UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Overall Rating

1-20 of 171 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Hilton

September 30, 2022

Where is my plug-in

I still haven't got my order

T. Hilton

September 30, 2022

Where is my plug-in

I still haven't got my order

T. Hilton

September 30, 2022

Where is my plug-in

I still haven't got my order

C. Lee

September 20, 2022

Great for final master!

The Compressor features are wonderful as well!

E. Fenenbock

July 29, 2022

Mix Bus Magic

This plugin works extremely well as the last plugin on the mix bus.

A. Gerdlind

July 26, 2022

Mastering plugin

Fast and intuitive to use. Brilliant product that give you a better sounding production in seconds. A highly recommended plug-in if you want to try mastering yourself.

V. Kozarin

July 15, 2022

It’s absolutely great

Good sound ,easy to work with, a few good presets of the starting point to make a quality master and I love it. Great plug-in, thank you universal audio, DeeJ’VADIM

A. Kostasenko

July 10, 2022

Fast mastering

Interesting sound on in end of mix. I prefer to use it now comparing with iZotope ozone 9

M. Verblakt

July 8, 2022

Very good!

Mastering on the fly! Really simple to use and it sounds really analog

M. Samuel

June 28, 2022

The best plug-in ever!

This is the best plug-in ever made hands down. Easy to use, with almost perfect results with minimal tweets.

R. Rattay

June 5, 2022

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

A fantastic plugin for mastering.
It gives the whole air and glues it together.

UAD User

May 2, 2022

EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT******EXCELLENT

It just bring your MIX where it needs to be. TRY IT FOR YOURSELF. You'll be amazed to find the sound you were looking in just an instant. Thanks UAD, I get to have my mix done quicker. Time is money!!!!!

K. Socasau

April 30, 2022

Mastering Tool at his best

Really simple to use and it sounds really analog. It helps making a great master track on the fly, sounds really natural and warm, adds a lot of harmonic content but it's never spiky. Once again, in the box it sounds like a real unit.

J. Pepper

March 10, 2022

Great Dance Track Masting

So simple to use! I love this as my go to Mastering Buss plugin. It gives great balanced results every time. Recommended. DJ Jon.

M. Wibberley

February 13, 2022

perfect!

Always on in the mastering chain! Sufficient as a stand-alone. This is beautifully thought out and covers what you need to get a nice result. I use it in a careful chain including (before it):- Ampex 102 Tape, Dangerous BAX mastering EQ, Manley Massive Passive Master, shadowlands Comp, amongst others (<- order is randomly listed from memory here!). Works well with these.

A. FREDERIC

January 19, 2022

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Noter ce produit 

Combined after my Master Bus Channel Strip it gives more definition to my mixdown.

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

R. Martinez

December 29, 2021

Amazing Product

I have no idea why I waited so long to make the change to UAD Products!!

a. de rocco

December 25, 2021

A super plug

Powerful Sound.

S. Leopold

December 25, 2021

Top result with little effort.

a really easy to use plugin that leads to top mixes with just a few clicks.

1-20 of 171 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9