Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of 146 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Kujawka

February 10, 2017

Best plugin in my opinion

This plugin completely changed the way my tracks sounds. I would recommend this EQ to anyone in music production. Easy to use, very intuitive interface and instant rewards....Thanks UAD

a. maceroni

January 31, 2017

My firsth choice for mastering

i'm an old user of the V_2 but this new version is the best ever

a. maceroni

January 31, 2017

My firsth choice for mastering

i'm an old user of the V_2 but this new version is the best ever

T. ZHAO

January 20, 2017

Clear and high quality EQ!

I like to use it on every bus and master, it is no any color and very varied!

C. Santarpia

January 15, 2017

Very precise

Great for mid/side. Also my favorite to use when tracking as I can use the freq graph to really see what I am doing.

A. Anyn

January 13, 2017

Brainworx bx. I like it!

Unfortunately I long didn't pay attention to this plug-in, so its interface seemed to me bulky and frightening. But recently, having tried a demo and having understood details, understood - what is the time it was spent by me for nothing. Now Brainworx bx_digital V3 became one of my most used plug-ins. Thanks to it I save plenty of time, when mixing and mastering, achieving the necessary results much quicker. Despite a frightening look, a plug-in it is simple and convenient in use, being a unique surgical instrument, for achievement of the "necessary" sounding.
I am grateful to the UA command for porting of a plug-in on the UAD-2 platform and an opportunity to use it in the operation!

M. Vicente

January 13, 2017

Most Transparent and User Friendly EQ

I have tons of EQs and decided to try this mainly for the mid-side features for mastering and the ability to select what frequencies can be set to mono using the "Mono Maker." I was immediately impressed by the ease of this plugin and discovered the Auto-Listen feature which is an incredible feature none like any EQ I have every used. It make finding offense frequencies so much convenient. The presence and bass shifts are extra features that make this plugin more desirable. I haven't used the dynamic EQ feature yet. Bottom line is that this is the ultimate complete surgical EQ plugin ever. After I completed my masters I was surprised to find out that this plug also comes with a separate mix friendly plugin geared to just mixes.

V. Oliynyk

January 13, 2017

Good Professional Level

It is a very good plug-in for mastering use and mixing.

m. wan

January 12, 2017

This function is very powerful

Feel very good after the trial
Powerful function
Must have
Sound open flat

D. Hampton

January 11, 2017

One of thee best M/S EQ ever!

I watch my Gene used this plugin on a mix I was impressed by the flexibility on the V2 , now that V3 upgrade I used both of them, and would tell anyone put this plugin on the top of your grab list.

M. Narain

January 7, 2017

Mastering EQ

I've been a recording/mix engineer for some years now & only recently started dabbling w/mastering. I've used a couple other eq's during that time but the V3 has got me sounding so much closer to a commercial sound. A must have imo.

F. Batiste III

January 6, 2017

One Stop Shop

I love the stereo widening feature. The MS tools are top notch and the EQ is like a Ginsu. I can't think of another EQ that offers what you get in this package, with the same degree of quality.

D. Bose

January 6, 2017

Extremely Flexible and intuitive Mastering EQ

Looking forward to trying this out on my next few songs... very clean and intuitive!

A. Picciafuochi

January 1, 2017

Mono/Stereo and Mid-Side Eq and management

Solidifies the low frequencies putting in mono, excellent dynamic EQ section, helpful in solving resonances.

J. Winkel

January 1, 2017

When digital meets analog

The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection works fine when recording 24 channel of analog gear.... The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection adds the right definition while recording which helps during the mixing & mastering proces...

b. berkovic

December 28, 2016

Brainworx Bx V3

Excellent tool,and very good in every situation.Thank you Uad and all the best in 2017

F. Andersson

December 21, 2016

ITB mastering

My previous goto mastering EQ was the SSL Duende X-EQ. For precision and my trust in the SSL brand.
This changes everything!
I love it. It's a Swiss Army knife! I have been looking for a quality EQ that does mid side processing. I prefer to widen mixes by tweaking upper mids and highs on the side and keeping the lows untouched, or sometimes boosting them, it's a sensible practice try it.
I LOVE it! oh, I said that already. Thank you Brainworks!!

O. Lamas

December 20, 2016

Very nice

This is a very different beast. The approach to EQ is very different and it took me a bit to understand the concept behind it. Once I did I was able to really make it shine for me. well done Yawl.

F. Nascimento

December 14, 2016

2F U-FLOW

Muito bom!!! Uso sempre para masterizar.

A. Lopez

December 13, 2016

Incredibly useful mix bus/master EQ

I use this plugin for just about every mix I've done - it's incredibly useful and versatile without over-coloring or changing the overall sound of your work. Great for M/S scenarios as well..

For beginners, use the presets and dial in from there. You'll learn more about the plugin after playing with it a little.

81-100 of 146 Results