Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 354 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Krechmer

December 4, 2019

Best chorus pedal!

Brigade Chorus Pedal-amazing dense and smooth sound with a lot of presets. Sounds good with every kind of guitars. I recommend!
10/10

t. billonare

December 3, 2019

good

good effect
but not useless all sound
but good

M. Jeon

December 2, 2019

좋아요

sounds good

G. Livingston

November 28, 2019

Chorus of my dreams

It's that classic sound I can always go to and rely on.

Y. Cognet

November 25, 2019

Why take another one

this chorus is really so handy, so easy going, so nice. Love it.

V. Mishakov

November 23, 2019

Довольно специфичная педаль

Имел эту педаль, звук так себе, плюс безбожно фонила. UAudio подарил плагин, за что огромное спасибо, но звук так же не впечатлил, хотя фона не было.

f. ickler

November 23, 2019

I had the original in the 80'ies

I had the original pedal in the 80'ies. I'm happy to be able, to use this chorus pedal again. It has a very unique chorus sound, sometimes a bit of an phaser. The plug-in sounds like the original. My favorite chorus pedal. I wish i'd still have the original......

B. Cauti

November 14, 2019

very good!

awesome sounding chorus. great for just about anything

Ł. Seliga

November 12, 2019

Very nice chorus

Very nice chorus, use it a lot on my synth pads to get that Juno-esque roland sound

A. Persson

November 10, 2019

Great sounding chorus!

I really like this chorus, useful in so many ways on many sources and really smooth sounding!

S. Batten

November 7, 2019

Way overdone and adds gain.

I’ve got a CE1 and have owned and used them for over 35 years. This is just way overdone and adds gain. On its most minimal setting it still adds gain and overmodulates. Subtle is not in its vocabulary.

M. Goethals

October 23, 2019

great sound

Sounds very nice

S. Hiestand

October 23, 2019

OK, not "blow away"

I have to say this is the only UAD plug-in I've been less than satisfied with. My main issue is it seems to saturate/distort rather easily when you push the gain up at all. The whole sound seems rather thin and almost "artificial" to my ears. Lots of 5-stars for this on here so maybe it's just me, but I haven't had good results with it.

R. Cardoza

October 22, 2019

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

October 22, 2019

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

J. Perez

October 18, 2019

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

s. Kiddulat

October 15, 2019

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

October 14, 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

October 10, 2019

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

1-20 of 354 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18