Free UAD Plug-ins with Every Apollo Purchase!

Save $300 on UAD Accelerators through 12/31! Find a dealer ›

Get up to 70% savings on UAD plug-ins storewide! Shop 12 Days of UAD ›

Hello world 4!

Hello world 5!

Shop huge storewide savings on UAD plug-ins. Ends 6/30. Shop Now ›

Shop Holiday Deals on UAD Spark. See My Offers ›

Unison Enabled

Regular Price: $299.00

$49.00

You'll Save 83%

Customer Reviews

Avalon VT-737 Tube Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of 589 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

w. SHEARED

June 12, 2024

This was a steal on sale.

Love it, I always wanted the real thing, close enough

A. Giroux

June 11, 2024

Vacuum

Beats an Electrolux . Great plugin and sounds superbe

D. Shelton

June 1, 2024

Fire!!!

The title says it all. That all that needs to be said about this channel strip. JUST BUY IT!!!!!

A. Vaicenavicius

May 28, 2024

zero stars

terrible customer service, when you buy plugins they don't belong to you at all. If you buy multiple interfaces in particular, you cannot transfer any of the plugins with them unless you completely leave the uad system. the worst. the support is incredibly unfriendly too.

J. Matos

May 11, 2024

NO FUE LO QUE ESPERABA

Hola les comento que compre el avalon 737 en mi interfaz arrow lo cual yo queria usar en la tecnologia unison de mi interfaz pero al momento de cargarlo me sigue saliendo como demo expirado y unicamente lo puedo cargar como plugin cualquiera dentro de los daw, ayudenme a solucionar esto por favor porque realmente lo compre solo para usarlo dentro de mi interfaz con unison y no he podido usarlo de esta manera. Ayuda por favor

P. Bonifazi

May 1, 2024

Un preamplificador plugin igual a hardware

Es increíble con la tecnología unison suena igual al hardware, las felicitaciones para Universal audio por el trabajo minucioso, están en todos los detalles.
Este pre en formato Hardware lo utilice cuando trabaje en un estudio pro de Uruguay.
Ahora que tengo la forma de probarlo en formato software es increíble, uaudio ha realizado magia, solo queda agradecimiento. Ojala pueda obtenerlo ahora solo estoy usando la demo.
Si tienes dudas, te digo mas de 25 años de experiencia tengo y este Avalon vt-737 es fantástico.

M. Green

April 28, 2024

Simply Beautiful!

The perfect fit and addition to my vocal chain. I LOVE IT!!!

J. Slack-Smith

March 17, 2024

Awesome Sound

Great compressor and fabulous EQ. Don't forget about the x4 for the attack on the compressor, you might need it.

S. Gutierrez Preciado

March 14, 2024

Excelente!

Es un gran plugin, lo recomiendo para utilizarlo con Apollo y Unison.

S. bagman

March 7, 2024

One of the best

my favorite plugin, thanks to the staff of Universal Audio for the beautiful product

D. Pittman

February 29, 2024

Happy Customer

Purchase worked as expected. Great plugin .

T. T

February 26, 2024

納得の音

ミックスの中でVocalに絶対的な存在感を与えてくれる。
近年の音数の多い曲の中でVocalの処理に迷ったなら、このプラグインが一押し!

J. Miller

February 13, 2024

Smooth

Used on bass & vocal track so far. Damn is this worth it.
Presets are spot on with only minor changes to dial it in perfectly. Smooth. My new 2nd favorite plugin

A. Zelghi

February 13, 2024

Super

Super

A. Zelghi

February 13, 2024

Super

Super

A. Zelghi

February 13, 2024

Super

Super

E. Cutler

January 30, 2024

Avalon Tube Channel Strip

This sounds amazing on everything!

S. Studio

January 29, 2024

The Best

the best Plungin

S. Kallimanis

January 27, 2024

Seems good

I rushed to purchase it when I purchase Apollo interface thinking it would be great for bass. But in the road, I found that other preamps like Helios and Neve, even UAD 610B are more suited to bass. It shines in vocals though. I Don't know how it compares to the real thing but honestly I don't care.

K. Fenton

January 22, 2024

The best

Without a doubt, this is the best EQ II’ve ever used. It has made the single biggest change as far as plug-ins go to my work.

1-20 of 589 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 30