Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 119 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

R. Diekmann

February 3, 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

R. Diekmann

February 3, 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

I can't believe how incredible this plugin is! Hands down one of my favorite EQ's!

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

Sweet sound

If you learn and knows how to use this your mixes will not be the same!! Happy mixes!

i. Keszeg

October 28, 2017

makes mastering easier

I'm not a mastering engineer, but because of low budget I have to master my mixes myself sometimes. Thanks to this amazing plugin and it's MS processor, the EQ with dynamics capabilities, it's very easy to obtain a good and warm master. I get everything I need from a mastering processor. I also use the mix version a lot for EQing vocals. The auto-listen function helps a lot!

R. Canez

September 15, 2017

Impressive New Features

With all the new additions the limits are endless. Pure clarity and dynamic.

W. Slaughter

August 8, 2017

Scalpel Please!

A very precise and musical EQ! love this for finding Unwanted frequencies !

M. Ryder

August 1, 2017

Brainworx are Essential Plugins for music making

This is a amazing improvement on V1 and V2
I already own V1 V2 & V3 and Mix version as Native Au directly from Plugin Alliance
but getting them on the UAD platform is a great coup and offers me more use inside console 2. This is an essential plugin for EQ and stereo M/S control
The precise control on the EQ is instant and fast the results are amazing!

R. Noriega

July 10, 2017

WOW!!!!

Placed plugin on a song I was working on. Just used a preset for M/S eq'ing and the tune popped. Made me feel as if I was in the room while a band played live. And with the exception of the drum track (loops ), I played the guitars, keys, bass, and did all the vocals, one track at a time!!

T. Hatfield

July 6, 2017

TH

was looking for and EQ that I could use to sweeten mixes and also fix issues in tracks, that sounds great, this is the EQ. It's totally amazing! It's everything I've read about and more, it's a powerful tool that everyone who is serious about music and sound should have!!!

Y. KUROKAWA

June 21, 2017

リアルタイム

vst版も持っていますが、リアルタイムでも使いたくて購入
機能は皆さんご存知の通り最高です

s. carter

June 15, 2017

Tiny high band bug , but EXCELLENT

Now for some reason , when you solo the high band and go above 12khz the DAW will crash, so be careful.
Aside from that, this eq is the Swiss Army knife of mastering. The way the light beam shines highest at the most resonant frequencies makes it even easier to eliminate "honking", than only using your ears. Mono bass, tilt shift, de Esser, 5 bands of m/s eq plus lp/hp filters, makes this the ultimate in frequency subtraction and surgical correction. And if you ever run out of bands, just slap another one on there. The dsp hit is surprisingly small. I love the scale feature too, it lets me get quite radical all the way across the spectrum and then ease off a hair or two until the right balance is achieved all with ONE DIAL!
If you need to clear up your mix buss, or wish to "master" your own music for streaming purposes, this is the first thing you should put in the processing chain. Well done guys n gals!

G. Christiansen

May 14, 2017

The missing piece of the mix puzzle!

I just have to say one thing.... I cant understand how I could mix without this on instrument and masterbuses!

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017

Imprecindible!!!

EL cirujano mayor a la hora del master mix. Sus posibilidades son muchas, EQ de mono y estereo por separado da una posibilidad que ninguno da....su auto solo, su expansion de estereo, sus medidores, su compresor/deeser, etc....una herramienta muy util a la hora de refinar la mezcla. 10 puntos!!!

A. Nabavi

May 13, 2017

WOW !!!

made my mastering EQ sweet as Hell \m/ LOVED IT, esp with it's worthy M/S , AutoSolo Knobs, & DeEsser that can save me tons of time

21-40 of 119 Results