Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

61-80 of 119 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Oliynyk

January 13, 2017

Good Professional Level

It is a very good plug-in for mastering use and mixing.

m. wan

January 12, 2017

This function is very powerful

Feel very good after the trial
Powerful function
Must have
Sound open flat

D. Hampton

January 11, 2017

One of thee best M/S EQ ever!

I watch my Gene used this plugin on a mix I was impressed by the flexibility on the V2 , now that V3 upgrade I used both of them, and would tell anyone put this plugin on the top of your grab list.

M. Narain

January 7, 2017

Mastering EQ

I've been a recording/mix engineer for some years now & only recently started dabbling w/mastering. I've used a couple other eq's during that time but the V3 has got me sounding so much closer to a commercial sound. A must have imo.

F. Batiste III

January 6, 2017

One Stop Shop

I love the stereo widening feature. The MS tools are top notch and the EQ is like a Ginsu. I can't think of another EQ that offers what you get in this package, with the same degree of quality.

D. Bose

January 6, 2017

Extremely Flexible and intuitive Mastering EQ

Looking forward to trying this out on my next few songs... very clean and intuitive!

A. Picciafuochi

January 1, 2017

Mono/Stereo and Mid-Side Eq and management

Solidifies the low frequencies putting in mono, excellent dynamic EQ section, helpful in solving resonances.

J. Winkel

January 1, 2017

When digital meets analog

The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection works fine when recording 24 channel of analog gear.... The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection adds the right definition while recording which helps during the mixing & mastering proces...

b. berkovic

December 28, 2016

Brainworx Bx V3

Excellent tool,and very good in every situation.Thank you Uad and all the best in 2017

F. Andersson

December 21, 2016

ITB mastering

My previous goto mastering EQ was the SSL Duende X-EQ. For precision and my trust in the SSL brand.
This changes everything!
I love it. It's a Swiss Army knife! I have been looking for a quality EQ that does mid side processing. I prefer to widen mixes by tweaking upper mids and highs on the side and keeping the lows untouched, or sometimes boosting them, it's a sensible practice try it.
I LOVE it! oh, I said that already. Thank you Brainworks!!

O. Lamas

December 20, 2016

Very nice

This is a very different beast. The approach to EQ is very different and it took me a bit to understand the concept behind it. Once I did I was able to really make it shine for me. well done Yawl.

F. Nascimento

December 14, 2016

2F U-FLOW

Muito bom!!! Uso sempre para masterizar.

A. Lopez

December 13, 2016

Incredibly useful mix bus/master EQ

I use this plugin for just about every mix I've done - it's incredibly useful and versatile without over-coloring or changing the overall sound of your work. Great for M/S scenarios as well..

For beginners, use the presets and dial in from there. You'll learn more about the plugin after playing with it a little.

UAD User

December 12, 2016

FINALY!!

i love this plugin!! stereowidth is very wonderful!!magic!!!

D. van Haarlem

December 9, 2016

"Up there with the best for Mastering!"

When my master is lacking that something, I always place this one in my master channel, do some tweaks on Mid-Side, Width, Eq, Lo/Hi Presence, De-Esser, Low-end mono-rizing and voilà instantly better! More punch, more clairity, more width, more sheen and so easy to use.You will Love it! Go for it!

T. O'Donnell

December 7, 2016

Stop pondering - dive in!

Wow - what can I say - even as a relatively inexperienced engineer and mixer this tool was helping me improve things from the first time I fired it up. A bass instrument with an odd resonance I'd not isolated before - fixed. The Gain-Scale tool used on a preset that was kinda there but not perfect - made it perfect. Dynamic eq to ssssort the sssssibilance. It's already worth the price of admission and that's before I delve deeper and truly get to know it's abilities and foibles. A fantastic tool and rock solid on UAD hardware.

M. Kondracki

December 4, 2016

True Mastering Equipment

Really this provides you with the M/S style EQ's the best mastering engineers use to fully tweak and explore and finalize a mix. It's unbelievable how good these sound and good they work!!

R. Katuin

December 4, 2016

Brings new life to my tracks

A must for mastering. Just try the demo, put it on your track and you will hear the difference. Amazing plugin!

D. Whittington

December 1, 2016

BX worx every time!

I can't say I have tried using the V2 version of this. People say it holds more ground than the last version. All I know is that is does the simple task of rolling off stereo frequencies up to 3-400 khz for any hard electronic music. Clears up any harsh sound even from the most driven music. The EQs on this thing are very clean and clear so no worries on coloring a mix if you don't wan that. Overall, one of the most essential pieces to my workflow. Couldn't work without it :)

T. Herman

November 30, 2016

Wow!!

This is no go to final EQ ... :)

61-80 of 119 Results