Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Overall Rating

121-130 of 130 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Douglass

February 24, 2016

Excellent upgrade for an already amazing plugin

This bad-boy is awesome, it doesn't matter where you use it at (mastering, mixing, on a bus, or on a track). So far it has ended up in every one of my projects since its release.

D. Range

February 24, 2016

exc as always

as always uad great great great products

B. Olivier

February 24, 2016

Very nice

I use it every time on my master. This is a must for mastering.

Y. Chistyakov

February 20, 2016

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection

Ich mag V2, aber V3 finde ich besser. Good Job, danke.

E. Reddick

February 19, 2016

No brainer !!!

What can I say, Brainworx has done it again !!!! Ultra smooth I just sat it on a bus and things got beefy !!!

Outstanding

K. Shimon

February 19, 2016

Mix Engieer

Brainworx bx digital V2 EQ plug-in is always the first plug-in in my mastering chain. Clean clean clean.

N. Dettenbach

February 19, 2016

nice surgical "start" and/or "end of chain" mastering EQ

I use the BX mainly in two mastering scearios: As "end of chain" (MS) EQ before limiter to refine the signal to media specs and/or to fit the signal going into the mastering chain depending on needs. It is very transparent and even perfect as "the" "mastering EQ" to stuff which should not get any additional analog flavour and/or need MS processing. But i did not worked with the new features, but know (and often use) the dynamic EQing from brainxworx in mixing beside fabfilter. Nice to have it on UAD2 now.

R. Alexandre

February 18, 2016

Best for Mastering

That's a great tool for Mastering & MS section

U. Gerstenmeyer

February 17, 2016

Great Stuff!

Great Stuff! Great Sound!! I tested the BX V3 and the "air" band on a mix I was working on, I use the V3 and I thought, wow its great!!

All the best Udo

I. Papagiannidis

February 2, 2016

The best MS and not only plugin ever made

The best MS and not only plugin ever made so far! this newer version gives you so much possibilities and the dynamic eq is a killer!

perfect for mixing and mastering!

for bus and group channels!

Love it!

well done brainwork and UAD

121-130 of 130 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7