Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

21-40 of 129 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

February 23, 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

I. Papagiannidis

February 17, 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

R. Diekmann

February 3, 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

R. Diekmann

February 3, 2016

One EQ - Tons of Shaping

I was already in love with the Brainwory Bx Digital V2 when i first got into UAD products, i was able to use it on everything, specially when it Comes to Mastering or Stem Mastering.

The Bx Digital V3 now has a dynamic EQ instead of a De-esser and in my mind this is even better for getting rid of the unwanted frequencies or even for shaping sounds...

This Plugin does not have a certain Sound, but it does everything u want it to do....i guess thats what u can call Musical.

Good Job again Brainworx and thnx again for making Mastering a Piece of Cake!

Robert D.
Suburb Kids

P. LUZ

June 17, 2018

Makes a big change in the final design.

The best equalizer I've ever used to cut unwanted frequencies. Congratulations UAD! Makes a big change in the final design.

D. camani

June 15, 2018

Amazing !!

More than a EQ

V. Golub

June 3, 2018

One of the best ever

It's just a surgeon in the world of equalizers!

You can talk a lot but it will not convey impressions. From the master to the individual channels.. It's very cool that the developer continues to add new features/controlls

Very intuitive. Must have!

R. Moore

May 17, 2018

Best De-esser

Or should that be best Dynamic eq now. Whatever it’s called now it’s the best de-esser I’ve heard. Incredible for sorting vocals out.

D. Weber

April 11, 2018

Bx digital Eq V3

My mastering become a lot easier since I use the Bx digital Eq V3!

S. Jazrawy

March 2, 2018

Always in my mastering chain

The first time I tried it as demo it gave me the ability to bring my mastering to a new stage. Then I had to wait until Christmas do buy it on sale.
I spicily like stereo wide function.

O. Göransson

February 15, 2018

Not in a million years...

did I ever think I'd buy a mid sides eq. After having seen Andrew Scheps use it on the masterbus I downloaded the demo and 15 minutes later I had to buy it. This is an amazing tool to massage your stereotrack, touch a few fequencies, add some width, mix the low frequencies to mono, all of which adds punch, depth and a sense of professionalism to your mix.

S. Simpson

January 17, 2018

So THAT is what I've been trying to do, all along!

Now, I can't know what I do NOT know, first of all. I'm quite certain I haven't unlocked all of the power in this beast yet. However, what this amazing thing has done to the low end of my mixes would have been worth the list price. The fact that I got it at the lower pricing makes me feel fortunate, because had I demo'd this at the full price I know I don't have the self control to have waited. The ability to tweak imagery throughout the sound stage, and take focus on or off elements in the mid side via eq is seamless and frighteningly intuitive. But, it's the centering of the low end that took a few mixes of a genre that I'm not as well versed in (a close relative to EDM/chill stuff) and instantly made it sound "club ready". I can easily remove a couple of other pieces in my mastering chain with this thing on board, in most cases. I'm pretty cheap, but I'm telling you- I may one day master something without this in my chain, but I won't promise you.

J. Barraque

January 14, 2018

fantastic Plugin !!

Use for mastering
I like it , very good to cut out annoying resonant frequencies , efficient but musical.

G. Trigueros

December 30, 2017

digital eq

best eq ever, awesome algorithm. uad and brainworx forever!

D. Pierce

November 14, 2017

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

I can't believe how incredible this plugin is! Hands down one of my favorite EQ's!

a. zitto

November 10, 2017

Sweet sound

If you learn and knows how to use this your mixes will not be the same!! Happy mixes!

i. Keszeg

October 28, 2017

makes mastering easier

I'm not a mastering engineer, but because of low budget I have to master my mixes myself sometimes. Thanks to this amazing plugin and it's MS processor, the EQ with dynamics capabilities, it's very easy to obtain a good and warm master. I get everything I need from a mastering processor. I also use the mix version a lot for EQing vocals. The auto-listen function helps a lot!

21-40 of 129 Results