Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

101-120 of 153 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Picciafuochi

January 1, 2017

Mono/Stereo and Mid-Side Eq and management

Solidifies the low frequencies putting in mono, excellent dynamic EQ section, helpful in solving resonances.

J. Winkel

January 1, 2017

When digital meets analog

The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection works fine when recording 24 channel of analog gear.... The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection adds the right definition while recording which helps during the mixing & mastering proces...

b. berkovic

December 28, 2016

Brainworx Bx V3

Excellent tool,and very good in every situation.Thank you Uad and all the best in 2017

F. Andersson

December 21, 2016

ITB mastering

My previous goto mastering EQ was the SSL Duende X-EQ. For precision and my trust in the SSL brand.
This changes everything!
I love it. It's a Swiss Army knife! I have been looking for a quality EQ that does mid side processing. I prefer to widen mixes by tweaking upper mids and highs on the side and keeping the lows untouched, or sometimes boosting them, it's a sensible practice try it.
I LOVE it! oh, I said that already. Thank you Brainworks!!

O. Lamas

December 20, 2016

Very nice

This is a very different beast. The approach to EQ is very different and it took me a bit to understand the concept behind it. Once I did I was able to really make it shine for me. well done Yawl.

F. Nascimento

December 14, 2016

2F U-FLOW

Muito bom!!! Uso sempre para masterizar.

A. Lopez

December 13, 2016

Incredibly useful mix bus/master EQ

I use this plugin for just about every mix I've done - it's incredibly useful and versatile without over-coloring or changing the overall sound of your work. Great for M/S scenarios as well..

For beginners, use the presets and dial in from there. You'll learn more about the plugin after playing with it a little.

UAD User

December 12, 2016

FINALY!!

i love this plugin!! stereowidth is very wonderful!!magic!!!

D. van Haarlem

December 9, 2016

"Up there with the best for Mastering!"

When my master is lacking that something, I always place this one in my master channel, do some tweaks on Mid-Side, Width, Eq, Lo/Hi Presence, De-Esser, Low-end mono-rizing and voilà instantly better! More punch, more clairity, more width, more sheen and so easy to use.You will Love it! Go for it!

T. O'Donnell

December 7, 2016

Stop pondering - dive in!

Wow - what can I say - even as a relatively inexperienced engineer and mixer this tool was helping me improve things from the first time I fired it up. A bass instrument with an odd resonance I'd not isolated before - fixed. The Gain-Scale tool used on a preset that was kinda there but not perfect - made it perfect. Dynamic eq to ssssort the sssssibilance. It's already worth the price of admission and that's before I delve deeper and truly get to know it's abilities and foibles. A fantastic tool and rock solid on UAD hardware.

M. Kondracki

December 4, 2016

True Mastering Equipment

Really this provides you with the M/S style EQ's the best mastering engineers use to fully tweak and explore and finalize a mix. It's unbelievable how good these sound and good they work!!

R. Katuin

December 4, 2016

Brings new life to my tracks

A must for mastering. Just try the demo, put it on your track and you will hear the difference. Amazing plugin!

D. Whittington

December 1, 2016

BX worx every time!

I can't say I have tried using the V2 version of this. People say it holds more ground than the last version. All I know is that is does the simple task of rolling off stereo frequencies up to 3-400 khz for any hard electronic music. Clears up any harsh sound even from the most driven music. The EQs on this thing are very clean and clear so no worries on coloring a mix if you don't wan that. Overall, one of the most essential pieces to my workflow. Couldn't work without it :)

T. Herman

November 30, 2016

Wow!!

This is no go to final EQ ... :)

J. Fashe

November 29, 2016

The Plugin of the Year!!!

Brainworx never fails!!! And this plugin is so precise for Mixing and Mastering!!! Incredible Tool!!!

L. Salazar

November 17, 2016

Can't Live Without!!

This plugin is a must!! I still use V2 as well but man these Eq's are the best when it comes to getting rid of annoying frequencies after gluing your mix together. Most of my clients are home based artists that send me their files for mixing. A lot of artists recording in bad acoustically treated environments (NYC rent is too expensive for studios Lol). Long story short this plugin works magic!!. I do suggest reading the manual to get the most out of it but it's pretty easy to use.

R. Beld

November 11, 2016

Perfect starter on mixbuss

Perfect for making the lowend mono and a subtle stereospread for mix widening

A. Lee

September 29, 2016

Master Bus sorted

This thing has an incredible sparkle to it - while at the same time seeming transparent. Easy to hear why this plugin gets such rave reviews. UAD seem to just collaborate with the best.

R. Grace

September 3, 2016

Brainworx Bx_digital V3

I had been using a native version of the plugin purchased the UAD version as soon as I realized UAD had one. And the new and improved version v3 is really nice upgrade from what I was using before. I use this plugin on my stereo bus out. It really adds clarity and punch without chaning the over-all sound. Great plugin!

T. Camp

August 23, 2016

Love it!

The dynamic EQ is a nice added touch. This is a great plugin and was worth the upgrade from V2.

101-120 of 153 Results