Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$299.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 177 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Andreoli

January 4, 2019

Secret sauce

I parchase it for the mono maker, like Mick Guzauski uses it, and its great.

E. Andreoli

January 4, 2019

Secret sauce

I just parchase it for the mono maker. Its awesome. But also i realized this plugins make guitarrs sound awesome too

S. Allí

December 28, 2018

The best Digital Clean and musically Eq Ms

The best eq for Clean and open and balance your mix for mastering.
I love the Dynamic section of this Eq.

L. Lörincz

December 19, 2018

A rare fin!!!

I absolutely love this one !
It sounds amazing...once you strike it on your master "the magic begins" :)
Huge one!
Best regards,
Lörincz

M. Chomczyk

December 15, 2018

One of the best Mix / Master Tools on the market !

Great quality plug-in. Will save you lots of time and make your mix / master better. M/S mode, Bass Shift, Dynamic EQ are my favourite elements. You can make so many small (or big if needed) adjustments in one plug-in. Desert Island UAD plug-in. Love it !

S. Chernyavskiy

December 15, 2018

Best EQ

BEST M/S EQ on the market in my opinion!
Thank You!

S. Chernyavskiy

December 15, 2018

Best EQ

BEST M/S EQ on the market in my opinion!
Thank You!

M. Biniaz

December 14, 2018

BX_V3

Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better my go to EQ in every prodject !!

M. Biniaz

December 14, 2018

BX_V3

Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better my go to EQ in every prodject !!

J. Stuart

December 14, 2018

Wonderful

An updated version to reflect changing times in plugins and mixing capabilities. So much in the market is just style over substance, but fair play to the Brainwork chaps, they've done well. If UAD could just concentrate on innovation and leading in new ideas, rather than continuing the over dependency of producing yet more and more models of old gear, they might do better. Let's hope so.

J. Poole

December 12, 2018

Massive Passive Vs. Bx Digital V3

If you have recorded to tape or have a 'warm' source, Bx Digital V3. MMP will warm things up with a tube emulation but you will lose some of your transparent image, air and space. V3 is a 'no-brainer' 'must have'. Even my 81 year old mom can tell the difference. Straight up.

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Mastering Must have

One of the powerfully tools in mastering

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Mastering Must have

One of the powerfully tools in mastering

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Mastering Must have

One of the powerfully tools in mastering

L. Broussard

November 26, 2018

Superb!

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. A must for fine tuning a single track or master buss.

T. Ellis

November 13, 2018

Incredible!

I love this the final polish the V3 EQ plugin puts on my master buss. I can see why it is so highly regarded. The additional plugins in the collection are just a bonus!

J. Lewis

October 28, 2018

superb

add this to your "secret weapon" plugin collection.

a go-to for smooth mid-side widening and bass mono tightening. i feel like it has a very bright clean finish to it, which fits my genre really well.

a little goes a really long way.

quite amazing in its power. i LOVE it.

m. hoi

September 21, 2018

Wow!

Did an update from v.2.
If version 2 wasnt smooth and versatile, this one definitely is. An absolute must have for everyone doing mastering. Sounds more open and “expensive than the previous version. Don’t know why I feel like doing comparison with the bx masterdesk. Maybe because they have a quite similar “colour”, where the masterdesk is fast result and so easy to use, the bx eq v.3 allows to tweak in more specific areas, so to speak. Not to say the masterdesk isnt good, its fantastic. Only requires that your mix is really on the spot, where bx v3 gives you the opportunity of rescuing what might got overheard during. So if you have the v.2 definitely go for the upgrade. Its all worth. Or have you not purchased yet, its still worth every penny. 5 stars from here

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Great!

good plugin.

G. Petel

July 28, 2018

Must have plugin

The M/S option is incredible and I use this plugin almost on any project.

21-40 of 177 Results