Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

$149.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

1-20 of 559 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Peters

November 22, 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice Stuff as always

H. Okaue

November 20, 2020

THIS IS GOOD.

THIS IS GOOD.

M. Jarzebski

November 14, 2020

Give it a chance!

I am a guitar player and not a huge fan of chorus. I loved Andy Summers, Allan Holdsworth, John Scofield, John McLaughlin and many more, but I didn't like how I sounded. I plugged it on bass channel with Ampeg a week ago searching for a bit of stereo width. It worked well. Later I gave my guitar a chance. Oh, boy! 55's fender with a twist of 610B, Pultec and Brigade Chorus on a pure plate. Such fun! It is an easy-going effect. It gives that old school classic quality. I set all knobs between 1 - 3 and played with the level. For me, less makes a huge difference. In my opinion Brigade Chorus is not expensive for the offered quality. I have to check Galaxy, Dytronics and Studio D one day.

M. Jarzebski

November 14, 2020

Give it a chance!

I am a guitar player and not a huge fan of chorus. I loved Andy Summers, Allan Holdsworth, John Scofield, John McLaughlin and many more, but I didn't like how I sounded. I plugged it on bass channel with Ampeg a week ago searching for a bit of stereo width. It worked well. Later I gave my guitar a chance. Oh, boy! 55's fender with a twist of 610B, Pultec and Brigade Chorus on a pure plate. Such fun! It is an easy-going effect. It gives that old school classic quality. I set all knobs between 1 - 3 and played with the level. For me, less makes a huge difference. In my opinion Brigade Chorus is not expensive for the offered quality. I have to check Galaxy, Dytronics and Studio D one day.

L. PATRICK

November 14, 2020

Nice Pedal Effects

Easy to use and great analog sound . Presets are a good place to start. Guitars, BG vocals

L. PATRICK

November 14, 2020

Nice Pedal Effects

Easy to use and great analog sound . Presets are a good place to start. Guitars, BG vocals

S. Lord

November 12, 2020

No more pedals.

I use chorus on nearly every track I produce. Always trying to source the most authentic tone, until now. Brilliantly done.

R. Andree

November 12, 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

R. Andree

November 12, 2020

Super Vintage Chorus

Adds that vintage Dimensio to your Sounds and they become more organic sitting in the mix!

C. Sanchez

November 11, 2020

Satisfied

Great hardware and software!

M. Walker

November 11, 2020

Great for synths for a vintage sound!

Great for synths for a vintage sound! I literally put it on analog or digital synth and get teleported back in time, add some spacey reverb and you get a vibe!

M. Kocur

November 11, 2020

Great analog chorus sound!

Great analog sounding chorus and vibrato! Simple and easy to use.

S. Osorio

November 10, 2020

Thank you

I am new to the family and I have to say I am so impressed with the sound I am getting. This chorus is very nice on my analog synths hitting a Neve Unison Pre. So smooth and warm. Thank you for all of your hard work.

E. Kruse

November 10, 2020

A wonderful Chorus

Dieser Chorus bringt eine wundervolle Breite, nicht nur in Bässe. Mein bester Chorus Effekt bis jetzt.

H. Akker

November 9, 2020

Great hardware and software!

i'm just getting started but i think it's great hard and software. I'm going to save for more plugins. really great. I also recommend it to anyone who makes music and wants to record it in their studio. you don't have to hesitate, just buy. you won't regret it! and the chorus is absolutely top too.

Y. Shevchenko

November 9, 2020

I'm excited!

Cool think for the solo guitar, for play a classic music. Small but best plugin ever!

M. Kerlin

November 7, 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice addition to the toolkit.

L. Dowdy

November 7, 2020

SATISFIED

THANK YOU, IT'S TAKING A WHILE, BUT THE STUDIO IS COMING ALONG. THE PIECES ARE FALLING INTO PLACE NICELY. THANK YOU SWEETWATER

J. Godsil

November 5, 2020

Wow

Love the presets! IThrowing this on guitar, vox, or strings is giving me some great 80s and 70s vibes. I've never really had a dedicated chorus plugin outside of the one that comes with studio one, and this blows it OUT OF THE WATER.

T. Wellens

November 2, 2020

Warm and juicy

One of the best chorus plugins on the market

1-20 of 559 Results

Page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28