UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus

Overall Rating

181-200 of 767 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Arango

January 4, 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Es excelente producto para crear música.

J. Lanza

January 4, 2021

It’s nice

Got it for free by opting in for UA’s subscription. I normally play dry or with a room reverb. It gives you a good range of controls. I can use it on some future project for something, hard to pass up when you are offered it for free.

I. Cahill

December 30, 2020

UA Never Ceases to Amuse

Amazing sounding chorus by UA. Highly recommended. Thank you.

G. Schievano

December 29, 2020

Very useful Chorus

It is a plugin that is useful to me on many occasions, even using it at minimal doses. Precise and very easy to use, it can also give very creative results.

R. Melo

December 26, 2020

Perfect

Love it

J. Zwiebel

December 23, 2020

Great Sound

I have immediately received great feedback from customers who adore the 80s-character of the Chorus Pedal.

Z. Mo

December 23, 2020

Rich tone

Warm', rich , accurate tone ... didn t expected to love this but i do , can be used for anything , don t let the gui design (pedal like the original ) fool you , try it everywhere !

J. Markunas

December 22, 2020

Sounds Like The Real Pedal!

I guess that's the whole point of UAD products, right? This one sounds like an old analog chorus pedal - rich, but with a lowfi/analog vibe. And, it's relatively low-priced. Worth a demo at least, especially if you're recording clean guitar.

A. Hader

December 19, 2020

Awesome!

Awesome sounding chorus!

R. Westmoreland

December 16, 2020

Amazing!

Never shocked with the quality of the UAD plugins! This is one of the most shimmery choruses available, thanks again and keep up the good work!

N. Wearne

December 15, 2020

Swirling goodness

This plugin was thrown in on an Apollo purchase and I wasn't sure if I'd use it... Boy, do I use it! It's great. I have a 68 Gretsch Streamliner that I play through a Laney VC30, a super clean articulate sound. I often send the signal to a channel running the Brigade and Raw. Blending it up the middle of a panned miked guitar cab sounds fierce. Just the right amount of scratch and texture to give the guitar a little something more. Definitely try it out.

A. Ogarev

December 13, 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal super+)

simple, high quality and effective plugin !

J. Schmidt

December 12, 2020

Awesome!

Awesome plugin! Feels natural!

G. Tachen

December 12, 2020

Cool stuff

Great sound

A. Korotkov

December 11, 2020

Great Chorus!

As a guitarist, first of all I really like him on guitars. But as a sound engineer, I try it when I need to add some mystery and blur. The character of the sound is very pleasant and lively. Sometimes it works well as a short FX in extreme settings.

h. cragin

December 10, 2020

Nice and simple

if it... sounds good... then it is good

T. Yager

December 8, 2020

Got It For Free, But Would Have Paid

I got this for free when I picked up my Apollo MKII and downloaded LUNA. It's easily the best Chorus Vibrato emulation I've heard. I love vibrato, so I'm a tad picky on the sound of it. I really enjoy this one. I've used it on guitars, vocals and keys so far and received awesome results.

Y. Shevchenko

December 7, 2020

The plugin is cool!

Nice if you would like play classic solo melodies

D. Pezzati

December 7, 2020

Nice for guitars but not only....

As a guitar player I loved the sound of this chorus but you can experiment also with others sources with great results.

L. minelli

December 5, 2020

Really nice chorus

Warm and romantic. I really like it

181-200 of 767 Results