Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

61-80 of 106 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Duville

February 5, 2019

Mastering barato

Mira te lo compras y podes masterizar en tu casa que mas queres
Queres falopa ?
Queres joda?
Que mas queres?
Haceme el favor y anda a laburar
No gastes tiempo en maaterizar compra el brainguork este y dale no gastes tiempo en huevada

Besitos

e. mullano

February 4, 2019

Un buon compromesso per dei master veloci

ho provato anche la versione Desktop, ma ho stabilito che utilizzando il V3 in accoppiata con il 610B in cascata il risultato è più efficace.
Un Buon strumento per dei master a parer mio molto validi.

I. Bandera

February 3, 2019

Molto bello

Semplice nell'utilizzo e da ottimi risultati in termini di suono.
Grandi risultati non solo per il mastering ma anche sulle singole tracce.
Consigliato

F. Sias

February 1, 2019

Simple but effective

Masterdesk is striking for its simplicity but underneath I hide a really high quality sound and the results are absolutely professional.
In order to make a good master, the device is not enough, but it saves time of other operations or helps those who do not chew it to obtain a very satisfactory result.
For those who know the world of mastering, it can be an extra gear.
To have absolutely in your arsenal.

R. POBLETE

January 31, 2019

Great plugin!

Very simple and easy to use.

n. hollo

January 31, 2019

LOVE IT!!

a really useful product for musicians like me who hate tweaking too many parameters instead of playing music. the classic version is more than enough for me

C. Corrieri

January 31, 2019

Magic for the mix bus

Fantastic plugin. Simple and super effective.

K. Smith

January 30, 2019

really great

at it's price, it's a steal!

D. Gianesello

January 30, 2019

Simple and efficient

A quick and easy to use instrument to obtain a result that is more than good

T. Engel

January 30, 2019

Sehr gut....aber

wie immer Spitze, ich hatte aber einige Probleme mit nicht ausgewogenen Mixen, altes Material von Mini-Disk. Es gab Stereo-Effekte und Phasenverschiebungen. Wie immer selber testen!

M. Kulev

January 29, 2019

Great plugin!

Very simple and quick to use plugin. Gives a very good final mix.

e. mullano

January 21, 2019

Semplice e veloce

Un ottimo plug in che permette la rapida masterizzazione delle proprie tracce, grazie ai semplici controlli

J. Ljungdahl

January 20, 2019

Quick and easy

Perfect for getting a quick mix to share.

J. Coutinho

January 20, 2019

Top notch plugin!

Was looking for fast polish for my mixes to deliver to clients. Masterdesk Classic delivered! Fast great sounding results! It's worth every penny! Just get it!

B. Troxler

January 11, 2019

Simple and Effective

Masterdeck Classic is a great tool when a mix isn't complex. I work with a lot of acoustic music and mixes with a limited set of instruments and fewer than a dozen tracks in a mix. This plugin is often all I need to complete the mastering task. It's certainly not as thorough as its big brother version or izotope's Ozone. But, don't let the simplicity put you off. Masterdeck Classic can be just the right tool for many mixes. This plugin can produce a polish sound very quickly. I been delighted by the results I get with such little effort. A+ for Brainworx and UAD! Great plugin

L. Broussard

January 9, 2019

Another master piece (lol)

easy as pie. great plugin

R. Robertson

January 8, 2019

Gets The Job Finnished

Now I'll be able to have "The Polished Sound" I've been seeking for a long time.

R. Robertson

January 4, 2019

Masteing - This Tool Works

I found if you use this plugin with other mastering intended plugins, this plugin delivers a good finished sound. A winner for sure!

D. Cologon

December 29, 2018

Big wide sounds.

Simple and excellent sounding plugin. The stereo enhancer is one of the best parts of it. Needed something like this. :)

B. Lewis

December 24, 2018

So easy to use!

Sounds amazing and very easy to use, will buy the full version at some point.

61-80 of 106 Results