UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Regular Price: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Customer Reviews

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Overall Rating

361-380 of 754 Results

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Davies

February 7, 2020

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

N. Kwak

February 4, 2020

Good

My favorite chorus,

a. kamal

January 29, 2020

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

January 26, 2020

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

January 25, 2020

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

V. Konstantinovskii

January 24, 2020

Easy machine

The device is really nice. Sounds interesting and warm. I would recommend it.

W. Talen

January 24, 2020

Brigade Chorus pedal

Nice sounding chorus. Very nice addition to my jazz guitar sound.

J. Jönsson

January 22, 2020

Awesome

It's a great tool! Love what it does..

c. olivares

January 22, 2020

Brigade chorus pedal

Suena precioso

O. Hegle

January 18, 2020

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

B. Thomas

January 14, 2020

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

F. Colmán von Lücken

January 14, 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

F. Colmán von Lücken

January 14, 2020

Agradecido por el obsequio!

Muy efectivo y fácil de utilizar. Gracias por ello!

D. Sunmonu

January 14, 2020

Chorus

Decent on vocals, will try on instruments soon

M. Keilhauer

January 14, 2020

Sweet Chorus

Sounds lush and sweet, just like you would expect it to sound.

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

VERY GOOD!!!

Amazing sound!!!

O. Dramaretskiy

January 14, 2020

Это просто подарок!

Спасибо УАД за такой подарок! I'm happy!!!

D. Farrell

January 12, 2020

Brigade

Good for a simple chorus effect. Effective

O. Powell

January 7, 2020

FREE PLUGIN? CHEERS!

Haven't used it all that much to be honest, but it was given to me free once I registered my new X6 rack unit. I'll NEVER turn down a free plugin considering how much they cost! Cheers UA!

H. Song

January 6, 2020

Classic sound with modern convenience

Classic vintage pedal sound, with some mod to fit modern mix needs, good for guitar & key & pad tracks.

361-380 of 754 Results