Get 3 months of UAD Spark for 99¢. Extended thru December 31st. Learn More ›

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

41-60 of 132 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Hampton

March 18, 2019

Superb

This plugin is superb, simple and easy to uses. It adds depth, width and warmth to everything with a few twist and turns. Get it a be amazed at how things turn out. UAD and Bx collab!

M. Keilhauer

March 18, 2019

Great Redults

Easy to use Plugin in the Masterbus. Setup is a breeze with the help of the dynamic range meter. Good to dial in a powerful sound real quick.

UAD User

March 14, 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Amazing!!

D. PLEASANT

March 13, 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

i'm actually glad i made this purchase it does wonders to the mix

K. Babic

March 13, 2019

Fast Mastering Plugin

Fast and easy tweaks for a master without big knowledge.

I. Cazzanello

March 13, 2019

Simple and perfect

I'm not a pro, but I wanna to give a little push to my pre production or my home recording. This is perfect. So far the best plugin I ever tried.

E. Bellerose

March 9, 2019

Super great tool from Brainworx

Really enjoy the quick way to use it and the result it cool. Have to try and I buy.

J. Rodriguez

March 3, 2019

It is ridiculous how well this works, amazing

I just can't believe how well this works. As long as your mix is good, this plugins is the glue of everything. Just a few knowb and you can dial in the right sound

T. Huber

March 1, 2019

instant gratification

thanks UAD for giving me a big discount for this one. I got it free and I tried it on one of my older mastered tracks and had instantly better results.

M. Sidaway

February 28, 2019

Like magic

This plugin is not like magic it IS magical. For quality speed mastering of demos I don’t think it has a peer. Optimum volume attainment with free feeling (spacious) limiting. Uncanny stereo placement and with subtle incremental changes this is now my go to tool. Brilliant!

i. becerril

February 28, 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

i. becerril

February 28, 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

i. becerril

February 28, 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

i. becerril

February 28, 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

T. Ellis

February 27, 2019

Simple, useful

A very simple to use and great sounding tool for making quick and consistent masters. Much better than just smashing with an rms limiter. Thanks!

N. Kazakov

February 23, 2019

Best simplest mastering plugin

I still don’t believe how this tiny plugin can handle such powerful mastering! The knobs are easy and intuitive. You get the most out of this plugin. One of my favorite now!

A. Abromavicius

February 23, 2019

Masterdesk clasic real good, fast tool

Iam realy like this tool. Thanks

J. Muths

February 17, 2019

Straight forward

I’ve used this plugin in two different mastering sessions now and I’m impressed with the ease of use and the glue it provides so transparently. I like the madterdesk best when applied gently. It brings Musial details forward without sounding squashed. The meter appears to steer the user towards -8 to -6dB - don’t let that fool you, each song has its own loudness sweet spot.
Now that I have the masterdesk, I don’t think I’ll be using my Slate FX-G anymore... Keep the good work up, UA and braiworx!

J. Romatowski

February 16, 2019

Fast and easy

Quick way to master for demos.

M. Fletcher

February 15, 2019

Quick and dirty mastering

Though not a fully fledged mastering tool, the masterdesk can get round of the problem of delivering rough mixes to clients with minimal fuss. It's fun to use and you can get a result in a minute or two. The metering is useful and I think the stereo enhancement is really great. Great plug, would reccomend to anyone.

41-60 of 132 Results