Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 202 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Simpson

January 17, 2018

So THAT is what I've been trying to do, all along!

Now, I can't know what I do NOT know, first of all. I'm quite certain I haven't unlocked all of the power in this beast yet. However, what this amazing thing has done to the low end of my mixes would have been worth the list price. The fact that I got it at the lower pricing makes me feel fortunate, because had I demo'd this at the full price I know I don't have the self control to have waited. The ability to tweak imagery throughout the sound stage, and take focus on or off elements in the mid side via eq is seamless and frighteningly intuitive. But, it's the centering of the low end that took a few mixes of a genre that I'm not as well versed in (a close relative to EDM/chill stuff) and instantly made it sound "club ready". I can easily remove a couple of other pieces in my mastering chain with this thing on board, in most cases. I'm pretty cheap, but I'm telling you- I may one day master something without this in my chain, but I won't promise you.

J. Barraque

January 14, 2018

fantastic Plugin !!

Use for mastering
I like it , very good to cut out annoying resonant frequencies , efficient but musical.

G. Trigueros

December 30, 2017

digital eq

best eq ever, awesome algorithm. uad and brainworx forever!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

I can't believe how incredible this plugin is! Hands down one of my favorite EQ's!

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

Sweet sound

If you learn and knows how to use this your mixes will not be the same!! Happy mixes!

i. Keszeg

October 28, 2017

makes mastering easier

I'm not a mastering engineer, but because of low budget I have to master my mixes myself sometimes. Thanks to this amazing plugin and it's MS processor, the EQ with dynamics capabilities, it's very easy to obtain a good and warm master. I get everything I need from a mastering processor. I also use the mix version a lot for EQing vocals. The auto-listen function helps a lot!

R. Canez

September 15, 2017

Impressive New Features

With all the new additions the limits are endless. Pure clarity and dynamic.

W. Slaughter

August 8, 2017

Scalpel Please!

A very precise and musical EQ! love this for finding Unwanted frequencies !

M. Ryder

August 1, 2017

Brainworx are Essential Plugins for music making

This is a amazing improvement on V1 and V2
I already own V1 V2 & V3 and Mix version as Native Au directly from Plugin Alliance
but getting them on the UAD platform is a great coup and offers me more use inside console 2. This is an essential plugin for EQ and stereo M/S control
The precise control on the EQ is instant and fast the results are amazing!

R. Noriega

July 10, 2017

WOW!!!!

Placed plugin on a song I was working on. Just used a preset for M/S eq'ing and the tune popped. Made me feel as if I was in the room while a band played live. And with the exception of the drum track (loops ), I played the guitars, keys, bass, and did all the vocals, one track at a time!!

T. Hatfield

July 6, 2017

TH

was looking for and EQ that I could use to sweeten mixes and also fix issues in tracks, that sounds great, this is the EQ. It's totally amazing! It's everything I've read about and more, it's a powerful tool that everyone who is serious about music and sound should have!!!

Y. KUROKAWA

June 21, 2017

リアルタイム

vst版も持っていますが、リアルタイムでも使いたくて購入
機能は皆さんご存知の通り最高です

s. carter

June 15, 2017

Tiny high band bug , but EXCELLENT

Now for some reason , when you solo the high band and go above 12khz the DAW will crash, so be careful.
Aside from that, this eq is the Swiss Army knife of mastering. The way the light beam shines highest at the most resonant frequencies makes it even easier to eliminate "honking", than only using your ears. Mono bass, tilt shift, de Esser, 5 bands of m/s eq plus lp/hp filters, makes this the ultimate in frequency subtraction and surgical correction. And if you ever run out of bands, just slap another one on there. The dsp hit is surprisingly small. I love the scale feature too, it lets me get quite radical all the way across the spectrum and then ease off a hair or two until the right balance is achieved all with ONE DIAL!
If you need to clear up your mix buss, or wish to "master" your own music for streaming purposes, this is the first thing you should put in the processing chain. Well done guys n gals!

G. Christiansen

May 14, 2017

The missing piece of the mix puzzle!

I just have to say one thing.... I cant understand how I could mix without this on instrument and masterbuses!

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Imprecindible!!!

EL cirujano mayor a la hora del master mix. Sus posibilidades son muchas, EQ de mono y estereo por separado da una posibilidad que ninguno da....su auto solo, su expansion de estereo, sus medidores, su compresor/deeser, etc....una herramienta muy util a la hora de refinar la mezcla. 10 puntos!!!

A. Nabavi

May 13, 2017

WOW !!!

made my mastering EQ sweet as Hell \m/ LOVED IT, esp with it's worthy M/S , AutoSolo Knobs, & DeEsser that can save me tons of time

p. fletcher

May 1, 2017

Mastering

A go-to mastering plug for me. Lots of flexibility and functionality - a real time saver.

e. hartwell

March 21, 2017

Ultimate detail control

If you need to roll up your sleeves and get after a mix or a master with an EQ.. look no further than the brainworx EQ Collection. This baby will do everything! Stereo..sides and mid...
Takes a bit work to get all the controls down. Once you get your druthers, it's on!
Side note if you want to really work in EQ/ear training skills... seriously consider this EQ!

G. Shvetsov

March 17, 2017

bx_digital V3 EQ

Good in the right places

e. burns

March 15, 2017

A Complete Powerhouse

Perfect for mixing and mastering! for bus and group channels!
Versatile, Flexible It gives you the chance to control everything in the mix, from stereo image to mono to Center, Mid-side, Dresser,etc
It replaces and out performs a host of lesser plugins
You wont be disappointed
Top Notch

81-100 of 202 Results