Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

41-60 of 119 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

p. fletcher

May 1, 2017

Mastering

A go-to mastering plug for me. Lots of flexibility and functionality - a real time saver.

e. hartwell

March 21, 2017

Ultimate detail control

If you need to roll up your sleeves and get after a mix or a master with an EQ.. look no further than the brainworx EQ Collection. This baby will do everything! Stereo..sides and mid...
Takes a bit work to get all the controls down. Once you get your druthers, it's on!
Side note if you want to really work in EQ/ear training skills... seriously consider this EQ!

G. Shvetsov

March 17, 2017

bx_digital V3 EQ

Good in the right places

e. burns

March 15, 2017

A Complete Powerhouse

Perfect for mixing and mastering! for bus and group channels!
Versatile, Flexible It gives you the chance to control everything in the mix, from stereo image to mono to Center, Mid-side, Dresser,etc
It replaces and out performs a host of lesser plugins
You wont be disappointed
Top Notch

M. Shahhosseini

March 14, 2017

very fantastic !!!

i love this . very best and very hight quality. thanks a lot

R. Roelofs

March 7, 2017

BRAINTHUMPING!

ABSOLUTELY BRAINTHUMPING BASSWORKS AND TWINKLING HIGH SURROUND AN ALWAYS EVEN MID. Countless options on your setting.
FIVE STARS (is there a sixth?).

W. Wells

March 2, 2017

Pretty Good..

I only really use this EQ to cut the mid and boost the side in two track instrumentals to fit the vocals in and for that it's great. I would like to see it feature a solo band option where you can audition specific frequencies.

A. Dell'Olio

February 24, 2017

Versatile, precise, transparent

This is my main control plugin for all tracks and all buses. Amazingly versatile, flexible and effective. It gives you the chance to control everything in the mix, from stereo image to mono to eq to everything you need about frequencies.

A. Milyukov

February 24, 2017

Good

Good plugin !! I use for mastering.

A. Kuehne

February 21, 2017

fantastic Tool for mastering

I use it for mastering and brainworx did a fantastic job. THX

D. Klee

February 16, 2017

Awesome

I put it on every subgroup at the last instance.

UAD User

February 15, 2017

Excellent EQ

It's a clean EQ, with a lot of useful options. I kept putting off this purchase, thinking I didn't need any more digital EQs, though I've since discovered it's quite unique and extremely useful. I especially appreciate the width control, and the selective linking of individual parameters between L/R or M/S. The Bass Shift works well for quickly tightening up the low end of a track.

T. Draper

February 15, 2017

Excellent-sounding EQ and uses very little DSP power

A great M/S mastering tool but equally brilliant across the mix buss - a complete powerhouse. It sounds great and the 'Presence Shift' and 'Bass Shift' tools are invaluable. Everything you can possibly thing of needing from a mastering EQ is represented. Stereo width control is great and the plugin even has a correlation meter to make sure you're not pushing too far.

While it's possible to buy this native, it's worth pointing out that this plug only uses 2% of my Octo at 44.1 kHz.

J. Kujawka

February 10, 2017

Best plugin in my opinion

This plugin completely changed the way my tracks sounds. I would recommend this EQ to anyone in music production. Easy to use, very intuitive interface and instant rewards....Thanks UAD

a. maceroni

January 31, 2017

My firsth choice for mastering

i'm an old user of the V_2 but this new version is the best ever

a. maceroni

January 31, 2017

My firsth choice for mastering

i'm an old user of the V_2 but this new version is the best ever

T. ZHAO

January 20, 2017

Clear and high quality EQ!

I like to use it on every bus and master, it is no any color and very varied!

C. Santarpia

January 15, 2017

Very precise

Great for mid/side. Also my favorite to use when tracking as I can use the freq graph to really see what I am doing.

A. Anyn

January 13, 2017

Brainworx bx. I like it!

Unfortunately I long didn't pay attention to this plug-in, so its interface seemed to me bulky and frightening. But recently, having tried a demo and having understood details, understood - what is the time it was spent by me for nothing. Now Brainworx bx_digital V3 became one of my most used plug-ins. Thanks to it I save plenty of time, when mixing and mastering, achieving the necessary results much quicker. Despite a frightening look, a plug-in it is simple and convenient in use, being a unique surgical instrument, for achievement of the "necessary" sounding.
I am grateful to the UA command for porting of a plug-in on the UAD-2 platform and an opportunity to use it in the operation!

M. Vicente

January 13, 2017

Most Transparent and User Friendly EQ

I have tons of EQs and decided to try this mainly for the mid-side features for mastering and the ability to select what frequencies can be set to mono using the "Mono Maker." I was immediately impressed by the ease of this plugin and discovered the Auto-Listen feature which is an incredible feature none like any EQ I have every used. It make finding offense frequencies so much convenient. The presence and bass shifts are extra features that make this plugin more desirable. I haven't used the dynamic EQ feature yet. Bottom line is that this is the ultimate complete surgical EQ plugin ever. After I completed my masters I was surprised to find out that this plug also comes with a separate mix friendly plugin geared to just mixes.

41-60 of 119 Results