Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 139 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

R. Diekmann

February 3, 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

R. Diekmann

February 3, 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

P. Batenev

September 21, 2018

Great!

good plugin.

G. Petel

July 28, 2018

Must have plugin

The M/S option is incredible and I use this plugin almost on any project.

G. Heo

July 27, 2018

Very Nice M/S Equalizer

I have been thinking about mono / stereo equalizers for a long time. This is the most common equalizer I have ever used. If you are worried about mono / stereo processing, try it!

U. Fabbri

July 18, 2018

Top MS Digital EQ

TOP equalizer, autosolo mid side function are wonderfoul and the eq sound really clean and cool!

U. Fabbri

July 18, 2018

Top MS Digital EQ

TOP equalizer, autosolo mid side function are wonderfoul and the eq sound really clean and cool!

V. Cardinale

July 11, 2018

Very Transparent !!!

I love this eq for mastering... I would like to have total control of mix and with this plug in all is possible! Very special fot to find e to cut indesiderate frequency ! With manley passive eq they are my favorite bundle for control and boost my mastering !!!

S. Burns

July 10, 2018

Phenomenal

I can’t think of a better tool for shaping a mix than this EQ. Maybe it’s out there, but I haven’t used it... simply put, it’s transparent, precise, and fast. I can bring out or hide whatever I want. An awesome tool!

J. Stringer

July 5, 2018

Beautiful plugin

This plungin give life to any mix. It’s a must have plugin. If don’t have it you better go get it.

J. Burman

June 30, 2018

Superb EQ!

Perfect for mastering! The mid and side EQ possability,and of course the widening
effect without the problems you get from standard widening vst:s on the market!

c. kestner

June 19, 2018

Appears to be a great tool

I've not used this one enough to reach a comfort level but it appears that it can provide a very surgical tweak to the EQ.

P. LUZ

June 17, 2018

Makes a big change in the final design.

The best equalizer I've ever used to cut unwanted frequencies. Congratulations UAD! Makes a big change in the final design.

D. camani

June 15, 2018

Amazing !!

More than a EQ

V. Golub

June 3, 2018

One of the best ever

It's just a surgeon in the world of equalizers!

You can talk a lot but it will not convey impressions. From the master to the individual channels.. It's very cool that the developer continues to add new features/controlls

Very intuitive. Must have!

21-40 of 139 Results