Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$179.00

You'll Save 40%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

121-138 of 138 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Brito

March 22, 2016

Top!!!

Tenho esse plugin na primeira versão e sempre fui apaixonado por ele!!! Agora ficou melhor ainda!!! E com preço acessível demais!!! Parabéns bainworks e UAD.

F. Cabanillas

March 16, 2016

Love it!!!!

I just loved V2!!always on my mixbus,until V3 took its place....certainly is a more dsp hungry plug.but what the hell,all you can do with that plugin ,it,s well worth!!!

P. Broman

March 12, 2016

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection

The Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection is absoutely worth to buy the upgrade!

J. Castanheira

March 6, 2016

Wonderful upgrade

Wonderful upgrade from V2. It does sound great! Got to mention the air band and the new dynamic eq. and shifters It´s always on my master bus, can´t live without it anymore. Awesome job!
Greetings from Lisbon
José Castanheira

W. Francis Bowie

March 5, 2016

Better and Better.

It just keep getting better.
Great Plugin.

R. MACMULLEN

March 4, 2016

brainworx vx v3 eq

superb mastering tool uad perfection as always
thanx folks ...just grabbed the opollo twin usb for the ultimate experience
retro shack Rmac

d. danieli

March 4, 2016

brainworx V3 really works

Brainworx bx digital V3 EQ is always the first plug-in in my mastering chain.
It is very transparent, perfect for mixing and mastering.

H. Lepisto

February 27, 2016

Best got even better!

Best EQ just got better. A dream in mixing and in master channel and in mastering of course. I use it on every song. And the Mix version is awesome too. Kudos Brainworx and UA!
Greets from Helsinki,
Hannu Lepistö

R. Douglass

February 24, 2016

Excellent upgrade for an already amazing plugin

This bad-boy is awesome, it doesn't matter where you use it at (mastering, mixing, on a bus, or on a track). So far it has ended up in every one of my projects since its release.

D. Range

February 24, 2016

exc as always

as always uad great great great products

B. Olivier

February 24, 2016

Very nice

I use it every time on my master. This is a must for mastering.

Y. Chistyakov

February 20, 2016

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection

Ich mag V2, aber V3 finde ich besser. Good Job, danke.

E. Reddick

February 19, 2016

No brainer !!!

What can I say, Brainworx has done it again !!!! Ultra smooth I just sat it on a bus and things got beefy !!!

Outstanding

K. Shimon

February 19, 2016

Mix Engieer

Brainworx bx digital V2 EQ plug-in is always the first plug-in in my mastering chain. Clean clean clean.

N. Dettenbach

February 19, 2016

nice surgical "start" and/or "end of chain" mastering EQ

I use the BX mainly in two mastering scearios: As "end of chain" (MS) EQ before limiter to refine the signal to media specs and/or to fit the signal going into the mastering chain depending on needs. It is very transparent and even perfect as "the" "mastering EQ" to stuff which should not get any additional analog flavour and/or need MS processing. But i did not worked with the new features, but know (and often use) the dynamic EQing from brainxworx in mixing beside fabfilter. Nice to have it on UAD2 now.

R. Alexandre

February 18, 2016

Best for Mastering

That's a great tool for Mastering & MS section

U. Gerstenmeyer

February 17, 2016

Great Stuff!

Great Stuff! Great Sound!! I tested the BX V3 and the "air" band on a mix I was working on, I use the V3 and I thought, wow its great!!

All the best Udo

I. Papagiannidis

February 2, 2016

The best MS and not only plugin ever made

The best MS and not only plugin ever made so far! this newer version gives you so much possibilities and the dynamic eq is a killer!

perfect for mixing and mastering!

for bus and group channels!

Love it!

well done brainwork and UAD

121-138 of 138 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7