Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

61-80 of 112 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. PRASANNA

February 9, 2019

Easy and effective

I like how easy it is to use it on a mix with less than 10/15 tracks. Super convient and fast

UAD User

February 7, 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

it's simple and cool and edible

S. Elefteriu

February 6, 2019

Warm and subtle

Good for simple arrangements if you us it alone. But, in a chain with some Precision UAD plug-ins is very effective with a great result. Subtle, because the initial tracks compression is preserved in an “artistically” way, but gaining enough “naturally” power for a real MASTER. Tested on classic music, jazz, electro. I suppose it can be used (with a professional tweaking) on any music production. For users that don’t have the Precision Bundle, but they have complex (and many) tracks, I would go for the Big Brother.
Tested in Sequoia, Sonar, Sound Forge 12. Another surprisingly very good result was as an insert in OZONE’s 8 Advanced chain.
It’s a recommended buy.

S. Elefteriu

February 6, 2019

Warm and subtle

Good for simple arrangements if you us it alone. But, in a chain with some Precision UAD plug-ins is very effective with a great result. Subtle, because the initial tracks compression is preserved in an “artistically” way, but gaining enough “naturally” power for a real MASTER. Tested on classic music, jazz, electro. I suppose it can be used (with a professional tweaking) on any music production. For users that don’t have the Precision Bundle, but they have complex (and many) tracks, I would go for the Big Brother.
Tested in Sequoia, Sonar, Sound Forge 12. Another surprisingly very good result was as an insert in OZONE’s 8 Advanced chain.
It’s a recommended buy.

J. Ryu

February 5, 2019

Easy and simple!

I always trust Brainworx's products. It's good for me that UAD includes some of BX's plugins on their lists. Masterdest Classic is extremely simple but powerful for Demo mastering tasks. I don't need my another mastering chain for Demo. I give four stars cause not its quality but just plugin.

UAD User

February 5, 2019

Nice plugin

It’s a plugin that really helps you find the right sound and it’s easy to use. I recommend you to have it in your arsenal.

P. Duville

February 5, 2019

Mastering barato

Mira te lo compras y podes masterizar en tu casa que mas queres
Queres falopa ?
Queres joda?
Que mas queres?
Haceme el favor y anda a laburar
No gastes tiempo en maaterizar compra el brainguork este y dale no gastes tiempo en huevada

Besitos

e. mullano

February 4, 2019

Un buon compromesso per dei master veloci

ho provato anche la versione Desktop, ma ho stabilito che utilizzando il V3 in accoppiata con il 610B in cascata il risultato è più efficace.
Un Buon strumento per dei master a parer mio molto validi.

I. Bandera

February 3, 2019

Molto bello

Semplice nell'utilizzo e da ottimi risultati in termini di suono.
Grandi risultati non solo per il mastering ma anche sulle singole tracce.
Consigliato

F. Sias

February 1, 2019

Simple but effective

Masterdesk is striking for its simplicity but underneath I hide a really high quality sound and the results are absolutely professional.
In order to make a good master, the device is not enough, but it saves time of other operations or helps those who do not chew it to obtain a very satisfactory result.
For those who know the world of mastering, it can be an extra gear.
To have absolutely in your arsenal.

R. POBLETE

January 31, 2019

Great plugin!

Very simple and easy to use.

n. hollo

January 31, 2019

LOVE IT!!

a really useful product for musicians like me who hate tweaking too many parameters instead of playing music. the classic version is more than enough for me

C. Corrieri

January 31, 2019

Magic for the mix bus

Fantastic plugin. Simple and super effective.

K. Smith

January 30, 2019

really great

at it's price, it's a steal!

D. Gianesello

January 30, 2019

Simple and efficient

A quick and easy to use instrument to obtain a result that is more than good

T. Engel

January 30, 2019

Sehr gut....aber

wie immer Spitze, ich hatte aber einige Probleme mit nicht ausgewogenen Mixen, altes Material von Mini-Disk. Es gab Stereo-Effekte und Phasenverschiebungen. Wie immer selber testen!

M. Kulev

January 29, 2019

Great plugin!

Very simple and quick to use plugin. Gives a very good final mix.

e. mullano

January 21, 2019

Semplice e veloce

Un ottimo plug in che permette la rapida masterizzazione delle proprie tracce, grazie ai semplici controlli

J. Ljungdahl

January 20, 2019

Quick and easy

Perfect for getting a quick mix to share.

J. Coutinho

January 20, 2019

Top notch plugin!

Was looking for fast polish for my mixes to deliver to clients. Masterdesk Classic delivered! Fast great sounding results! It's worth every penny! Just get it!

61-80 of 112 Results