Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 119 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Fashe

November 29, 2016

The Plugin of the Year!!!

Brainworx never fails!!! And this plugin is so precise for Mixing and Mastering!!! Incredible Tool!!!

L. Salazar

November 17, 2016

Can't Live Without!!

This plugin is a must!! I still use V2 as well but man these Eq's are the best when it comes to getting rid of annoying frequencies after gluing your mix together. Most of my clients are home based artists that send me their files for mixing. A lot of artists recording in bad acoustically treated environments (NYC rent is too expensive for studios Lol). Long story short this plugin works magic!!. I do suggest reading the manual to get the most out of it but it's pretty easy to use.

R. Beld

November 11, 2016

Perfect starter on mixbuss

Perfect for making the lowend mono and a subtle stereospread for mix widening

A. Lee

September 29, 2016

Master Bus sorted

This thing has an incredible sparkle to it - while at the same time seeming transparent. Easy to hear why this plugin gets such rave reviews. UAD seem to just collaborate with the best.

R. Grace

September 3, 2016

Brainworx Bx_digital V3

I had been using a native version of the plugin purchased the UAD version as soon as I realized UAD had one. And the new and improved version v3 is really nice upgrade from what I was using before. I use this plugin on my stereo bus out. It really adds clarity and punch without chaning the over-all sound. Great plugin!

T. Camp

August 23, 2016

Love it!

The dynamic EQ is a nice added touch. This is a great plugin and was worth the upgrade from V2.

T. Camp

August 23, 2016

Love it!

The dynamic EQ is a nice added touch. This is a great plugin and was worth the upgrade from V2.

K. Andrews

August 20, 2016

Great EQ for multiple uses.

This is a wonderful EQ but I wish I would have used my voucher to get the api channel strip instead since this eq only costs $50 now.

B. Abbey

July 29, 2016

I love this EQ

Allow I love this product I am unsure of how to use the deser. Can someone let me know?? My email is bg10259@gmail.com

I. Marconi

July 12, 2016

Great Plugin

This plugin its great, you can achieve things you couldn't with a regular plugin, the dynamic EQ is fantastic, I wish you could choose more bands!

Great the MS section!

F. Ashley

July 9, 2016

Master Buss

Very acurete and precise. Does what you want it to do and nothing else. Does not cloud or smea. Safe to use on the Master Buss.

G. Bucci

July 9, 2016

Most powerful mastering EQ that enchances music in a special way

This EQ is complicated to use. I highly recommend you go through the tutorials on youtube and understand how to use it before you use it. Once you understand the work flow, you will be amazed. The M/S controls, base mono knob, being able to only hear the freq's your adjusting soloed are just some of the features it offers. This is a wonderful EQ that can help correct things, or enhance things that need to be done. This is a serious mastering EQ and some knowledge about mastering EQ is needed to get the best out of the plug in.

a. knight

July 6, 2016

Mastering with the V3

The plug in worked great! Still new to me, but worked great right away.

P. Moshay

June 18, 2016

Truly an amazing eq tool

This is way more than any eq I've used before. Its so effective at carving and slicing away problems in a mix or track.
It didn't take more than 20 minutes of demoing this to know i had to have this everyday. Its always part of my final chain as well as problem tracks.

d. oreskovic

June 16, 2016

Great versatile EQ

This slick EQ allows me last minute interventions in a blink of an eye and it is great sounding especially V3 version adding new slopes.
I bought it for $149 a day before UAD dropped the price to $49 even though the half year sale had already begone.
But that only tells how much I appreciate this EQ and the price wasn't that influential on my decision to include this great EQ in my collection.. :)

W. Longmore

May 17, 2016

Essential on 2 bus

When I got the V2 I was impressed. With the V3, I smile allot. BAM!!! This is a VITAL component in my output chain. I control stereo width, bass mono and clarity for the overall track With this plugin. Warmth and punchiness are the job of other items in the chain. I use m/s extensively on Brainworx plugins as it is so easy to control, experiment and compare. This plugin adds sheen, coherence and three dimensional quality to my work. Combined with the the Vertigo VSM-3, and an appropriately flavoured EQ I create magical, mysterious, monstrous and mello mixes I can't professionally produce any other way. I love UAD plugins with the Apollo twin and Octo!

S. Swanson

April 25, 2016

Wonderful

Plugin of the decade
You bet
Demi it
It's awesome

U. Khan

April 8, 2016

Great improvement to an essential EQ

I used the v2 on my mastering chain before. At first I missed the de-esser that was substituted out for the "dynamic EQ" on this new V3 EQ. It has grown on me though. I have always loved the auto-listen feature on these eq's. This new V3 seems to be a bit more flexible. It can be very transparent for minor attenuation, or you can make drastic, but necessary changes to your mix. The ability to mix the Mid and the Sides differently is one of the greatest features ever. I do feel that the V3 is an improvement overall in the flexibility and musicality of the eq's.

B. Herle

April 4, 2016

It's great!

Forgive me for being just a little underwhelmed since I already really liked the v2 eq. I do believe I notice the sonic enhancements in v3, and I'm sure when I take the time, I will find the new features to be quite useful... My only gripe is that the buttons were layed out better in v2. I like to solo mid and side regularly, and they used to be nicely located in the center... now they're a little more out of the way and farther from each other, so flipping back and forth isn't as easy... but I know I'll get used to it...

S. Pappinen Hillert

March 29, 2016

Nice Eq

They've stepped up their game with v.3.

Like the monomaker and the stereospread.

81-100 of 119 Results