bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Overall Rating

21-40 of 116 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

r. sveinungsen

December 26, 2018

Cool

This plugin, gives some cool harmonics . It is awesome when you need softer transients. And it adds nice subharmonics to the mixes. Can be used on everything from bass, to guitar, drums.... Try it out !!!!! Mvh: Himlalyd

M. Łuczak

December 15, 2018

bx_subsynth

Great for bass

N. Smith

December 14, 2018

Useful for shaping low end

This plugin is quite interesting. It really has a way of shaping the low end. It has a bit of a learning curve, you can EASILY over do it with this one. Make sure you have the proper monitoring system so that you can really take advantage of the subtle changes this thing can make to your bass/kick instruments. It sounds lovely when you get it right, you just have to take the time with this one, definitely not a one click magic trick type of plug.

y. m

December 14, 2018

Boomy lows

Great for bass, very easy to use. great product IMO!

a. kamal

November 26, 2018

Jamersonizer

Well, I was recording my 75 Jazz Bass with flatworms strings directly into a LA 610 into my Apollo Quad set up. I sounded great as usual. When it came to mix the track I snooped through my faves and put my regular Pultec into the Bass. Just for fun I clicked a demo of the bx and implemented it on the track.The sound instantly transformed into a groovy,gritty,lively and FAT bass sound which exists PERFECTLY with the kick, a very bass heavy TR 808.....Highly recommended!!!

UAD User

October 6, 2018

A must have for solid low end

For me, this is THE plugin for managing bass. It gives you control over how to shape and beef up the low end with minimal distortion - something so far not possible with other plugins. I wish it had come out sooner! Kudos to UAD for another banger!

E. Ananda

September 15, 2018

Low end Magic

Works like nothing else I've ever used, makes the low end sounds so good!

S. WILLIAMS

August 21, 2018

EVERY MIX

LITERALLY. I put this on my stereo bus and it just works wonders

R. Alvarez-Torre

July 22, 2018

Dangerous

This thing is no joke! I love how it pushes the air, man I love that feeling...and it has such a richness that doesn’t cause clipping.

J. Kaplan

July 13, 2018

Love this box

This does everything I loved from the dbx 120xp but even more versatile. A desert island plug in for mixing imo.

U. Fabbri

June 30, 2018

Amazing controls

When i put this on my sub i can do what i want,clean,put in your face,or smooth the sound... whit this plug you have the new digital full control!

D. Stevens

June 28, 2018

essential to the max

this lil plugin makes all the difference in the world to low frequency! can't get along without this one. necessary. needed. gotta have it.

C. Silverio

June 21, 2018

21st Century Necessity

Before Dr. Dre and Timbaland, we didn't need this plug-in - NOW we do! Heck, you would have been hard pressed to even find a "sub" in most recording studios. But it is "all about the bass" (or "sub-harmonic frequencies"; but that just doesn't sing as well.) these days and into the future. The bx_subsynth adds/enhances sub-harmonics to almost any track and has 3 separate variable freq synth dials. It can produce those car trunk rattling 808 kicks, fat bass/synth tracks. and even a un-worldly vocal sub. If you want big bottom, this is the ticket. However, if you do not have a dedicated sub monitor, be careful when driving your nearfields or smaller speakers.

UAD User

June 15, 2018

Je n'arrive pas à m'en passer

Aussi bien pour générer des fréquences basses que pour la spacialisation.
Un top!

o. mouffe

May 23, 2018

It is the best plugin in the world.

It is the best plugin in the world. It is red.

C. Rivituso

May 3, 2018

Pump up the volume ;)

To emphasize the low harmonics, pump the sounds and to take care of the stereo image, LP and HP and more, i love this plugin;)

L. Holzapfel

April 25, 2018

Great for pumpin up Software Synths

it gives digital software instruments this deep punch your are missing normally when comparing for example Sylenth with Moog Model D.
But take care: use a subwoofer with your monitors !!

J. Guerrero

April 12, 2018

Sencillo,profundo,adictivo.

Usando este plug-in te evitarás varios dolores de cabeza.
Te ayudará inmediatamente a que tu low-end suene como debe de sonar y que se sienta.
Es sencillo de usar, así que escucharás los resultados de inmediato.
Recomiendo monitores que lleguen a las frecuencias bajas sin problemas o mejor aún un subwoofer.

L. Sojli

April 12, 2018

Very usefull

I use it on kicks, bases, synths... It's just great.

O. Konvicka

April 9, 2018

Sublove

Kickass plugin! My neighbors loves me

21-40 of 116 Results