Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

181-200 of 205 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Tib

February 22, 2016

worth the upgrade for 49$ for Bx digital Eq 2 owner

I did the upgrade from the Bx digital eq v2 to v3, It's definitely worth the big step between both version for 49$. I spent 24$ with a 25$ voucher...

It's more musical with the 6db filter slope and the different filter option, and it has more features from the Bx dynamic EQ.

The only drawback for me is the DSP consumption, it's twice more hungry than the Bx digital Eq v2 !

I will still use the Bx digital v2 and the native free one from brainworx bx clean-sweep and keep the digital v3 for more surgical and mix group needs

http://www.uaudio.com/support/uad/compatibility/instance-chart.html

Y. Chistyakov

February 20, 2016

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection

Ich mag V2, aber V3 finde ich besser. Good Job, danke.

E. Reddick

February 19, 2016

No brainer !!!

What can I say, Brainworx has done it again !!!! Ultra smooth I just sat it on a bus and things got beefy !!!

Outstanding

K. Shimon

February 19, 2016

Mix Engieer

Brainworx bx digital V2 EQ plug-in is always the first plug-in in my mastering chain. Clean clean clean.

N. Dettenbach

February 19, 2016

nice surgical "start" and/or "end of chain" mastering EQ

I use the BX mainly in two mastering scearios: As "end of chain" (MS) EQ before limiter to refine the signal to media specs and/or to fit the signal going into the mastering chain depending on needs. It is very transparent and even perfect as "the" "mastering EQ" to stuff which should not get any additional analog flavour and/or need MS processing. But i did not worked with the new features, but know (and often use) the dynamic EQing from brainxworx in mixing beside fabfilter. Nice to have it on UAD2 now.

S. Tanner

February 18, 2016

More than a EQ

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

But now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better Plug-In and for that I thank Dirk Ulrich of Brainworks.

By the way: the Mix version is also great.

S. Tanner

February 18, 2016

More than a EQ

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

But now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better Plug-In and for that I thank Dirk Ulrich of Brainworks.

By the way: the Mix version is also great.

R. Alexandre

February 18, 2016

Best for Mastering

That's a great tool for Mastering & MS section

U. Borjesson

February 17, 2016

My main EQ for Vinylmastering

The V2 I have used on every Vinylmastering (benn a few so to speak...) since it was released for UAD, now the V3 has taken it´s place, best have been even better.
A must have for a mastering tech.

U. Gerstenmeyer

February 17, 2016

Great Stuff!

Great Stuff! Great Sound!! I tested the BX V3 and the "air" band on a mix I was working on, I use the V3 and I thought, wow its great!!

All the best Udo

J. Schwab

February 17, 2016

low end!

Versatile, clean eq. v3 has got some useful features. what I appreciate most especially in comparison with all eqs from Universal Audio: the low end goes much deeper and you can give a signal weight without colouring it or make it sound "thick" or muddy.

P. Haas

February 17, 2016

Thank´s for this upgrade!

Bx digital V2 was one of the best MS processors on the market. But now, V3 is a trip to paradise (of sound). Notch filters, dynamic EQ across the entire frequency range and still great sound . Thank you for this upgrade and great compliment!

P. Riehle

February 17, 2016

I love this Eq

I love this Eq, excellent for mastering with the MS function and also very good in the mix version for vocal or instrument shaping. The dynamic Eq function is very useful too. Try the demo you won´t be disappointed!

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

R. Mann

February 17, 2016

The MIX using MS with Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ is TOP.

Harnessing MID-SIDE manipulations in your mix using Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ puts everything on the next level. This is my new go-to EQ, and that's a big thing because it replaces the V2 which I thought was irreplaceable. The Dynamic EQ is da bomb. Bravo Brainworx!

K. Nielsen

February 16, 2016

killer eq

it's a must in the mastering chain, really cant recommend it enough! really transparrent and flexible, and the de-esser that is build in is a super thought!

M. Sedlacek

February 16, 2016

Great eq

I know bx v2 as got it from bx as well.
The v3 have improve in functionality.
One of the best MS eq on the market.

T. Marsden

February 4, 2016

My go to MS EQ

Not much to say but try the demo. This is now my go to ms eq . Had this as a native plug but got a great deal from UA . this is a must for mastering.

R. Diekmann

February 3, 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

181-200 of 205 Results