Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

1-20 of 190 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Baker

July 4, 2020

Fantastic!

Fantastic, natural sounding eq! The mono control for the low frequency centre portion of the stereo field is an amazing tool, as is the stereo widening feature!

R. Doherty

June 12, 2020

Wish I had bought into this system twenty years ago

Simply put a purchase of a couple of UAD Apollo FireWire Interfaces has taken my recording and mixing to another level (The quality has doubled ). This is due to the transparency of signal being recorded and mixing with incredible Plug ins that allow every element of the mix to be heard. I wish that I made the jump many years ago.

C. Vazquez

May 15, 2020

WOW

I put this on my master buss and it makes the whole mix sound incredible!!! Great and intuitive controls, which makes it easy to use for someone like myself who has limited experience.

J. Turner

April 18, 2020

Pretty official plug-in

The V3 has taken my stereo buss to the next level with its very accurate M/S processing.

x. zuniga

April 16, 2020

nice

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

K. Didvalis

April 16, 2020

BX Digital V3

As it was my first software of Brainworx I was surprised why I never used their software before.The best eq for Clean and open and balance your mix for mastering. I love the Dynamic section,sterio image of this Eq.

x. zuniga

April 16, 2020

Beautiful!!

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

April 16, 2020

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

April 16, 2020

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

April 16, 2020

Yeah

Beautiful!

x. zuniga

April 16, 2020

Nice

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

April 16, 2020

Nice

Excellent!!

C. Pieterse

March 30, 2020

EQ desk with separate M/S tone control

The separate M/S tone controls are very nice, each with bass and presence shift, that all in all sound very smooth when boosted moderately, and allow easy tone separation from mid and side.
But I found the 5 band EQ section to be somewhat disappointing. Its fine for subtle adjustments but quickly starts to sound digitally harsh when pushed. And definitely not for surgical cutting.

G. Descoutieras

January 10, 2020

Ok plugin .... but

Very nice, but always freezes Cubase 10.5 when sweeping high frequencies in MS mode :(

C. Torres Carpizo

January 10, 2020

Love it

I use it on every mix , I love how easy it is to correct problematic frequencies with it., it is also good on bass!

J. Johansson

December 30, 2019

Wow!

This is amazing!
I've tried several mastering EQ plugins (e.g. some others from Brainworks), but this one is definitely my favorite one. I love the feeling when you tweak just a little and everything sounds like a professional mix just like that. Amazing!

K. Volpe

December 16, 2019

V3 EQ

Once i fugured out the layout..man..so great for kick and snare. Can't wait to use it on all my other tracks. Love this plug

L. Iacono

December 14, 2019

Everything about this plugin is top notch

A must have plugin. Desert island plugin. Can’t live without it plugin.
The Mono Maker, the EQ bands, the de-Esser. The sound.
Easy to use. Why did I wait so long to try this?
The moment I did, I bought it... and went thru all of my mixes and applied the Mono Maker.
I use a hybrid system and this plug resides on the Master Buss right above MasterDesk... another masterpiece by Dirk from BrainWorx.

G. Strickland

October 26, 2019

Invaluable

I played with this and then bought it. I use it all of the time. It's ability to find trouble frequencies is impossible to live without. I would buy it again over and over. ...Really great unit. You need this

M. it up!

October 16, 2019

good work

as clean as needed for mix and mst

1-20 of 190 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10