Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 717 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Vlodarchyk

January 13, 2022

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Very cool plug-in

M. Ferreira

January 13, 2022

Excelent!

Amazing Chorus.

G. Tull

January 11, 2022

great chorus

great chorus, classic, no suprises

J. Rowland

January 8, 2022

Chorus

Excellent sounding chorus. I'll get some use out of it for sure.

N. Dogu

January 2, 2022

Warm

So warm and a bit like rotary too
Loved it

P. Pro

December 29, 2021

Cool !!!!

Sounds good !!!!

D. Jurovski

December 25, 2021

Cool Pedal

I try and continued using it

M. Perno

December 22, 2021

Confus!

Le range des potentiomètres est étrange et c'est le genre d'effet que j'utilise jamais! Lol.

R. Dann

December 20, 2021

Great Chorus

Sounds awesome

T. Carlsson

December 20, 2021

Not so great

I own the original CE-1 and this software is a little bit different. The hardware is creamy, warm and noisy. It adds life and love to my Korg Poly-61. This is soft, digital and way too nice.

G. Leon

December 10, 2021

pretty good sound!

There is not much to say, to hear it is to love it.!

C. Bors

December 7, 2021

UAD Quality, well done! :)

Like all of UAD plugins, this pedal is same so good. I like them.

S. Ishutin

December 5, 2021

Love UAD!

Best plugins in the world! Love you guys!

I. Inkilä

December 3, 2021

It's Lush

I don't use chorus that often, but when I do I can just slap in the Brigade Chorus and call it a Day. What's not to like?

B. Lynn

December 2, 2021

Great

Nice authentic sound!

J. Banon

November 27, 2021

Oh man.. So Good

I wish UAD Console had a Mono to Stereo Option for recording because I can't track that sweet stereo chorus/vibrato into my DAW through the HI-Z input but that's my only complaint. I use a Line 6 Helix for my Guitar, Bass & Rhodes recordings but the Amps & Effects available with UAD are amazing, hands on hardware is nice to have but it's also nice to have the option to plug straight into my Apollo and get tones that I'm excited about with no other gear!

o. brinkhurst

November 22, 2021

Yet another great addition to my toolset

This thing just sounds great on most sources. I’ve been using it on my outboard gear (guitars and synths) and to be able to run as a stereo pair is just a fantastic option rarely achievable with the hardware.

B. Andrey

November 18, 2021

Musical chorus

Deep musical chorus modulation. Sounds amazing on guitars. Sounds good on backing vocals, on synthesizers, which are responsible for the texture plan. Vibrato sounds musical and pleasant.

T. Ward Edwards

November 17, 2021

Probably the best Chorus I have ever used.

Tried the Brigade Chorus pedal yesterday and I am very happy to say that its better than any other digital chorus I own (and I have many). Its already my go to chorus. No need for outboard gear in the studio when you have this.

L. Chacòn

November 17, 2021

Nice and wide

Nice and wide fx

1-20 of 717 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36