Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection


You have no items in your shopping cart.


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 124 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.


June 21, 2017



s. carter

June 15, 2017

Tiny high band bug , but EXCELLENT

Now for some reason , when you solo the high band and go above 12khz the DAW will crash, so be careful.
Aside from that, this eq is the Swiss Army knife of mastering. The way the light beam shines highest at the most resonant frequencies makes it even easier to eliminate "honking", than only using your ears. Mono bass, tilt shift, de Esser, 5 bands of m/s eq plus lp/hp filters, makes this the ultimate in frequency subtraction and surgical correction. And if you ever run out of bands, just slap another one on there. The dsp hit is surprisingly small. I love the scale feature too, it lets me get quite radical all the way across the spectrum and then ease off a hair or two until the right balance is achieved all with ONE DIAL!
If you need to clear up your mix buss, or wish to "master" your own music for streaming purposes, this is the first thing you should put in the processing chain. Well done guys n gals!

G. Christiansen

May 14, 2017

The missing piece of the mix puzzle!

I just have to say one thing.... I cant understand how I could mix without this on instrument and masterbuses!

R. Calegari

May 14, 2017


EL cirujano mayor a la hora del master mix. Sus posibilidades son muchas, EQ de mono y estereo por separado da una posibilidad que ninguno auto solo, su expansion de estereo, sus medidores, su compresor/deeser, etc....una herramienta muy util a la hora de refinar la mezcla. 10 puntos!!!

A. Nabavi

May 13, 2017

WOW !!!

made my mastering EQ sweet as Hell \m/ LOVED IT, esp with it's worthy M/S , AutoSolo Knobs, & DeEsser that can save me tons of time

p. fletcher

May 1, 2017


A go-to mastering plug for me. Lots of flexibility and functionality - a real time saver.

e. hartwell

March 21, 2017

Ultimate detail control

If you need to roll up your sleeves and get after a mix or a master with an EQ.. look no further than the brainworx EQ Collection. This baby will do everything! Stereo..sides and mid...
Takes a bit work to get all the controls down. Once you get your druthers, it's on!
Side note if you want to really work in EQ/ear training skills... seriously consider this EQ!

G. Shvetsov

March 17, 2017

bx_digital V3 EQ

Good in the right places

e. burns

March 15, 2017

A Complete Powerhouse

Perfect for mixing and mastering! for bus and group channels!
Versatile, Flexible It gives you the chance to control everything in the mix, from stereo image to mono to Center, Mid-side, Dresser,etc
It replaces and out performs a host of lesser plugins
You wont be disappointed
Top Notch

M. Shahhosseini

March 14, 2017

very fantastic !!!

i love this . very best and very hight quality. thanks a lot

R. Roelofs

March 7, 2017


FIVE STARS (is there a sixth?).

W. Wells

March 2, 2017

Pretty Good..

I only really use this EQ to cut the mid and boost the side in two track instrumentals to fit the vocals in and for that it's great. I would like to see it feature a solo band option where you can audition specific frequencies.

A. Dell'Olio

February 24, 2017

Versatile, precise, transparent

This is my main control plugin for all tracks and all buses. Amazingly versatile, flexible and effective. It gives you the chance to control everything in the mix, from stereo image to mono to eq to everything you need about frequencies.

A. Milyukov

February 24, 2017


Good plugin !! I use for mastering.

A. Kuehne

February 21, 2017

fantastic Tool for mastering

I use it for mastering and brainworx did a fantastic job. THX

D. Klee

February 16, 2017


I put it on every subgroup at the last instance.

UAD User

February 15, 2017

Excellent EQ

It's a clean EQ, with a lot of useful options. I kept putting off this purchase, thinking I didn't need any more digital EQs, though I've since discovered it's quite unique and extremely useful. I especially appreciate the width control, and the selective linking of individual parameters between L/R or M/S. The Bass Shift works well for quickly tightening up the low end of a track.

T. Draper

February 15, 2017

Excellent-sounding EQ and uses very little DSP power

A great M/S mastering tool but equally brilliant across the mix buss - a complete powerhouse. It sounds great and the 'Presence Shift' and 'Bass Shift' tools are invaluable. Everything you can possibly thing of needing from a mastering EQ is represented. Stereo width control is great and the plugin even has a correlation meter to make sure you're not pushing too far.

While it's possible to buy this native, it's worth pointing out that this plug only uses 2% of my Octo at 44.1 kHz.

J. Kujawka

February 10, 2017

Best plugin in my opinion

This plugin completely changed the way my tracks sounds. I would recommend this EQ to anyone in music production. Easy to use, very intuitive interface and instant rewards....Thanks UAD

a. maceroni

January 31, 2017

My firsth choice for mastering

i'm an old user of the V_2 but this new version is the best ever

41-60 of 124 Results