Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 202 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Ellis

November 13, 2018

Incredible!

I love this the final polish the V3 EQ plugin puts on my master buss. I can see why it is so highly regarded. The additional plugins in the collection are just a bonus!

J. Lewis

October 28, 2018

superb

add this to your "secret weapon" plugin collection.

a go-to for smooth mid-side widening and bass mono tightening. i feel like it has a very bright clean finish to it, which fits my genre really well.

a little goes a really long way.

quite amazing in its power. i LOVE it.

m. hoi

September 21, 2018

Wow!

Did an update from v.2.
If version 2 wasnt smooth and versatile, this one definitely is. An absolute must have for everyone doing mastering. Sounds more open and “expensive than the previous version. Don’t know why I feel like doing comparison with the bx masterdesk. Maybe because they have a quite similar “colour”, where the masterdesk is fast result and so easy to use, the bx eq v.3 allows to tweak in more specific areas, so to speak. Not to say the masterdesk isnt good, its fantastic. Only requires that your mix is really on the spot, where bx v3 gives you the opportunity of rescuing what might got overheard during. So if you have the v.2 definitely go for the upgrade. Its all worth. Or have you not purchased yet, its still worth every penny. 5 stars from here

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Great!

good plugin.

G. Petel

July 28, 2018

Must have plugin

The M/S option is incredible and I use this plugin almost on any project.

G. Heo

July 27, 2018

Very Nice M/S Equalizer

I have been thinking about mono / stereo equalizers for a long time. This is the most common equalizer I have ever used. If you are worried about mono / stereo processing, try it!

U. Fabbri

July 18, 2018

Top MS Digital EQ

TOP equalizer, autosolo mid side function are wonderfoul and the eq sound really clean and cool!

U. Fabbri

July 18, 2018

Top MS Digital EQ

TOP equalizer, autosolo mid side function are wonderfoul and the eq sound really clean and cool!

V. Cardinale

July 11, 2018

Very Transparent !!!

I love this eq for mastering... I would like to have total control of mix and with this plug in all is possible! Very special fot to find e to cut indesiderate frequency ! With manley passive eq they are my favorite bundle for control and boost my mastering !!!

S. Burns

July 10, 2018

Phenomenal

I can’t think of a better tool for shaping a mix than this EQ. Maybe it’s out there, but I haven’t used it... simply put, it’s transparent, precise, and fast. I can bring out or hide whatever I want. An awesome tool!

J. Stringer

July 5, 2018

Beautiful plugin

This plungin give life to any mix. It’s a must have plugin. If don’t have it you better go get it.

J. Burman

June 30, 2018

Superb EQ!

Perfect for mastering! The mid and side EQ possability,and of course the widening
effect without the problems you get from standard widening vst:s on the market!

c. kestner

June 19, 2018

Appears to be a great tool

I've not used this one enough to reach a comfort level but it appears that it can provide a very surgical tweak to the EQ.

P. LUZ

June 17, 2018

Makes a big change in the final design.

The best equalizer I've ever used to cut unwanted frequencies. Congratulations UAD! Makes a big change in the final design.

D. camani

June 15, 2018

Amazing !!

More than a EQ

V. Golub

June 3, 2018

One of the best ever

It's just a surgeon in the world of equalizers!

You can talk a lot but it will not convey impressions. From the master to the individual channels.. It's very cool that the developer continues to add new features/controlls

Very intuitive. Must have!

R. Moore

May 17, 2018

Best De-esser

Or should that be best Dynamic eq now. Whatever it’s called now it’s the best de-esser I’ve heard. Incredible for sorting vocals out.

D. Weber

April 11, 2018

Bx digital Eq V3

My mastering become a lot easier since I use the Bx digital Eq V3!

S. Jazrawy

March 2, 2018

Always in my mastering chain

The first time I tried it as demo it gave me the ability to bring my mastering to a new stage. Then I had to wait until Christmas do buy it on sale.
I spicily like stereo wide function.

O. Göransson

February 15, 2018

Not in a million years...

did I ever think I'd buy a mid sides eq. After having seen Andrew Scheps use it on the masterbus I downloaded the demo and 15 minutes later I had to buy it. This is an amazing tool to massage your stereotrack, touch a few fequencies, add some width, mix the low frequencies to mono, all of which adds punch, depth and a sense of professionalism to your mix.

61-80 of 202 Results