Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 202 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

尾. 猛

January 16, 2019

feel so good

使いやすくて良いです。

M. Brascich

January 14, 2019

MUSICIAN - PRODUCER - PERFORMER

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in and the new bx_digital V3 They are an excellent toolkit when it comes to equalizing a mix, mastering and individual instrument tracks.
From the moment I test this plugin I have not stopped using it in my mixes.
It is the main part of my equalization, opening of panning and control of mono or stereo frequencies.
A work of art that contributes a great help to the finalization !!! my favorite master eq !!!

H. Holzheu

January 14, 2019

Brainworx bx Rezension

Tolles Plugin, verwende ich hauptsächlich im als Summen EQ. Tolle Ergebnisse

c. adelmann

January 10, 2019

great eq

Picked this up after taking a test week with it. I have found it to be really intuitive to use, powerful and more than I expected. I have some of the usual competitive eqs and this is now one of my top 2 go to eq. Highly recommend.

B. Dunn

January 9, 2019

Powerful

Fantastically detailed, this unit has so much flexibility to offer… I’ve used it on two mixes and have barely scratched the surface. It’s clean. You will have to jump into the manual really quick but it’s worth it. If you’re looking for a unit that is surgical and has functions not found on most vintage EQ’s, this is the ticket.

E. Andreoli

January 4, 2019

Secret sauce

I parchase it for the mono maker, like Mick Guzauski uses it, and its great.

E. Andreoli

January 4, 2019

Secret sauce

I just parchase it for the mono maker. Its awesome. But also i realized this plugins make guitarrs sound awesome too

S. Allí

December 28, 2018

The best Digital Clean and musically Eq Ms

The best eq for Clean and open and balance your mix for mastering.
I love the Dynamic section of this Eq.

L. Lörincz

December 19, 2018

A rare fin!!!

I absolutely love this one !
It sounds amazing...once you strike it on your master "the magic begins" :)
Huge one!
Best regards,
Lörincz

M. Chomczyk

December 15, 2018

One of the best Mix / Master Tools on the market !

Great quality plug-in. Will save you lots of time and make your mix / master better. M/S mode, Bass Shift, Dynamic EQ are my favourite elements. You can make so many small (or big if needed) adjustments in one plug-in. Desert Island UAD plug-in. Love it !

S. Chernyavskiy

December 15, 2018

Best EQ

BEST M/S EQ on the market in my opinion!
Thank You!

S. Chernyavskiy

December 15, 2018

Best EQ

BEST M/S EQ on the market in my opinion!
Thank You!

M. Biniaz

December 14, 2018

BX_V3

Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better my go to EQ in every prodject !!

M. Biniaz

December 14, 2018

BX_V3

Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better my go to EQ in every prodject !!

J. Stuart

December 14, 2018

Wonderful

An updated version to reflect changing times in plugins and mixing capabilities. So much in the market is just style over substance, but fair play to the Brainwork chaps, they've done well. If UAD could just concentrate on innovation and leading in new ideas, rather than continuing the over dependency of producing yet more and more models of old gear, they might do better. Let's hope so.

J. Poole

December 12, 2018

Massive Passive Vs. Bx Digital V3

If you have recorded to tape or have a 'warm' source, Bx Digital V3. MMP will warm things up with a tube emulation but you will lose some of your transparent image, air and space. V3 is a 'no-brainer' 'must have'. Even my 81 year old mom can tell the difference. Straight up.

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Mastering Must have

One of the powerfully tools in mastering

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Mastering Must have

One of the powerfully tools in mastering

N. Angiolucci

December 10, 2018

Mastering Must have

One of the powerfully tools in mastering

L. Broussard

November 26, 2018

Superb!

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. A must for fine tuning a single track or master buss.

41-60 of 202 Results