Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Overall Rating

81-100 of 109 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Robertson

January 4, 2019

Masteing - This Tool Works

I found if you use this plugin with other mastering intended plugins, this plugin delivers a good finished sound. A winner for sure!

D. Cologon

December 29, 2018

Big wide sounds.

Simple and excellent sounding plugin. The stereo enhancer is one of the best parts of it. Needed something like this. :)

B. Lewis

December 24, 2018

So easy to use!

Sounds amazing and very easy to use, will buy the full version at some point.

P. Busch

December 21, 2018

Powerfull little plug-in

Easy 3-step to mastering plug-in, that instantly can make the final tracks sound better, with more clarity and control over the level

G. Oscar

December 20, 2018

may be if one day got your father ill give you ***** 10 stars *****

this is the right way in the must be chain mastering

M. Herrera

December 14, 2018

Excelente Calidad

Excelente producto, no le pide nada a su hermana mayor... lo recomiendo 100 por ciento.

N. Edwards

December 14, 2018

Great!

Great little plug in. Quick and easy to get a good strong mix for smaller projects with budget constraints! Gets the job done.

N. Edwards

December 14, 2018

Great!

Great little plug in. Quick and easy to get a good strong mix for smaller projects with budget constraints! Gets the job done.

N. Edwards

December 14, 2018

Great!

Great little plug in. Quick and easy to get a good strong mix for smaller projects with budget constraints! Gets the job done.

A. Kirichenko

December 14, 2018

Great

Very like this saturation

F. van der Heijden

December 9, 2018

Very helpful tool!

This makes it so easy to make a mix sound like 'the real thing'. People in the music business always need a polished and convincing demo recording and with this plug in it's easy to make a rough mix shine. But even doing a good mastering with it is possible. Great job!

G. Venkataraman

December 6, 2018

Amazing little master!

This little one's a surprise package. Helps you find the sweetspot pretty nicely and get your master 90% there in about 5 minutes. And that's terrific!!

G. Bujdoso

December 4, 2018

Simple to use, great sounding plug-in not only for mastering

Affordable version of its bigger brother, but there is nothing to be ashamed of the "smaller" one. Easy to use plug-in with broad tonal character.

O. Lbs

December 3, 2018

may be if one day got your father ill give you ***** 10 stars *****

Fo shure I will be mastering all my life with this BX...

J. Davis

December 3, 2018

Analog sound!

True analog sound in a plug-in. I’ve wirked in studios that don’t sound this awesome!

UAD User

December 1, 2018

Efficiency and simple

Efficiency and simple, great Plug.

UAD User

December 1, 2018

East to use mastering tool

I am an amateur guitarist and doing some mixing for band's demo recently. Not actually familiar with mastering, but this software make the work of matching each song in the demo easy to achieve. More, the price of this classic version is not too pain to pay. I recommended this plug-in to people having similar requirement as me.

O. Lbs

December 1, 2018

may be if one day got your father ill give you ***** 10 stars *****

thanks uad and bx to do more simply the process of mastering in the goddxmn box absolutely analog and so powerfull

B. Sullivan

November 30, 2018

I will take the "jr." version!

So I did the trail version of the "big boy" version, and I fell in love with it....just putting this on my master bus, gave my mixes instant life! However, the way my bank account is setup (LOL)! So when UAD released this version, and blessed me with 2 coupons (and just blessed me with another coupon, just for purchasing it), I had to grab it! Very easy to use for mastering and track usage. Paired with my other mastering processors, the bx_masterdesk classic makes my mixes complete! Perhaps in the future, I will purchase the "big boy" version! Thanks UAD!

V. Pirov

November 29, 2018

Fantastic!

I liked it because of the simplicity of the work and the good sound! Thanks to BX and UAD for a good job!

81-100 of 109 Results