bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$79.00

You'll Save 46%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

21-40 of 83 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Jazrawy

March 2, 2018

My last tuck secret

Yes this is one of my secret mastering and mixing weapons.
Just insert it there and get you bass to be more professional way.

B. Luyben

March 2, 2018

Nice to tune in and easy to layer under any sub lacking material.

Got this with 5 plugins =50% deal plus march voucher 50 dollar great value again.
Got BX subsynth, AMS upgrade, MooG filter upgrade, bx eq v3 upgrade, and that awesome U2 delay KORG SDD-3000. Only 172,50 euro for 3 awesome upgrades all bringing extra use and function to the table plus 2 excellent brand new ones. 50% was nice to get but the 50 euro bonus left me no choice. Great marketing UAD !!!

D. Chonka

February 2, 2018

Bass in the place

I dig it.

D. Chonka

February 2, 2018

Bass in the place

I dig it.

D. Kirsch

January 17, 2018

brilliant plug in

love this plugin.....using it on snares and various sounds gives so much depth and sub.......it's superb

D. Nelson-Ashley

January 14, 2018

fantastic

wow. amazing power. it brings weak drums to life

A. Miller

January 13, 2018

Love it

Gives new dimension to boring tracks

J. Sillanpää

January 13, 2018

Big punchy lows

Loving this on bass and drums!

UAD User

January 13, 2018

Great addition to the UAD platform!

You can write in any key now without losing the low end in your bass parts!

A+++!!!

:)

UAD User

January 13, 2018

Great addition to the UAD platform!

You can write in any key now without losing your low end on your bass parts!
A+++!!!

H. Toapanta

January 13, 2018

Excelente BX Sub

Realmente si funciona jejejeje

M. Monn

January 8, 2018

Easy to use, a great tool

Perfect for any bass instrument, drums, mixes or mastering. I use it all the time. A favorite!

D. Silantyev

December 7, 2017

Amazing Colors of Sound

I've been looking for a plug-in that saturates harmonics in drums and synths. This was especially true for the lower middle and low frequencies of the spectrum range. This plugin creates incredible power for any instrument. I like it.

A. Müller

December 6, 2017

Really fine Plugin

This subsynth-plugin works really fine for me. Nice tool next to my Cambridge EQ.

R. Arafat

November 20, 2017

one of the best in its kind

do exactly what i expected it to do :)

G. Watson

November 19, 2017

Producer

just what any producer/engineer hopes for in a pluggin

G. Watson

November 19, 2017

Producer

just what any producer/engineer hopes for in a pluggin

R. Beld

November 16, 2017

Amazing depth that wasn't there

Quickly amazed after demo-ing. Handy tool for tight low end sound design as well for kicks and bass and synths.

J. Shin

October 19, 2017

Good

Subsynth is the Fantastic low end harmonic additive plugin

R. Parkes

October 9, 2017

Sub way

bx_subsynth will fatten up your low end perfectly, especially on a final master and it doesn't seem to leave any bass notes 'sticking out' in the mix. It's a real smoothie and is definitely the way to go!!

21-40 of 83 Results