for Vocalls!

M. Tamba

June 21, 2020

A+++++

I love this plugin

A. Pashka

June 18, 2020

Smooth as butter

I got to use a real 737 a few years back on a track for a commercial and I loved it. I heard a lot of hype over this plugin, so I got the demo and cut a vocal with it. Upon listening back I instantly bought it. Wow. It sounds the exact same. If you are looking for that radio ready pop sound, this will get you there. Be weary of certain gear websites that bash every plugin because "analog" is better. This is indistinguishable. If you don't have 3 thousand dollars to purchase a physical unit, spend 10 percent of that and get the exact same sound. Thank you UA!!!

G. Porrino

June 17, 2020

Avalon VT-737

Not had a chance to use this properly, yet, but what I've used it for so far is impressive. Versatile and musical.

B. Stal

June 16, 2020

Great product!

I love the sound of the Avalon on my hip-hop, trap, rnb vocals. The pre sounds great, with also some great conpression & EQ’s

D. Dufresne

June 15, 2020

Smooth

Exactly what you’d expect. Smooth, warm, legendary and awesome. I love this plug in. I don’t use my Avalon hardware anymore...this plug in has replaced it. It’s THAT good!

B. Ford

June 15, 2020

Sold my outboard version 737!

This emulation is spot on. I have tracked through both at the same time and have not heard the slightest difference. I use it with Reason, Protools, and Logic and it works seamlessly.

@ProducerBenFord

r. caraballo

June 15, 2020

Better than the hardware!

Sounds identical as the Hardware, but portable! So It’s just the way to go!!!!!!!! UA is the Best...

b. lugay

June 14, 2020

4 Reel

I do not know what it suppose to sound like as far as the hardware goes. To my ears and my setup vocals has been sounding fire. Thanks for this.

a. sahota

June 14, 2020

Sound Amazing!

Its sound like real hardware ! Thank you to Uaudio to make that happen so anyone can afford it. Plus now its on sale.

1-20 of 235 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12