Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

161-180 of 205 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Grant

March 24, 2016

Very useful tool to fix problems you didn't know were there!


Very cool design the BX Digital V3 has. The bass and presence shifting is a fantastic tool. The frequency band auto solo is a great feature to have when hunting for that particular frequency without having to tweak too many knobs.

I made a request to the support team to have the option of solo monitoring the side channel "in place" so that it didn't collapse to the center. This is a useful feature but I think it might be more useful to hear the side channels on the side so you can get a sense of the side image. The "in place" button is a feature in their "BX_control" plug in. So it seems like it would be an easy thing to implement on a future release of BX Digital V3.

Must have EQ plugin!

B. Brito

March 22, 2016

Top!!!

Tenho esse plugin na primeira versão e sempre fui apaixonado por ele!!! Agora ficou melhor ainda!!! E com preço acessível demais!!! Parabéns bainworks e UAD.

F. Cabanillas

March 16, 2016

Love it!!!!

I just loved V2!!always on my mixbus,until V3 took its place....certainly is a more dsp hungry plug.but what the hell,all you can do with that plugin ,it,s well worth!!!

P. Broman

March 12, 2016

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection

The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection is absoutely worth to buy the upgrade!

J. Castanheira

March 6, 2016

Wonderful upgrade

Wonderful upgrade from V2. It does sound great! Got to mention the air band and the new dynamic eq. and shifters It´s always on my master bus, can´t live without it anymore. Awesome job!
Greetings from Lisbon
José Castanheira

W. Francis Bowie

March 5, 2016

Better and Better.

It just keep getting better.
Great Plugin.

R. MACMULLEN

March 4, 2016

brainworx vx v3 eq

superb mastering tool uad perfection as always
thanx folks ...just grabbed the opollo twin usb for the ultimate experience
retro shack Rmac

d. danieli

March 4, 2016

brainworx V3 really works

Brainworx bx digital V3 EQ is always the first plug-in in my mastering chain.
It is very transparent, perfect for mixing and mastering.

H. Lepisto

February 27, 2016

Best got even better!

Best EQ just got better. A dream in mixing and in master channel and in mastering of course. I use it on every song. And the Mix version is awesome too. Kudos Brainworx and UA!
Greets from Helsinki,
Hannu Lepistö

R. Douglass

February 24, 2016

Excellent upgrade for an already amazing plugin

This bad-boy is awesome, it doesn't matter where you use it at (mastering, mixing, on a bus, or on a track). So far it has ended up in every one of my projects since its release.

D. Range

February 24, 2016

exc as always

as always uad great great great products

B. Olivier

February 24, 2016

Very nice

I use it every time on my master. This is a must for mastering.

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

161-180 of 205 Results